Stunning photo of Muhammadu Sanusi's 18 year old bride, Sa’adatu Barkindo-Musdafa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Stunning photo of Muhammadu Sanusi's 18 year old bride, Sa’adatu Barkindo-Musdafa

Beautiful! This was supposedly taken for her wedding to the emir. Credit: Maigaskiya Photography.

110 comments:

She fine shaa

the man have good eye to good thing olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

She seems so happy

She is very beautiful.

seyi crown said...

Are u sure this girl is 18years? She looks really older abeg

Seyilicious

Atleast she is 18, Thank GOD for that

Meanwhile,

"Watch these girls play"

Its common knowledge northerners are probably the most Beautiful set of people in Nigeria, she's absolutely Beautiful! And she's 18,so she's an adult and no child abuse here!

Marsha Allah

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

How many of you will turn sanusi down if he asks for your 18yr old sisters hand in marriage? Lol.. Be truthful to urselves

Lukman said...

The Emir is enjoying seriously, I am sure this girl is a Virgin, so also the other three before the Emir deflowered them! That is to say that Sanusi have disvirgined four women in his lifetime and still counting! He wants to take his own share of the 25 virgins.

That old man and his wrinkled dick sabi better thing. She doesn't look 18 tho must be all that make up

She's an epitome of beauty. Linda take note!

Wat a world? A man dat is supposed to be her grandfather. May God help this so called Muslins

#Okay!

Wow!

Mtceeeeew! Linda can like 2 hype sh*t.... Even wit all d make-up she's not "dat" beautiful.

DeeD25 said...

Is this Nigeria's Kylie Jenner? she looks older than 18.. really pretty sha.. so this is what that old man will be sticking his old penis in? hmmmm!!! young guys out there hustling to get this type. na wa !

beautiful woman, i guess i can call her that. She is certainly happy with him while Nigerians are busy accusing him of child marriage.

Too much make-up has made her look like 35 years old woman.. I even fine pass her sef.. I wonder why we're drinking Panadol on their heads. Mtchwww!😴

lami said...

Hmmm is all I can say.

When I was her age.. I was a damsel 😉

K. D. ONIYIDE said...

So is this supposed to make us consider her 'ripped'?

Child abuse

Omoh! She don ripe o. Chai

Beautiful lady.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for her

So this woman is supposedly 18 years? Is this the person or maybe this is her big sis.

TheRealAkon said...

Men men men with acquisition of virgins!

Ok ooo
She looks good

Fine beautiful young girl married to an old h*g hope you enjoy him!

Pretty

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

OMG! She's beautiful

Its a pity as how sanusi and her parents ruined the future of this teenage girl in the name of terrorist and pedophile mohammed instruction in unholy quran.
What a barbaric religion,this girl is 16 year old they just pust it to 18 for a reason.
linda post it or not thats you business.

Its a pity as how sanusi and her parents ruined the future of this teenage girl in the name of terrorist and pedophile mohammed instruction in unholy quran.
What a barbaric religion,this girl is 16 year old they just pust it to 18 for a reason.

Mama Ada said...

na wa ooo, 18 years old as 4th wife. hmmm money speaking

So sanusi has used his big dick to disvirgin dis small girl

iPhone 6

Well if it is true, the marriage should be mutual agreement between the parties involved and hence it is their issue.
But very sincerely, can the husband service her satisfactorily in bed? What becomes of her after the demise of the husband? Even if he lives for another 30 years, this lady will still be at her prime and will need a very strong man to satisfy her hence we can say that it may result in infidelity - pollution of the society.
Secondly, she just completed the secondary education meaning that she has nothing. It is likely she is going to be full time housewife.
I will expect that with the level of education of the husband, he will send her to the university to further her education and equip her against the future.
But I want to know if any of his children has been married out as a teenager.
May God forgive and save us all. Toks

What are people on about?! The girl is happy, why the heck are they beefing?

Peadophile.why won't she be happy marrying a king

SHE GO SUCK SANUSI DICK TIRE. I DON SEE AM FROM HER MOUTH

Beautiful

She looks really happy to be married to her ancestor.. Lol. Just kidding,#FeltLikeTalkingSilly. I mean to SLS...

Mr. Sanusi, there's God o!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Beautiful. People will be talking rubbish. The girl is feeling fly as per emir wife.

Boltmeister said...

Nah!!! She is ready abeg!!

Why are people then drinking Panadol? She looks mature enough fOr marriage and she definitely looks happy. HML

Naija Inspirational Zone said...

