Photo: Apprentice allegedly kidnaps her boss' 2 year son in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 September 2015

Photo: Apprentice allegedly kidnaps her boss' 2 year son in Lagos

A fashion design apprentice identified as Ayomide has allegedly abducted her boss's 2 year old son David Sunday Ushie pictured above at the boy's mother's fashion designing shop located in Ajegunle. This happened on Thursday September 17th.

According to Mr Ogar who is the little boy's maternal grandfather, Ayomide started as an apprentice with his daughter on Monday September 14th and was directed to stay in the shop with the little boy while the boy's mother stayed at home to do some laundry.

After the mother finished with her laundry, she went to her shop only to find Ayomide and her son were no where to be found. When she called to find out their whereabouts, Ayomide responded that she was coming and afterwards switched off her phone and hasn't turned it back on since then.

Ayomide was referred as an apprentice to the little boy's mother through a male friend who does not even know where Ayomide stays or comes from. All efforts to locate her or the boy since the kidnap has yielded no result. Anyone with useful information should please alert the nearest police or call the little boy's grandfather on 08034378795.

33 comments:

Oh!

Haaa apprentice not househelp now

My goodness

OMG!

Really carelessness frm dis woman. Common on, wht sort of blunder is dis taking someone under ur care and doesn't know where d person stays.

Locate pls assist then to locate dis child asap IJN and d person responsible for dis wil b brought to book by d special grace of God.

Why d evils nw

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

HMMM GOD VE MERCY N LET DS BOY B FOUND..SO DE WORLD HAS GONE DS BAD???TOMJERRYSWIT

This is not fair..! Diaris God o!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

All dis ogas ehn, they can like to relax wen they see omo ises. Na wa. Did she cme 2 d shop 4 bby sittin ni? I pray u find them ijn

Lord pls...

I pray that you will see the boy,but come to think of it you sound stupid. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

OMG!

Really carelessness frm dis woman. Common on, wht sort of blunder is dis taking someone under ur care and doesn't know where d person stays.

LORD pls assist them to locate dis child asap IJN and d person responsible for dis wil b brought to book by d special grace of God.

These kidnappers now use various means May God help us o

Amycool cyril said...

God please send your angels to locate dis boy from wherever he is and bring him back to his parents, as for the abductor that calls himself a fake apprentice, you will meet ur match and will never go unpunished.

Wat is NG turning into

Are they sure it's the apprentice that kidnapped the boy? They probably kidnapped them both.

It's well though!

I get so pained when I read stories like these, what is happening in the world?! What happened to us?!

God please help the family.

Some people dont listen and learn. How can you leave your child with someone you hardly know. It is well. Father lord plse help find that little innocent child.

Na wa ooooo a whole Ajegunle, this apprentice is just wicked. What does she stand to gain, pray she's hunted down like an animal she is

Started work on 14th sept, left ur child wt her on 17th sept....what was wrong wt taking ur child home to do d laundry??? Women pls be more careful.wt ur kids, this smacks of careless and irresponsibility on d part of d mother...someone u know for.only 3 days turned baby sitter wt out a solid guarantor that can stand surety for her....shaking my head...may God have mercy on d woman and help her find her baby.

Typical of Naija, everyone has lost there souls and is after making money!

OMG !
visit my website Agen sbobet terpercaya , Agen judi terpercaya , Agen casino terpercaya

God have mercy! I pray he's found alive soon....

Naawa o

½man ½amazing said...

Why the grand father?? Why not the boy's mum

Not again!

So bad

Started work 14th n u left ur kid with her on d 17th, u see ur self? What stops u from taking ur child along with u to do d so called laundry? Careless woman. d Yoruba witch don carry ur child waka.

I feel sorry for the mother as no woman should ever go through the drama of their children being kidnapped or any harm being bestowed on them.
Typical of Nigerian mentality that a work office staff becomes your house help, nanny, driver, errand person, in short house boy/girl. Especially since Linda has been reporting kidnapping incidents, people are still stupid to leave their children with unqualified and unchecked people....because of power over another!!!

I pray and hope the child is returned safe and unharm.