Government Truck falls off Bridge around CMS (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Government Truck falls off Bridge around CMS (Photos)

This happened today. Photo credit: @iamfatdon. More photos after the cut...

33 comments:

What a loss.. #lindaobserve

First to comment...... Yayyy

mama said...

First to comment.... dancing etighi

Ewo!
Hope no life was lost?

Seenn

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Chai!
I foresee huge traffic

Hmmmmmm. Thank God no life was lost and Lord pls save us frm any tragic accidents.

Too bad

Too bad

Aaaaaaagh!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Aaaaaaagh!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

I hope no life was lost. Linda take note!

sky said...
sky said...

Lagos is just going to hell under this new administration!!! The traffic everywhere is getting mad day by day!! APC better step in to coach our learner gov cos come re-elections we shall demand change! I can't work 8 hours daily and spend 5-6hrs in traffic!!!!

Hope no life was lost.

💋Hey boo said...

Thank God no body died

karma is a bitch. this is KIA motor that use to rob innocent ppl at cms,they will leave the right ppl and be catching d wrong ones.better for them

Which bridge? Can see no bridge there.

Hope no life was lost!

Mayberry said...

Op dere wasn't any casualty

Hope no one was hurt.

hope no life is lost sha olaniyidavid71@yahoo
com

thats bad

Aunty linda....

thats bad

Aunty linda....

I hope nobody died... Thank God o!🙏

obietrezy said...

Nice one..... Jor oh

SMH! Really?!!

Wow cant belive my post on twitter made it to linda lkeji blog. Thanks linda or let me say aunty linda because 35 years no be beans. lol. Kelechi duru @iamfatdon

Fatdon said...

Wow cant belive my post on twitter made it to linda lkeji blog. Thanks linda or let me say aunty linda because 35 years no be beans. lol. Kelechi duru @iamfatdon

Yinkus Takoon said...

That is a KIA truck. The guys that drive those trucks SERIOUSLY need to be cautioned before they take lifes. hTheir driving is ALWAYS dangerous. I wnt be surprised if they has innocent civilians they had arrestes as usual in the truck when this happened. Govt should o something about those drivers.

Lagos need deliverance