Photo: Three siblings killed in fatal crash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 September 2015

Photo: Three siblings killed in fatal crash

The three children, Harry, Millie and Daniel Neville-Lake, all under the age of 10 died in hospital after a three-vehicle collision on Sunday near the intersection of Kirby Rd. & Kipling Ave, Vaughan, Canada. A 65-year-old man also died while two women are receiving treatment and are expected to survive.

York Regional Police said on Monday morning that one of the children died on the spot while the other two were taken to the hospital where they later died. According to police, Constable Andy Patterson, the collision happened shortly after 4 p.m. when a black SUV struck a van carrying all six victims. A 29-year-old male from King Township was the sole occupant of the black SUV and was arrested at the scene on suspicion of impaired driving. He is scheduled to appear in a Newmarket court Monday morning but has not been formally charged yet.

Source: Toronto Star

52 comments:

Jesus wept

michethe bad guy said...

sorry

may there soul rest in peace

My goodness this is terrible, sad!, RIP

Omg!! Beautiful kids! One thing i wish never exist is death! Terrible!

NMaa said...

Bia Linda no dey bring all these heartbreaking news nah. Mgbe niile gi Na akuko owu.

Good grief!!! Painful much. May God console their parents.

RIP little angels, quick recovery to those hospitalized and 65yrs old also RIP, amen.

BLUNT said...

Hate to see kids suffer!

God help us

Chai, may their souls RIP

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to them.

So sad.....

@KweenDior

Eya he wept for our sins..ode!

Omg!!!.., sad :(

Flutter said...

Christ!!! I can't imagine how the parents can be comforted. 3 children at once .... Chai.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Rip

Too sad Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

Choiiiiii

#Lord Have Mercy!

So sad rest in peace Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

So painful RIP

vewi sad

Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to them.

Rip

Sweet Jesus!!! May their souls RIP..

:(

hrm paul ojeih said...

@anita since u wan go biblical na u b d biggest ode wat does d bible say about insulting anoda. Wat did chi do to u to warrant ode for ur mind na just play abi ode na retard and dis comment is not warranted at all 3 babies just died it should b a moment of sober reflection and not u hurling insult anuofia. Rip to d dead babies

Cute kids.
Rip to them.

Quite sad!

This is just so sad and painful, Haba they are Lil children now. RIP

Dis is so sad. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

eeehhhaa so painful. rip

So unfortunate! How will the parents cope?!! Such beautiful angels!!

So sad

May their souls rest in peace

So sad

R.I.P to them

This is really sad

Kai this three young kids,LORD HAVE MERSY,rip to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

R.i.p

Temi said...

Lol @ chi and anita gold. Biko u pple shld take it easy

rip

Ijeoma said...

Debola said...

Very very sad

So sad. RIP lovely ones.

Close to where am living...RIP LITTLE N BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN..

Mayberry said...

Dis I heart breaking. D God pls rest dea souls

Heartbreaking! Rest on cuties....