DJ Xclusive set to wed this weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

DJ Xclusive set to wed this weekend

Popular Lagos DJ, Rotimi Alakija aka DJ Xclusive will be getting married to his fiancee Tinuke Ogundero this week. Their traditional wedding will hold on Thursday October 1st while their church wedding will hold on Saturday October 3rd. The couple got engaged in July 2014. Congrats to them.

99 comments:

Finally those ugly girls crushing will rest. Whew!

Y fine guys too De marry dem ugly?

Lucky gal or not

Woosaaa! Big boiZ thingzzzzz!

Fresh dude

congrat bro God will bless the union olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

Chai my crush

luvlyn said...

Congrats to them

That's nice...congrats to them

Wow.happy for him.

Very cute bride
More than 1000 hairstyles at http://hairstylesdotcome.blogspot.nl/?m=0

Hehe! I can't begin to count how many girls are heart broken right now.. Lmao.. Lemme go to both of em instagram and read comments...

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Congratulation

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Congratulation

Awwww! Congrats To Them!

CONGRATS CUTE COUPLE.......... OUR COUNTRY'S FINEST DJ... TOO HANDSOME...

lami said...

Congrats to them.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congratulobia to them.

Congrats to them in advance

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM......HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE

Nice!!

Wow,he concard the spirit of been a baby daddy

wishing them all the very best

Congrats!

NOOOOOOOOOO. . . . . My Man Crush! ! ! It's good news, but am sad 2 hear it.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Oh shit! My any day crush. I'm sad *crying*

Fehintola Onajobi said...

OMG,O je gidigidi lewa.Congratulation on re igbeyawo ojo. Okan nwa ni aworan re o yoo je ohun iyanu iyawo ati iya.Le Olorun bukun fun ile titun re.Amin

Congrats guys

Happy married life 2 them......cute couple!!

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

This is what real men do not all those them davido, wizkid,n so many. God bless their union.

Congratulobia in advance. Fine boiz no dey move me again...

At last tinukeogundero Jazz don work on Dj exclusive. Choi I pity you cuz you don enter

Dis witch girl don dey do charm since secondary school days at queens college Yaba. She knows all the babalawos house at Lagos island #

Dj exclusive don cast. Famzer of life. You wan marry wiz kid ajeku

Dis girl is too ugly. Witch

Haaaaa!! Tinukeogundero don marry Germany man o. She don born 2 ajeku oyinbo

This gal is a witch, she used jazz for Dj exclusive and that one dump my friend he has been dating for 6years. God dey

Ugly girl. Just imagine she is not yellow *vommit*

Ohhhhwwwwwkkkkk

Dis girl can waka die from one babalawos to alfas, his babalawos dey benue

Hope Dj exclusive still get mama to save her from this witch gal

She wan marry Celeb by fire by thunder. Idiot girl

Congrats to em.

Meanwhile Juliet is 4 months pregnant for Dj exclusive. Wetin concern me there.

This girl should be stoned to death. Stupid Yoruba girl. Witch

Tinuke is a witch.

Dj exclusive your career don end. Nobody go call you for job again

Exclusive don cast nau. Nobody dey call am for 200k job wey in they charge again. An Dj cuppy everywhere now. Shit

This guy can form butti ehn, of which na gigolo he dey do o. Hungry man

My crush. Crying

This girl is fucking ugly she dey waka die. She don marry before com divorce the Germany man. I have all her wedding pics, I will send them to you Linda

She dey do jazz for warri tinuke ashawo kobo kobo. Leave Dj exclusive alone for Juliet. Hian

Wicked world

Dj exclusive this is your end

With all the makeup and gele she still ugly

Tinuke ogundero see your life. I told you to change and stop sleeping with underage boys but you won't listen

Bcos d guy is handsome d gal will look somehow ugly in ur mind... Ur view would hav been different if it was to be timaya

One of his sugar daddy gave her 2m for this wedding and they are still fucking

Dj exclusive how can you marry dis one. I'm disappointed in you. Are you blind? Can't you see she is fucking ugly

Lol. Dj exclusive is a 2minutes man, she told us her friend that you too dey quick come. But why???????? This witch will soon leave you, you can't satisfy her. She gats her plan on you.

Chi chi said...

Why are you running up and down under annonymous to run a fellow woman down.

He chose to engage and marry her now get back to choking on your bitter bike.

Btw this girl is beautiful and Dj exclusive is blessed. Congrats to the couple.

Uhmmmmmm... Congrats oooo... girls go die sha...lol

You come here lashing @ everyone calling dem ugly, I think ya just some bitter girl deep down inside, not even. Confident enof to put ya pics up, even if ya pretty of which I doubt, i'll take u to c bae's dah will make you av 10 looks @ yaself and call ya self ugly... no good comments den stfu

omotara said...

Pls share their handles

Is she really a witch? Hmmmm nawaooo

One and the same person commenting again and again. Nne sorry o, another man will pity you and ask you out even if he doesn't necessarily marry you. Pele

So much beef for this babe..kilode??

This girl u no go kill me with laugh sha, so na ugly boys dey move u now? If i hear eh !

Anonymous 7:02- 7:15, stop d hate its obvious you are d same person.

It seems to me that one person is typing several comments calling d gal a witch. Y are u so pained? Cos she beat u to d game??? Na wao...

Congrats to them....

Dis anonymous, pls go die, living does fit u.....

Yes she is a confirmed witch and Dj exclusive is a 2minutes man

black is beautiful
no bleaching, stop hating

Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED

Linda you wont see these kind of comments and dig dirt. Youll be there dogging dirt on celebrities that their lives have ended.

