Eucharia Anunobi steps out at a beauty pageant in Lagos
The former actress and evangelist looked lovely as she stepped out at the Peace beauty pageant and Peace Achievers award which held in Lagos yesterday where she won an award...
Bimposhvilla abi wetin b dat ur razz name? How can u say she looks like a masquerade? Anyway, I won't call ur statement a harsh 1,rather, i'l tell u who u are urself, ure jst a "foolish grl,an alaini ironu,a sensless sheep,nd pls if ur boyfriend or lover,grlfrind, or wteva it is u hav,tells u ure beautiful, dnt u dare beleive him, her, or it, bcos ure not,nd don't make dat mistake of looking @ a side mirror of ur neighbours car,to see if ure beautiful or not, dat's jst a waste of time,cos, u won't like wht u see dere, which is, ur ugly self. Better shut d F up,nd dnt jst say or type wteva uglyness comes out of ur mouth,or wt eva u think cos,it's def nt d truth,nd u knw ure jst been jealous, bcos of ur old sef.
After reading ur comment, i wondered y such hate? i had to go look at your profile and ofcourse as i expected i saw a facially very ugly girl with dirty skin and exposed boobs looking very classless.Being u must be very hard.
78 comments:
Beautiful woman
Wow!
She looks cute and pretty. God abundantly bless her and I wish her all d best. Its well wit her soul.
Congrat to her
Beautiful woman
JESUS CARES
JESUS CARES
She looks so beautiful
Stunning woman!!
Congrat to her
Gorgeous
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Aunty UK, I see you are aging gracefully. Well done. Linda take note!
Awww my brother ex wife looking sweet,I thank God for her eyebrows now,her former eyebrows the give me headache before.
Elegant woman
She's looking so beautiful and gorgeous. Keep it up UK👍
I just looooooove this lady. Oyinbo po! Her spoken English na fire.
Ageless
Her bronzer tho..
She try dis time with her brows
She looks good
She's still an actress na. She looks good.
Lovely make up. She looks so beautiful
Is she no longer an evangelist?
OKORO UPGRADED
Congrat
So she is now an envagelist,God is merciful sha
She is still very pretty,very radiant,nice one eucharia
Her eyes is sexy...
Saw her in balogun market last week, she looks as lovely as she looks on screen. Lovely woman .
Shez not looking bad at all.......
#TeamIceBoo#
konfam Evangelist @ konfam9ja.blogspot.com
Lovely.
Mulan of Africa
Nice and Simple
congrat #workofGod# olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com
Lukin simple and gorgeous..........
Abuja ooo, not lagos
Still beautiful as ever....
She look good but please with this kind of make up in her face how will her members see's her.
beautiful woman.
Good for her..
Beautiful woman
Former actress kwa???? she don quit acting???
Looking stunning!
Is she no longer a pastor
Drunk couple caught having loud s’e’x in front of their horrified kids
WATCH: Singer attacks girlfriend live on TV for sleeping with his son
Nice outfit
Linda that was in Abuja not lagos.
She's looking good
Congrats dear
Eucharia is what beautiful stands for from her head to her toes! Period!
Love me some UK
Her eye brow tho. Eva young mama
It was in Abuja not Lagos!
Pretty woman with her beautiful eyedeyes
Oh my days!this woman is ever young,God she's soooo pretty,
She's looking so sweet
This was held in sheraton hotel abj last night.Note not lagos..
Thanks
Mi Likey! Shez dressing her age.......I'll get der soon too (Lol). She luks so gorgeous in dat dress
Nice dress nd look. Peace we pray
Beautiful woman, I'm loving her looks lately.
She looks like a masquerade..lolz
She looks amazing!
Bimposhvilla abi wetin b dat ur razz name? How can u say she looks like a masquerade? Anyway, I won't call ur statement a harsh 1,rather, i'l tell u who u are urself, ure jst a "foolish grl,an alaini ironu,a sensless sheep,nd pls if ur boyfriend or lover,grlfrind, or wteva it is u hav,tells u ure beautiful, dnt u dare beleive him, her, or it, bcos ure not,nd don't make dat mistake of looking @ a side mirror of ur neighbours car,to see if ure beautiful or not, dat's jst a waste of time,cos, u won't like wht u see dere, which is, ur ugly self. Better shut d F up,nd dnt jst say or type wteva uglyness comes out of ur mouth,or wt eva u think cos,it's def nt d truth,nd u knw ure jst been jealous, bcos of ur old sef.
Haters!!! Aw u go b @ her age? Stupid ppl
How wil u b @her age,stupid ppl wit useless comments
Read it again from the top
She looks good.
Wow cool... Where has she been all this while?
After reading ur comment, i wondered y such hate? i had to go look at your profile and ofcourse as i expected i saw a facially very ugly girl with dirty skin and exposed boobs looking very classless.Being u must be very hard.
Looking so gorgeous and sweet. U rock
Pls Linda is miss ambassador for peace,held in Sheraton hotel Abuja,pls tell us more abt d pageant
You're Just jealousy stupid woman like u just imagine ur dark ugly face n you tryna call her masquerade. Smh I got no words for u
Former actress?????? Linda she is back acting. I've watched some of her movies this year already
I see she has improved wif how she lines her brows...Halleluyah! Thank you.
Beautiful woman
Thank God oo! She no dey draw that her eye brow like winch own again with pencil!
thanks Linda for the information but the event Miss Ambassador For Peace was Held in Abuja not Lagos