Boko Haram poisons water sources in Borno - Nigerian Army | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Boko Haram poisons water sources in Borno - Nigerian Army

Press statement from the Nigerian Army
Information reaching the Theatre Command, Operation Lafiya Dole indicates that Boko Haram terrorists have now resorted to poisoning water sources like wells and streams in areas they were dislodged by gallant troops or areas threatened by offensive operations. The latest being the poisoning of the cattle water ponds in Kangallam village along Marte and Abadam axis in Borno State where a large number of cattle died after drinking water from the ponds.
Credible information available to the Theatre Command indicates that though no human life was lost as a result of the barbaric act of the terrorists, however, some cattle were killed after drinking water from some poisoned sources. The action of the terrorists is no doubt aimed at taking their own pound of flesh on the innocent citizens and livestock as a result of the unbearable offensive operations through the combined effort of the Nigerian Army and the Nigerian Air Force to route them out completely from their enclaves and hide-outs all over the North East. In view of this development citizens are called upon to avoid as much as possible drinking water from unverified sources especially in locations that troops routed out Boko Haram terrorists. You are please requested to disseminate this information to the public through your medium. Thank you for your usual cooperation. Colonel TUKUR GUSAU Deputy Director Army Public Relations

27 comments:

Bombastic elements. #lindaobserve

Subuhannallah! With will never be well BH! Beast in human flesh! Their end is so near Insha Allah.

Subuhannallah! It will never be well BH! Beast in human flesh! Their end is so near Insha Allah.

Tilda said...

Wickedness comes from deep within. May God protect us.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Na wah o. Wicked people.

Lol so this is the new deal now. No more bombing...

Lord pls av mercy

APPLELIPX said...

Damn!!!! This people are really desperate

And i still ask what kind of religion tells u to kill ur own brother in the same faith by any means? Hmmmm

That is just plain Evil

Evil men!!

They are becoming desperate.
Goes to show, they have been dealt with.

Whao! Their end is coming soon. Evil-minded terrorist.

God will really punish these BH people.

Y are dis BH dis wicked

Sirwizzy Orifa said...

What is this Peoples Problem.....

Senator said...

The question is, are the Muslims/Boko Haram worshiping the same God that we Christians worship? The answer is No. The Muslim followers were brainwashed by Mohammed that Allah is God....hell no. Allah was Mohammed's father and Mohammed suceeded in making his followers worship his own father as they think he is God. The biggest problem we have in the world right now are the Muslims. If Boko Haram, ISIS, Taliban etc could be killing, bombing, beheading and destroying as they wish, that is a very clear indication that we don't worship same God....because we Christians don't kill for any reason whatsoever.

Evil ppl

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Thunder fire dem

Prechy said...

Thank yo Joseph, d thunder wey go fire thr don finish do press up. Evil ppl

Wats all dis na? My heart goe out to d ppl in borno, dose ppl don hear am

Ayodele Jay said...

I bliv someday... Borno state will be free from bokoharam insurgence ..its gtn to much!!!

#Blessed child

Hope Army is saying d truth dis time ,I will confirm on Friday.

Senator......u A̶̲̥̅я̅ξ nt in your right senses ba.........stupid thing.......if u dunno what 2 comment look d photo nd leave........silly Ass

If Boko av resorted to dis, den its pretty clear d army is really flushing em out.

BH wil surely b a tin of d past in Nigeria for God wil surely wipe them away frm us.

You need more research Bro, u ain't good at this shit..