Nigerian Twitter responds to Vic O's Headies rant... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Nigerian Twitter responds to Vic O's Headies rant...

Vic O was mad that he wasn't nominated in the 2015 Headies Awards and slammed the organizers.lol. Nigerians have hilariously responded to his rants! See more tweets after the cut...

41 comments:

Lmao, musicomedy no be small one, I know this will eventually come, was waiting for it

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Lmao, musicomedy no be small one, I know this will eventually come, was waiting for it

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Nigerians get serious mouth, choi! Linda take note!

I wouldn't have known anyone called Vic-O if not for Lindiway.
dude is not serious LOL.

vic o is a joke.... buh Nigerians re super hilarious
@legend got me cracked. lol

The guys punchlines are wack and he got no flow..screw him

This Vic O just reminds me of GEJ

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Who d f**k is VIC o

And who is that Vic O again?

Me need some of that same weed too..lol

Oheta Agi said...

Don't worry Vic O, heavens have bigger plans for you. I know the Grammys won't be so bias.

hahahahahaha i wonder o!

Aunty linda.....

hahahahahaha i wonder o!

Aunty linda.....

hahahahahaha i wonder o!

Aunty linda.....

Lol. This made my evening. #lindaobserve

Lol. I like Gabrielle's tweet.

People and their opinions dat amounts to much ado relating to d issue@hand. All nice and good.

Hahahaahhahahaha. Vic O....funny guy though!

Aces said...

Please who is this vic O?

Lmao! Vic o dohhhh! Try again next year

½man ½amazing said...

Can someone remind me who he is ???

LMAO...."MusicComedy"
Y'all re hilarious....Love 9ja biko

Lmao naija oooo

What's Headies by the way.. Like its a ticket to heaven. Vic O don't mind them.. God will give u Grammy award ok! ✌️

Musicomedy. Lool

OKORO UPGRADED

Lol. Nigerians r gud at wat dey do

Lol. Hahahaha. Naija I hail. Lol @musicomedy genre. Hahaha. Chai vic o. Don't mind this people... you deserve at least 1 nomination in musicomedy.

*LIB JUDGE*

Lol I guess vic o needs attention so he has gotten it.

LOL so there is a music comedy now?!

All dese people ranting,who dem be? At least I know Vic O.....nonsense

Hahahahahaha! Never a dull moment with naija pple oh!

I JUST BROKE MY SCREEN FROM LAUGHING NIGERIANS CAN BE VERY FUNNY Vic O NO MIND THEM ONE DAY THEY WILL FINALLY ACCEPT YOU AND WILL WILL US GRAMMYS LIKE 9ICE HAS WON US IN HIS DREAMS. I DON'T HOPE YOU WAKE UP FROM YOUR DREAM SOON.

roflmao....Awon eyan ti ya werey...He's a legend..lmao....lummy007

He's getting publicity.

Etsako Pearl said...

Bikonu who is vic o??

What's Headies by the way.. Like its a ticket to heaven. Vic O don't mind them.. God will give u Grammy award ok! ✌️

Lmao!

Uck said...

Am loving you Nnenne. Your responses are hilariously meaningful

Uck said...

Am loving you Nnenne. Your responses are hilariously meaningful

vic oooo ..that guy no go kill me ..the only rapper that doesnt rhyme...his 3 bar free style always end with " oh Gaaad"..loool