Kim Kardashian steps out in another clinging dress
Pregnant Kim Kardashian stepped out in another clinging outfit, this time a peach-coloured outfit. You could see her bra through the net upper part of the gown in Beverly Hills on Sunday. More photos after the cut...
57 comments:
Anonymous
said...
SHE WASNT ON NEWS YESTRDY SO SHE HAS TO MEK IT HERE DS MRNIN......TOMJERRYSWIT
D way dis her tummy is getting big....just immediately de announced she is pregnant...d tummy started pumping...lol..but she looks beautiful. Pregnancy is beautiful
57 comments:
SHE WASNT ON NEWS YESTRDY SO SHE HAS TO MEK IT HERE DS MRNIN......TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice but isn't that too tyt for d baby?
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Linda I refuse to start this week with your elder sister Kim.. Good morning all and happy new week
U go suffocate dis baby tire
Linda, good morning
Queenship tussle. .....
For a while now she's been wearing the same cloth
Seyilicious
Make pikin no suffocate
D way dis her tummy is getting big....just immediately de announced she is pregnant...d tummy started pumping...lol..but she looks beautiful. Pregnancy is beautiful
Seen.
Kim s full ooo
Nice.....
Big Belly Kim With No Jean workin on sunday soil with gown fit..
i just troll some rap verse to her.
D KING WAS HERE√√√√√√√
Fyn woman..ok seen
She looks good!
Na wa o upon d belle she still sexy pass sum naija female artiste
Think she should be mindful of the baby. That's way too tight!
She dey try shaa, pregnant wt hills n tight dress
No doubt, dis girl is deceiving us..d last picture u posted,she dosent hv baby bump..
So?
Ok ooo
Sexy Mama, she's really rocking her pregnancy. Linda take note!
Pregnancy suits her..beautiful woman.
Heavy mama!
She dey try
Her. Palaver
Good Grief her Breast is spilling out!! Wrong Bra, a lovely dress though. Kanye West has turned Kim to a sex Bait.
Pregnant women are not supposed to wear high heels. I don't know how she does it and still doesn't fall.
I wish her all d best and God abundantly bless her. Safe dlivery in adv to her.
Linda Kardashian please live this woman alone your making too popular in Naija na within
Lindoski we no tank God say nah only bra she display dis tym no be booby ni.
She is trying to savour her sexuality before she becomes extremely blotted. She get time sha...
Even wt d big belly she stil wants to be naked,good for her.
Whatever o jare!!!
Linda's mentor mtcheww
Attention seeker
Cute kim
Mummy North killing them.
Looking beautiful with her baby bump
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Dis lady tummy sexy shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Perfect Preggo look!!!
Glowing in prgnancy
She is still looking good
Lol,,,,, I like this lady
Stunning woman
Gosh I love this bitch,i like how wide she is but not fat
So? what"s new?
Today again
Today again
Sexy Kim, wishing her safe delivery