Mikel Obi's girlfriend finally shares pic from when she was pregnant & post baby body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Mikel Obi's girlfriend finally shares pic from when she was pregnant & post baby body

She did a good job hiding her pregnancy from the press. Now that the did is done, Olga has shared her first pregnancy and post baby photo. She captioned it
"It's pretty incredible what female body is capable of! Two weeks later and it ain't no six pack, but I no longer look like I swallowed two balloons #postnatal #twins #progress #34weekspregnant #eightmonthspregnant"

49 comments:

Why show us now?

She sure did well...hiding herself from public eyes till she gave birth. Smart αи∂ reserved lady...

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good for her, she for keep the pictures for museum na. Linda take note!

Now that the deed is done.

Deed is done. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

#She's Beautiful no doubt!

ok, check this out

WATCH: Referee threatens player with a GUN on the pitch during football match

Wow!

Its so nice and great dat dis was kept private frm social media and every other person. I praise them for dis and congrats to them.

Peejay said...

Linda, "deed" not "did".

How was she able to hide it.. Eight months, meaning she was pregnant since january and no blogger knew!! Even after d numerous post about them? Nawa! If she was popular and a socialite it would have leaked !

Good job.

Ok..seen.

Congrats to them. She's pretty though.

She's welcome

That's good.

Good for her

She sure did well...hiding herself from public eyes till she gave birth. Smart αи∂ reserved lady...

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Juliet Iwobi said...

Adorable Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Diamond said...

Or maybe she didn't carry it, just saying

"Did" madam Linda?

Lol wise couple.

Best kept secret of the modern time! Especially for a celeb

She has a semblance with D'ija..

I thought u studied English language at unilag linda? Hmm. 'deed' not 'did' biko.

the right pix looks ordinary nt showing shes pregnant olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Deed

Are you educated at all linda? You've been making some inexcusable errors of late. Now that the did is done? Lol lindodo its "now that the DEED is done" ok. Clearly someone wasn't paying attention in class

dear Linda, it's *deed, you're welcome.

NICE...............

Choiii IBO GIRLS SORRRYYY OOOO.UNA LOOSE THIS 1 TO OYINBO,HAHAHAHAHAHAH.

Mikel u be mumu. No b small one. Ewu

Beautiful woman

Never commented on Mikel or minded Olga before but with this...!!??
"I LOVE. HER(them) for putting the public and "poke-nosers" like Lin-Lin in their right places...as in All of us. Lol!!

Linda, was she really pregnant? Eight months n no puffy face. Even Kim K had puffy face. Make d babe park well jor

Celine Oma said...

Wow! Her tummy was small for twins o. The kinda preggy I like

Now that the deed is done. 'Deed' Linda not 'did'.

Make una go start una own blogs eh! Then prove to us that una grammar dey faultless! Yeye!!!

oga oh said...

'The did is done?'

Seriously, Linda!!!! English graduate..chai

Wow.

So u know she carried it for real..

OKORO UPGRADED

I totally agree with you Olivia.

she was never pregnant, lie

Well she just gave herself away by posting these photos. How come the book/novel on the the table is showing in two pictures that were supposedly taken months apart. You can take this to the bank, this is what I do for a living. Both photos were taken on the same day.

Amakanwa said...

That could have well being a prosthetic belly. The guy that said something about the position of the book has a point. She has twins and Mikel is yet to marry her? Odi egwu.

I'm sorry Linda, but I must correct your English. You say 'now that the did is done', but it actually should be 'now that the DEED is done' as the saying goes. Just thought you might want to know that...

Maybe they only have that one book in their house😆

Na dis girl make obi unfollow all of naija friends on ig.even rita n genevieve.and deleted all the pix he took with them.n d pics he posted wen he wished rita dominiqye happy bday.even he unfollow all his family members but only dis gal

Diamond, you just might be right. The black book on the center table was there when she was 8months and still siting there on d same position 2wks after birth. Same hairstyle, same arrangement. It all look too suspicious. Just saying o