Photos: Nigerian celebrity children dress in their traditional attire to celebrate independence day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Photos: Nigerian celebrity children dress in their traditional attire to celebrate independence day

Celeb kids dressed in their traditional attire to school today to celebrate Nigeria's 55th independence anniversary tomorrow. Aliona and Andre Okoye pictured above. See more photos after the cut...

Bovi's daughter
Basketmouth's son
Caroline Danjuma's sons

56 comments:

Lovely pics #lindaobserve

HID my fellow Nigerians

Linda pls do not let yerima and that useless emir see the pics of bovi's daughter. Just a friendly advise tho.

Beautiful kids... but it's more beautiful when they are well brought up. Psalm 127:2-4

Caroline's kids look too well fed.Cool kids all over

obiora said...

Cuties everywhere.

They all look good

Beautiful kids!

Lovely outfits cute shewdren!

MACBOOK said...

The children of none celebrities likewise the poor ones don't celebrate independence day abi! News indeed

Wow! They look so adorable and lovely. God abundantly bless them and I wish them all d best.

COLLIN said...

Biko who made them celebrity babies abi children.....lemme see road biko.....

Cute kids.... :)

Soooo cute

Green color would have been better, they all look cute though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Tina said...

Woww... They're so cute.

Exposed:
Popular Actress Caught With Drugs At The Airport

Fuck naija.....

The kids are all looking well represented in our native attires. But it's not only about the Celebrity kids, it's about the various schools they're attending.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright

Adorable!!

Fine Sisi said...

Awww..... They all look adorable.

Beautiful kids...

Nice look, they all look good.

They look good.

Umu oma! #onelovefromsnow#

Anonymous Personified said...

Lovely.

They re all looking smart and beautiful.

Looking for a roommate/flatmate to stay with u or got a room/flat you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a room/flat to rent for a long or short period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers immediately for free.

N.B Add photos to increase your chances of geting offers.

Good for them.. There's nothing to celebrate.. Nothing is working yet.

Linda honestly, I don't see how this is any news. Please you can do better.

Wow d finest and best dressed goes to caro's children

Danjuma's boy tho.....handsome

Beautiful!

lovely pix baskmouth son kill it olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Cute children

D Danjumas looking take away.. Beautiful kids.

Feyisetan said...

Caroline's boys are so handsome.

Aliona looking like an old woman

Looking good kids

They all look good.

Nice out,basket mouth son killed it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wow! They look so adorable and lovely. God abundantly bless them and I wish them all d best.

Andre Okoye is the cutest.

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 THEY ALL LOOK VERY CUTE AND ADORABLE

Fabulous kids

Blessed kids

Hmmm. Niceee!