Photo: Borno govt awards scholarship to girls who got orphaned by boko haram activities | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Photo: Borno govt awards scholarship to girls who got orphaned by boko haram activities

Borno State Government yesterday Tuesday sent fifty girls whose parents were killed by Boko Haram on full junior and senior secondary school scholarship ‎at Zaria Academy, in Kaduna State, a famous institution said to have with records of excellence in academics.

20 comments:

seyi crown said...

That's nice

Seyilicious

WAT ABT BOYS????TOMJERRYSWIT

Na Wa its well! Great News!

Very good.
Congrats girls.

Nice gesture

Is gud

Is good

God bless them jare

U kill dia parents and compensate dem wit junior and secondary school scholarship??
To me it a total rubbish
Borno leaders stop boko haram killing,full stop....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Is it my eye or what?

DISCOVER 7 ways to improve your mood in less than 5 minutes - Do Either 1,2 or 3 Now!

ok e make sense konfam9ja.blogspot.com

Hope it's not all a sham...that's gud tho...

Hopefully they grab this rare opportunity and make the best of it!I'll do almost anything to get a scholarship n ease my mom stress

Nice gesture!

help help help thats what they need now olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Eyaa that is so cool!

Ingriss woman. said...

So no Christian day among them, cool Ohh, thank God Ohh.....

Why are they all covering their heads in Hijab? are they all muslims? I know there are lots of Christians in Borno state

Nice one but why girls only what of the remaining kids. TIMILEYIN BLESSING