Tinuke olobo 10kobo

Tinuke ashawo. Madam jazz

Fehintola Onajobi said...

@ Anonymous Wht is wrong with you?.Have you gone mad.They will be married peacefully and happily.She is a very beautiful lady and DJ loves her very much so do me a favour, BACK OFF.Plssssss stop this madness. My best DJ is finally getting married and I am very happy.

Tejiri said...

Dear anonymous, it is so easy to tell that all the anonymous comments are from one person. I would assume you are a single chic whose biological clock is ticking fast. Xclusive and his wife-to-be would walk down the aisle this weekend and we would be there to share their happy day with them. He asked for her hand in marriage cos she is an ideal wife and a good woman... Which perchance you may never be. God would bless their marriage with children, good health and wealth and 10, 20, 30, 50, 70 yrs from now their marriage would still be going strong. I pray God would keep you till then to witness this while u continue to grow in envy and bitterness. And in case it all becomes too much for u to handle, u can try suicide, it works!!

Cheers to your sad life!

Dis bitter gal Datz bin commentin hate comments burn to ashes, n to dos gals on Instagram Datz bin showin demselves, no man go lik marry wash wash wife, Cynthia ashawo Lagos wey steal from one dubai big boy repent from ashawo n komee too, uNa go soon carry Aids

Tejiri said...

Dear anonymous, it is so easy to tell that all the anonymous comments are from one person. I would assume you are a single chic whose biological clock is ticking fast. Note that Xclusive and his wife-to-be would walk down the aisle this weekend and we would be there to share their happy day with them. Of all the ladies out there, he asked for her hand in marriage for a reason. To him she is an ideal wife and a good woman... Which you will never be. God would bless their marriage with children, good health and wealth and 10, 20, 30, 50, 70 yrs from now their marriage would still be going strong. I pray God would keep u till then to witness this while u continue to grow in envy and bitterness. And in case it all becomes too much for u to handle, u can try suicide, it works!!

Cheers to your sad life!

Congrats swt baby

Aida said...

Madam abi oga anonymous that's spewing trash you must lead a very sad and miserable life to type this jargon against tinuke. You most certainly don't know this girl because if you did you won't come here to type this nonsense. Or perhaps you do and you're just a jealous miserable wench who needs some honey in her very bitter life. I went to qc with tinuke or "tinuks" as she is fondly called and she is the sweetest, calmest, nicest soul you can ever come across. Jazz in qc bawooo? Awon "w" girls abeg come and bear me witness oh. Walahi this has opened my eye never to believe what you read on blogs because "many are mad few are roaming" and obviously those few mad ones out there are trying to bring others down. However, anon madam curser I wish upon you a gazillion times the same negativity you have chosen to bring against tinuks. Since you have chosen to lie against this lovely soul and judge her unfairly so also shall poor judgement be your faith. Tinuke as you can see you have many enemies and vampires so my advice to you "BE ON GUARD"!

Happi wedluck

Deola said...

This Anonymous person is def the same one. Trying to pin Tinuke with these dirty labels. As tejiri said. We will be there to witness it. Frustrate u with their beautiful pictures and after that mayb u will repent and face ur work. What a bitter person! Tinuke is a very Good respectful ideal wife, an epitiome of an Ideal woman. They have been dating for over 5 years and Rotimi aka DJ exclusive is extremely in love with her. I'm sure a lot of us are witness to that. So Shut up, and crawl into the dark hole u came from. We will pray for u sha. U shall delivered! Anyway in other news!! Turnup for TinukenRotimi2015!! As in mad fun!!! Ps it's striclty by iv I'm positvie u were nt invited. Hehehehe. Don't cry ehn. Madam Anonymous

Awww! She's so pretty. Their babies are gonna be so gorgeous! Congrats pple. May ur home be filled with Love beautiful music and God's blessings and protection. I love catholic couples mehnn

Awww! She's so pretty. Very gentle looking girl. E the DJ exclusive seems very cool except when he's on radio. Met him in person. He seems shy sef! But playyed well @ the event. Happy married life guyss

Dele said...

I don't like it when people tarnish other peoples images. This anonymous may u get all ure wishing this couple! Meanwhile beautiful couple I mst say. Wish I was going for the weddiing

poshbarbie said...

Ehhhh my crush!!! Till we meet again in another life....all the best

LIB addict

Stupid liar! Gerraoutofhere!

Chioma said...

Tinuks is a sweet girl. Calm and funny. Please don't tarnish people's image, what goes around comes back and bites your ass, hard and bad. Please the Tinuke I know of QC w/02 is not a witch. Congratulations tinuks and Dj Ex, may God keep guiding and blessing you and yours IJN Amen. Shame to evil angry ignorant people

Chioma said...

Tinuks is a sweet girl. Calm and funny. Please don't tarnish people's image, what goes around comes back and bites your ass, hard and bad. Please the Tinuke I know of QC w/02 is not a witch. Congratulations tinuks and Dj Ex, may God keep guiding and blessing you and yours IJN Amen. Shame to evil angry ignorant people

Dydaa said...

Aida I am a confirmed W gal!!!! Jazz in QC wer??? D anonymous is a frustrated mad dog.... so sad. U can tell her liefe has ended and as tejiri suggested. Try suicide... Day 1 gonee... Day 2 loading.... tinux darlyn. HML. No b only marry oyibo born two. Indeed sum humans need psychiatric home above God. LOOSER!!!! D first time im commenting. Was forced too. Miserable ugly fin. Tinuke is a beautyyy to behold. Go kill urself. Ngwanu byee

Dydaa said...

Yesss!!! W gals lets do it on Saturday... shame to the looser... babalawo indeed... mtcheww.