Photo of the day!

Say sheeeeezzzzz! Lol...

142 comments:

what I must say they are from south africa do olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

What are dey doing....which kind pose be dat one #lolz

Hehehehe! Whoever gave dem dis idea. Linda take note!

Lol, wtf?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Who invented this type of pose for God sake.

Lmfaoo.... the smallie even tier for dem.see as em carry face.

Warrisdis
Lmao

This is soon dumb..Lol

Haha wheel barrow pose

Truthurts said...

Na wah oh

Very funny photo lol, which posture should we call this one?

Speechless cause i don't mind doing this.

Kerry okoye said...

Enugu wedding

Wat Planet was dis weird and pointless picture taken? Hope d ladies are wearing Underwear sha in case one of d guys decides to peep.

Speechless cause i don't mind doing this.

Nah sheeeeeez nitooto..See pic... LWKMD

"Linda Ikeji vs Laura Ikeji"

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lmao

Bosslady said...

Hahahah, nice pose!

I won't be surprised if this happened somewhere in east Africa!!! Dos people local na be small

AQO said...

Lol...

Happy birthday to me. Yippee!

What d hell dis is wrong on so many levels

I dnt get d photographer. Were dey gonna open the ladies' nyash?

makky said...

Lmao..all na pose shaa

Oh boy, see these guys o. Then want nack?

Haba....

Dang!!

Dang!!

Hadassah said...

This can happen only in Kenya.....

Mumu.pipu

Lol..na wetin be dis?? Y dem do dat small boy lyk dis na,shay dem for find he own give am na...#follow me on twitter @kollinsbanks

Lolz

Blood of Jesus Wetin be dis Ewo I no fit laugh!

Wara hell is this mehhhnnnnn?

Still on M. Sanusi's issue . with due respect. Why would he say those tribes that get pregnant before marrying them in the eastern n Western part of Nigeria or leaving with their boyfriends. It's not all of them that do that. I have met countless decent ladies/girls from the east and west.
2. Why is he sending her to UK for her studies. So she comes back to Nigeria and stays at home like her co wives or start working and then later stop. She can school in Nigeria. Let that money be given to the poor for those beggers on the street. Thanks. May Allah bless u. I hope he gets to read this.

Now this is really funny...

charlie said...

Wtf.

Celine Oma said...

Lolz! Wahriz dis???

andre kelvin said...

TF?

Mien-Ebi said...

I can't stop laughing, lol!

Little boy be like,my eyes shall not behold iniquities.lol.

Hahaha aunty lili no be only sheeez

Meaning??.....dis concept sucks!!!! ......ugh!!!

Lol 😁

Sheezzzz

OKORO UPGRADED

Hahagahahagah. And d girls agreed.

thats lovely

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

TF!
Doggy about to go down.

Mumu pix! This is Not Nigeria obviously

Nice and funny. Just wondering if their butts wont be on display.

hahahahahajaha

Acefils said...

Nice and funny, just wondering if their butts wont be on display

julz said...

What sort of primitive yoruba backward style is this

Abeg na wetin be this?

Amaka said...

I swear if you leave photographers, they will use you do caricature in the name of posing.

Worris ds nonsense

Ugh???

Dis is called doggy style

seyi crown said...

You go fear photo loool

Seyilicious

What's this now?

When d babes go fart for their mouth,then no 'sheeeeeezzzzzz' lol

Biko watin be this?When the word"be creative" was said they didn't say this,whew!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Lmao.

Hahahhaha.....I don't get dis drama, why didn't d little bride follow suit.

PPLE LUKIN FOR DIFERNT WAYS TO B UNIQUE BT END UP MESSIN UP BIG TYM...TOMJERRYSWIT

This is so demeaning. How could they let this happen to them???!!!!!!!!!

coolest said...

I hate it when people do stupid stuff.

This must be in South Africa

What

Scoopgists said...

You must be in Africa to see new heights of ridiculousness! Abeg, I love being african! Chaiii...rotfl! See those ladies too, smiling sheepishly!

Ijanyimitch said...

What a picture# one out of those men will be wishing so hard he could just get an actual peep at a lady's underskirt

Warris this?

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Sheeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzz

The photographer must be high on something

Only 2 ladies liked this pose. The second lady from the RHS is kind of ashamed/shy and the Lady on the LHS is really mad about the pose. Maybe she wasn't informed about this before the wedding. LOL!

TheRealAkon said...

Weird photo, women bending over , men raising women's dress hems. Hmmmmmh

Say whut? In jackie chan's voice. Which kinda posing be dis one? Odiegwu really.

Their doggy style

This must happen in east

@iamnoble_d said...

See how dat small boi just dey look for one end....

livingstone said...

wtf?! lol

Wedding photo home wrong...LAME

MORLEY said...

the posting is not romantic,not interesting

Kikikikiki... A particular tribe comes to mind - ib...... s

This one na doggy style!

Omg....naija ppl no go kill me

Lwkm, Abeg which kain picture be did one? Chei!

That bridesmaid (1st left ) looks like "Haa! Make this guy no play play enter me o"lol

Wetin b dis?

Hilarious indeed.
Check out cute hairstyles at http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.nl/?m=0

Hia!!! Bark like a dog....woof! woof!! woof!!!!!!

Omo yo di e sehin ferefe, ojo fe ro! Lmao

It's a lie dat can only b photo shop

What sort of posing Is this one?

What kind of photo pose is this lmao, I don't think this happen in nijah no way lol!!!

Lololololol, so funny

Anonymous Personified said...

Hian! Things we see all in the name of weddings photo. They for kukuma open the whole thing nah.

warris ds biko

I'm in tears right now because of laughter. What of the world are these people from?

Ingriss woman. said...

I just day imagine Watin day that small boy now, he go be like " y dem no let me stand for back, mtcheeew. Chaii

aproko manager said...

Agbaya

Are they ok? The picture kind of looks disrespectful

Kenya tabi Uganda lo ma ndan iru nkan bayi wo.

What are they trying to do lolz. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Luchi said...

Lol!pose don finish ooo

Very local people & dis is d kind of creative pose dey cld come up with. Dere head no correct at all at all....................

This is why I say; "Never, EVER allow your wedding photographer to pick the poses!"

AppleofGod'seye said...

Orishirishi

Royalbeau said...

Smh

Damn it. Can't just stop hissing

lol....nice tho.

Ginger said...

lol!!!!! nonsense and ingredients

Are they retarded?

Wait o... Na pose b dis, lol.....

Hahahahahahahahahahaha na waooooooooo

Hahahahahahaha, so even if d camera guy is senseless, r the groomsmen n bridal train also foolish?

Which kind outdoor doggie pose be this ooo... "Every man(dog) to his bone kind of setting..." things

What is this?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

hahaha. I no fit laugh ooo. #rotfl

DENNIS said...

Lol, u be weray oo

Like seriously retarded!!!!

it must have happened in Ekiti......lol

These are Kenyans or Ugandans or Tanzanians. This can never never never never never be Nigerians. We are not that bush!

Lol, WTF

Betty said...

Really? Am I missing something here?

What a pose

So "zinalima" with all the foul words u spew from ur mouth, it's now clear it's bcos u love everythg in d arse area...foulfuckfaggot abi?

Preview of things to come for the new bride!

that poor child in the corner

Well that's attractive #NOT

hahahahahaahahh

Onyi said...

Whike ur post makes sense, it's on the wrong platform. Find the post and repost this comment. It being here, is ruining the vibes on this post.

Liddy said...

Sweetheart it's disrespectful! And not even 'kind of'.