Kim and Kanye schedule their due date - expecting 2nd baby on Christmas day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Kim and Kanye schedule their due date - expecting 2nd baby on Christmas day

Kanye and Kim are set to welcome their next bundle of joy on Christmas Day, according to TMZ.
Kim Kardashian's due date is December 25, 2015 ... seriously. Sources close to the couple tell TMZ, doctors have back timed the date of conception and they've been told their son will be born on Xmas day. Obviously, the due date is always a little up in the air, but Xmas is the likely date, and here's why. We're told Kim has a condition where the placenta grows too deeply into the uterus, which could be dangerous.
We're told as of now, doctors are planning on a natural birth on Xmas day, but a c-section might be necessary that day for safety reasons, if she doesn't give birth beforehand. And, we're told, Kim and Kanye have already booked a Deluxe Maternity Suite at Cedars-Sinai in L.A.

41 comments:

they hv the money to spend olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Wishing her all the best. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Their plate of Esiewu

I wish dem luck

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Their plate of Esiewu

Hmmmmmmm. We waiting

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

kemikane said...

So good. But I want to imagine a day without news from these people, well, they make the news.

Good for them

Won't be surprised if they call him Yesus. When people try to rub shoulders with God, y'all know the rest. May God have mercy on their souls.

God forbid.... I bet they will name the boy "Jesus" if it happens on that day, I wont move it past the attention seeking family

Want to give birth on Xmas day by fire by force so they can call him Jesus abi?

Good.. live a good life okay.. if not for you, your kids. Eph 4:24-25

Hmm science & medicine have reached an amazing state where they can play God even in birth.Interesting!

Kk

It is well

Clowns! so the have to tell the world every thing about them hmmmm.

U K K should shut up for a second.Haba.

Safe delivery

Kanye is sick. Read between the lines people

Wow! Great

Good for them

Wow! I wish her all d best and safe delivery in advance. Its well wit her soul.

He'll be christened Yeezus.

Hummmmmm....good for them.

Whatever!

ketchup052 said...

Gosh! Dis ppl are rily sick! Y on earth wud de announce evri single story abt dier unborn child to d world,pregnant women should try and learn frm mikel obi's gf,muchluv I gat for her... dec 25th dey say,myfingers are crossed,let's c d outcome,since they are now trying GOD #madfamily

Save delivery . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Cedar hospital in LA is the same hospital Karen Igho used for her delivery...big ups karen

For their minds De wan born Jesus....na una yeezus una go still born kwa

eguonoben said...

placenta peracreta

Oh boy!!! K west is toooo fresh and fine,facially finer than wiffy,i wish her safe delivery, and u guys are entitle to call him whatever, I won't be suprise if u call him jesus,South,East,Kin,Yesus,all join but can't wait to see his face,

I said rubbish

safe delivery darling..........