"One of the things that we did promise during the campaign is that we would continue with the infrastructural development of my predecessor and at the same time improve on it and that’s what we’ve started with areas where we feel that there are immediate palliatives that we can give, we have done that but more importantly, is for us to improve on the network in which Mr. Babatunde Fashola had actually laid down.
I have no choice, I have to do it for all Lagosians, that’s what I am committed to do, I have said I am going to be selfless about service and that’s what I am going to do and you will see it. What I have done in the last three months is to set up the institutional framework and If you want to build a house, you have to lay the foundation, you will now see what I’ll be doing in the next three and half years, just watch and you would see it,” he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 27 September 2015
'I will improve on the network Fashola laid down' - Ambode
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
47 comments:
Seeing is believing
So u have finally acknowledged that Fashola did something.. Ndi ara!!!
Project Fame why?
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Good for him
Hiss!
Selfless abt service when u haven't ur paid environmental contractor's a dime and their companies r@abt to close up wit employees risking losing their jobs.
Biko he should act fast...
Beht we are still waiting
Story
More Greece to ur elbow Mr. Akinwumi Ambode....
Yeah, continuity is d key to success right
We'll have to wait and see.
God help you
Literally saying that u will continue d looting from whr ur predecessor stopped.
Okkkk......nice......i love Laura Ikeji
U got no choice or else no extra 4yrs... Ask oga jonah...
ok cool konfam9ja.blogspot.com
Good of him.
That's my Doctor, but there is no time Doc....All the best
Good. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
akinwunmi, you are an ingrate and you will get what you deserve in the fullness of time. Despite ALL fashola did for you during the campaign, you are there slandering and besmirching his name all around.
Ngwanu, do and lets see. Linda take note!
I pray he do so. olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Funny men
Which one be payporte?
Funny men
The present administrion in nigeria goverment is a mess as for ambad another ambassador or actors are coming to pay you a visit.
Drunk couple caught having loud s’e’x in front of their horrified kids
WATCH: Singer attacks girlfriend live on TV for sleeping with his son
okay. heard
You get choice? Ehn? You this incompetent man! We don't like you, so just face ur bloody job and lleave Fash alone.
Ambode rode into office on the wings and reputation of Fashola, but obviously his not Fashola's breed, rather than meet up to the standard Fashola set he's bent on blemishing that standard as it was too hard for him to reach..
It's now obvious why Fashola couldn't work with him. Tinubu and Oba of Lagos forced him down the throat of the APC.
Which network? MTN abi na Glo cos they are both troublesome! LOL
Pls start with Ejigbo Local Council.The residents lack basic infrastructure and are plagued with BAD ROADS.
Wow.... This online payment of a thing is so real,
You don't want to miss this opportunity, just click on the
link bellow to see for yourself its free jst click... http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=365627
Lol..he can even speak straight. We lagosians are in deep trouble having this guy as governor.
Mtshew....silly non-performer.....do we even have a Governor in Lagos???? All Ambode does is go from one Owambe party to the other and posing for photo shoots!
What I does improvement on network mean?Is governance a TELCO? Pls use the right words ...I will continue with Fashola's excellent works.keep hating on Fashola.
Indeed
He should stop talking and start doing... his work will speak for him!
Ambode pls we are tired of all your talk. Actions speak louder than words. You've done nothing!
if u like improve, if dont like disprove, second term is around the corner
So far, you have not done squat. Still playing to the gallery