Graphic photo: Troops kill notorious Boko haram member, arrest kingpin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Graphic photo: Troops kill notorious Boko haram member, arrest kingpin

Press statement from the Nigerian Army
In an offensive operation to clear Boko Haram terrorists enclave around Kwatarha and Torikwaptir general area of Gwoza Local Government Area of Borno State, a notorious Boko Haram terrorist that had been wrecking havoc among the communities was gunned by our troops on Monday afternoon. During the operation 4 other terrorists were believed to escape with gun shotwounds. An AK-47 rifle was recovered from him.
In a related development, troops of 3 Division have arrested a suspected Boko Haram terrorists group kingpin, Alhaji Tijjani Usman Damagum. He was tracked down and arrested at Damagum town, Yobe State yesterday. A high profile Boko Haram terrorists’ group member, he has led Boko Haram members on various attacks especially in Yobe State. The suspect is currently undergoing interrogation with a view to arraign him soon. Thank you for your usual cooperation. Colonel Sani Kukasheka Usman Acting Director Army Public Relations

30 comments:

K.

God help us

This is called progression, they will soon be cleared with time.

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Juliet Iwobi said...

Well done guys Shocking Video/Pix: Abuja runs girl allegedly slept with a politician for N300k & found worms in her private part after [Very Graphic]

So this thing,lizard,baboon,bat,monkey and black ass hole am seeing is a kingpin noting we no go see.
Please all those ones they are arresting were are they or are they trying to send them to niger delta prison or east i wonder.they should kill this idiot since they know his evil and dangerous as kingpin can be.

good for him the rest will learn frm dis olaniyiydavid71@yahoo.com

Tamuno said...

Everytime they arrest kingpin. Please, make them arrest the kingpin wey we know. (Shakau)

Well done guys, we shall overcome someday. Linda take note!

They are all in trouble. Isah 54:17

All these guys they always call kingpin don't even look a teeny weeny bit like it, they are more like filthy rags and house boy's, guess d ugliness runs through their lineage. Retards!

Dirty dirty things...

bummyla said...

Thank You Jesus! GOD Bless Nigerian Army In Jesus Christ Name! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

Graphic? I dnt knw why, but I jus love watching Boko haram graphic pictures. Infact, It gives me orgasm!!! Hope am normal..

Verrrrry good. See that lifeless animal

Linda ooooo. This one is not graphic. I like it.verrrry gooooood.lifeless animal

Good step

Is it another lie or is it for real dis time? #justcurious.

Sweet Ama said...

Kudos to u guys...y'all doing a great job..

Tola Balogun said...

Their end is near.

misguided merchants of mecca with their madness and mayhem

Boko you people are doomed for life amen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

God bless our soldiers...

favor said...

We are progressing

favor said...

We are progressing

favor said...

We are progressing

See his ugly wicked face, good riddance

God bless the bullet that took him down!

See as that hausa cow just lie down 4 ground like sallah ram! Nd for what reason? Even see as d one wey stand dey like person wey never eat! All. These hausa idiots eh! Yeye tribe like dis!