Jeremiah Ogbodo poses with JayZ, Usher and other US celebrities at the Global Citizen Festival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 September 2015

Jeremiah Ogbodo poses with JayZ, Usher and other US celebrities at the Global Citizen Festival

Nigerian celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo, aka Swanky Jerry was at the Global Citizen Festival held in New York on Saturday night and took several photos with several US celebrities like Usher Raymond, Jay Z, Common, Jaden Smith and Ed Sheeran. More photos after the cut..

93 comments:

E be like say na selfie the dude go hustle for there

Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)

And what does he have around his neck? Is he at a barber shop? He didn't pose with Jay Z, only positioned a selfie to include Jay in his pic. #desperate.

Great one swanky,very hard working young man.remain focus huh. But I can't stop laughing at his pic with J-zzy lol swanky belike "I must take this shot with you" lol.... enjoy man, may Baba God continue to bless ur hustle. #SabiBoy

FYI he is a clown not a stylist

He manage to take pix with jayZ ..looks like jay didn't kjow he was dia.....chaiii

Eye service, Jay z not even given him face. Lol

What is jay feeling like,way him no fit stand well snap picture

Good for him.

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

I want to have a baby for Usher raymond, I don't want him paying any money for child support I will take care of the baby. I just want a baby by him. #isdattoomuchtoask?

That's cool

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Wahs he wearing

vien said...

Jayz. Dnt knw him

This swanky is Naijas main guy abeg.Just look @ how he just overshadowed all these American celebs with his swag.The guy can rep!

Lol,,,celebrity pass celebrity nah,,,,anyways,,,nigga,,,am hapi for u cox u hapi snapping wt bigger celebs,,,lol

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Hobnobbing

Hobnobbing

He b looking like a clown! M sure dats the reason they had a pose wif him

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Wht is he wearing, dressed like a lady

Nice one.waitin.for the business discussion in jim voice and some thing big in psquare voice.
Clowns every were.

Nice one.waitin.for the business discussion in jim voice and some thing big in psquare voice.
Clowns every were.

Lol @ jayz not wanting a pics! Attention gay freak

pixiedust said...

That's no photo with jayZ . He photo crashed him... Btw, not a fan of him.

I love Ed Sheeran so much

Good for him

@KweenDior

Nice one... I know some ppl will talk about the one with Jay Z

OKORO UPGRADED

Na getaway 2 heaven?

Why is he dressed like a clown, good for him

seyi crown said...

It look more like jayZ was passing n quickly take a snap, all nice

Seyilicious

Lol! Really funny...all these celebs. All look good.

Choi this jayden smith no come tall like him papa

Wtf is he wearing

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Wat is he wearing

What is he putting on?

Bloody famzing faggot! Prolly wet standing by all them celebs, Jigga ddnt even notice him.

I think Jayz was jst passin by

That's real I love it!

See what this idiot is wearing, does he think Yankee is Nigeria where people sweat his Mediocrity.

Gay Alert! Pls wat did he wear, wakapass wey Him be, its obvious he jay-z didn't want to take pisture wit him! Lol

He didnt take a photo with jay z na he just took a selfie beside jay z. Two different things

That Jay-Z's pic is just looking to fake tho.

Waiting 4d comments.

Well,he posed wth oda clebrities not jayZ...he ain't even payin attention to d camera...

Ike Ani said...

These selfies are just so cool n nice. Growth is inevitable.
www.inspire700.com

Jay Z nor gree snap with am? That Na Waka pass pix o

The pic with Jay Z tho

And which kind jacket him wear so

Who him be and who him help? Linda next please.

This dude is just a comic relief,colourful outfit but worn on d wrong body, dude get rid of those beards of urs, ur looks ain't selling u well as showbiz personality that's why u keep making so much efforts to b noticed. U ve kool looks aside all dis gangster paradise looks, get rid of d beards and dress according to ur stature. U look more like one dat wants to go and fight wrestling or rather one who wants to audition for Africa Superman.Give ur self a good look and trust mi u will do well as hype man in d industry and not what u r presently involved.

Good for him. Linda take note!

Nice to ve had pictures with them @ least he didn't post d pix to us and lied that he wus discussing bizness and d next level with like My Jim (liar) Iyke did a week ago.Its nice when showbiz peeps hook up with stars and it's evident in pictures, collaborations and all sorts cause it helps build their brands and personality, u don't need to lie that u r discussing business with them to attract sponsorship and deals like Jim Iyke..Nice 1 from Swanky but dis ur out fit I no understand m oooooh, more like a circus outfit

See as Ed Sheeran B like craze Person.

YOU see this guy Jeremiah, he is a good man. Forget all his drama...he is a good man

He did NOT pose with Jay z..that was him being a sharp guy. Jayz did not send or look at the camera or even strike a Pose. he Kept it moving as we can clearly see! It was usher and the others that struck a pose. Good for him all the same. Congrats on the picture taking.

Good for him

D way he would have begged to take dis pics with them ehn,lol

Nice 1 d space btw his legs tho

Kool

I don't see any pix wit jay z oooh.. dt lux just says "Jay z must bein my list" Na by force???

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice pictures
At least he didn't form business with them
And jayz was so not minding the pix

Dis guy is scary

Looks*

favourite girlfriend said...

N wat is this

World People said...

Why is he dressed like that ?

Please Jerry take a lesson from the way true celebrities dress ... Look around you ...

What in heaven's name was Swanky putting on? And the pics with Jay Z, looks like he was too intimidated to get close for a proper shot.

SMURF said...

It would be fun to meet them all.especially Beyonce

End sheeran never changes

Hmm famzer lol

Gentleharry said...

Great guy Funny outfit though...

Sparkles said...

Didn't see d posing wit jay z oooooo

Jaden looks sad and bored.

What is he wearing?? He Sure looks like a fairy god father....

He looks like a complete joke. Its only Nigerians that see festivals as glamorous events. Its supposed to be a laid back chilled thing. Swanky looks ridiculous.

Lol..ur hilarious...I hate u
#theresnohope4humanity.

Mumu

Mumu

Mumu

Seen! But is that an achievement? Kilo big deal ni?

Lmao!

Swag? You call that swag? I'm stunned.

I swear, I have a shower curtain that looks exactly like what this guy is wearing..

Y'all don't understand. I am sure it was gonna rain so Mr swanky just wore his rain coat from home at once. He didn't want rain to destroy the white pimp suit he has on beneath. I hope that with these few points of mine, I have cleared your confusion. Dalu nu.

Xo'mara.

Does he even still make hair???d way dis guy ruined himself ehn,dey claim celeb for empty Bele!!welldone oh!

Na wa o he actually asked Jaden smith for a selfie

Jesox I faint..... Lmao.... At Godwin u said it all!!!!!! Now I can go to bed! Lol....

That faggot,leeching is what all this is called,simple.

Omg swanky jerry will not stop, until he makes it by force,famzing all the nigerian celebs no do you ,jesus obioma na by force you go snap with jayz,the guy dey even run from am,see this fag ehian,meanwhile his jobs are borrowed clothes from people,all he does is take pictures with the celebs,taking other peoples credit,na to dey clean ice prince yansh now remain,mr pimp,if you like snap with the whole celebs in the universe,you will still be one irrelevant Gay fag.

Na obioma make him cloth?fame, no shame.

Haters every where bitter people .