Photo: Nigerian man goes missing in Saudi Arabia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 September 2015

Photo: Nigerian man goes missing in Saudi Arabia

According to friends and family who are sharing this on social media, Baba Abdullahi T Yeldu (pictured above), who went on a pilgrimage to Saudi Arabia has not been heard from or seen since the stampede on Thursday. Here's hoping for the best.

43 comments:

Saudi arabia and their hajj pilgrimage has been in the center of everything bad for some days now.

Hopefully he's not dead!! Amen!

He will be found really soon bt I hope it got nothin to do with linking up with the dreaded ISIS fighters!

BLUNT said...

Abegi free us with this Saudi Arabia news! Haba! They should deal with themselves! When 2million people gather to stone an imaginary devil,what do you expect? Free us! Sick and tired of these people. That's all they ever bring to the national table- problems!

Wats wit all this Saudi stuffs sef

Hope his found alive

Pray for his safe return.

So them dey do kidnapping too?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Haaa

So them dey do kidnapping too?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Amen!

I hope that they find him soon. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

He is probably one of the victims. It is well! Linda take!

They should look for him inside there cemetary forget about him,he don join mohammed in hell.
They are looking a dead man in the midst of the dead.

They should look for him inside there cemetary forget about him,he don join mohammed in hell.
They are looking a dead man in the midst of the dead.

Hmm!

andre kelvin said...

Sew this on twitter

Darrel tom said...

But come ooo
Y is it that Nigeria has the highest number of casualties? Anyways no business of mine. They wud ve sit their butt down.
BTW rip in advance.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

But come ooo
Y is it that Nigeria has the highest number of casualties? Anyways no business of mine. They wud ve sit their butt down.
BTW rip in advance.

Linda's last son

Hmmmmmm abeg let them find him

Hope they find him

WHRE CUD HE VE GONE TO???TOMJERRYSWIT

Issokay, he's n his way home

He will be found if he wants to be.

Let's hope for the best....it is well.

May he be found alive!

Na wao

Linda, immediately I saw dis post my heart beats was on a different level. Its well wit our souls.

Was he kidnapped or what.... Nawa oh.... all the best sha...

Ameen oh @juliet....

freeborn zinalima you are sick. If you don't know how to talk or judge things why not keep yur Iobeke mouth short nd stop saying what you don't know. Look at his name self. Zinalima na Zumalima u for dey bear.

Pls where else would he be?

Devil don kill the man...

God is paying them back

He won't be found... He is gone

Chaii

Zinalima am sure not your real name. You only deserve to be in the zoo. You will learn better with your peers there Animal!

Receive Jesus Christ as your own personal Lord and Saviour now while He will still receive us...hmmm

Kai! I know this man. I taught many of his children in Brilliance School Birnin Kebbi. May he not be found among the dead. I'm so sad.

What's all these sh-t. Please if nothing to report tell us about the atrocities committed against the minorities in northern Nigeria. Bet that'll be more expository.

I pray nothing happens to him