Photo: Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner's Halloween Costumes... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Photo: Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner's Halloween Costumes...

Want to dress up as Bruce or Caitlyn Jenner for Halloween? Lol. Costumes of the star before & after his transition are being sold. Either you dress up as an athlete or as a transgender. Someone posted a Snapchat video of the hilarious discovery in a store. They even put the costumes side by side! Choi!

17 comments:

Lol business is booming #lindaobserve

Lolz, he/she don become object of mockery, chai

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lolz, he/she don become object of mockery, chai

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Mtcheeewww!

I wont wear one even if i am paid to

Madness.

LOL some people lost every ounce of chill.
This one is an epic shade.

Laff don kil me ooo

Ppl ve got no chill

Lord knws even for free i no go buy.....

Hmmmmm. I pray d Lord should help and save us frm act dat wil over take us and break d r/ship us and God.

Hian

This man has seen shege!!

LOL

Funny people

Her bizness!

Irewandeattires said...

For all kinds of Fabrics like adire, Eleko,Kampala,Kente,Guinea,Plains and stitches @affordable prices. Please contact us via Whatsapp/call 08067435237, Instagram @irewandeattires ,fb @irewandeattires