Awwww...Amazing...lets help put a smile in your relationship...ask any questions you may have bothering you... someone would talk to you. 2C0FE109

She tried.

Ok nah

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

DTB said...

So this is the WOMAN Nigerians are using #ChildNotBride for dem for just use #PikinNeverRipe

Beautiful bride Allah ya nada zaman lafiya.

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Fine gal

Stupid girl getting married 2 her fathers age mate
Nonsense hausa/fulani tribe
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Well she looks 30 something.not impressed

Beautiful woman

SilverToju said...

S they decided to make her up and photoshop the picture to make her look older than 18yrs abi?Sanusi go on and bang your 'barely' legal adult child wife.At least we know where you stand now. Pro-pedophilia

Choi! This kind fresh fine girl 4 an old man, aboki's with their fish brain #singinavemaria

Great dick sucking lips

All for the emirs dongoyaro

She looks happy but being the fourth wife is something else

Mien-Ebi said...

She's beautiful

She looks like Waje

She looks happy ppl shld leave dem biko!

pixiedust said...

Tabarkalla!!!

Beautiful lady.
1000 hairstyles available at http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.nl/?m=0

Linda and co...no be today. I schooled up north and you need to see the real beauties "hustling" to be wife no.2,3,4,5,6etc

Back-to-sender said...

The only reason for marrying a fourth wife is tight vagina, period! Otherwise what does a man with 3 wives and over 10 children want in another wife? Poor older wives, they do not deserve to enjoy sex abi? Is sexual pleasure just for men?

Wow she is beautiful indeed but definitely not 18 or don't look 18

Beautiful. She doesn't look 18 though

All I can think of is this girl licking mallam sanusi's long skinny dick! Mehn she got lips for bj

In Islamic Law (shari'a) marriage is a legal bond and social contract between man and a woman. However marriage is an act of Sunnah, therefore marriage is strongly recommended; the age of marriage being whenever the individuals feel ready, financially and emotionally. Congratulations to his royal highness, her majesty and the good people of kano state in general

She's beautiful

Beee said...

So what happened to u now, did u get in an accident? :o

Waste of resources of what good would Sanusi be to this dame.

Daughter of a king,Wife of a king, mother of Prince and princess Allah Ya ba da zaman lafiya Sarauniya Sa'adatu. Is she happy?? Yes ofcus!

Aku in Hausa means parrot,so I ain't surprise at your comment, continue making noise like the wet parrot you are. Shege dan banza!

My regards to ur sisters wer dey duck their grandpapa age mates!

Okpo......., old cow spitting trash.

Thank u....and don't forget photoshop obviously

y does she look like a transgender

Lol u can say that again...they saw the heavy backlash, now they r attempting damage control

Grandfather how? How old do u think he is?

She sha fine pass u!

Truthurts said...

Abegi dis chick don reach 30, by dis time next year wen Sanusi has drained her, she will b looking 50's. I no fit shout oooh

Truthurts said...

Abegi dis chick don reach 30, by dis time next year wen Sanusi has drained her, she will b looking 50's. I no fit shout oooh

Truthurts said...

KWEEN said...

THANK YOU. She is pretty, that's for sure but not the usual arewa (Hausa) "stunning". I'm not saying she's ugly ooo. Before some ass licking bastards will say I'm hating/ beefing, but let's call a spade, a spade biko. *unlooks*

modern modesty said...

This does not look anything like her. Linda where did you get this photo?

Did she tell you personally that she is happy?

Yeeeeeee!!! Nnenne u see ya life

Rotfl juliet u tuff o.

Old age,no swag, no husband don make some people dey wallow themselves in self pity...na wa o.

Hmm. Happily marrying her grandfathers agemate.

Hypocrites. How old is Dabota and her husband? The are Igbo and Christian. This is not the first time ladies get married to their ancestors. Moreover she is 18.

O.N. Progeny said...

Shut up. Have u been to the north? Those beautiful ones in north are only scant made beautiful by money, but average Igbo u come across is beautiful, rich or not rich. Go to Enugu or any eastern state and behold true beauty.

My dear, what you don't can not worry. About Sanusi satisfying her is not a problem at all except she sample another one thats when she will know she is not being satisfied. That's part of the benefit of marrying a virgin

Btw I love d emir's epic reply to d low lives criticizing him, especially those nobodies on twitter. Its his life, its his choice.

@o.n prodigy,define beauty... Is it cos igbo girls arre fair??

one time blogger said...

One million loves 4 ur comment.

one time blogger said...

One million loves 4 ur comment.

poshbarbie said...

She looks really happy doh...all d best

LIB addict

Pretty bride