Aww... Chris Brown begs Australia's govt to let him into their country | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Aww... Chris Brown begs Australia's govt to let him into their country

Chris Brown is scheduled to perform in Australia in December - but government officials last week announced their intention to block his work visa because of his 2009 domestic assault conviction. Chris took to twitter today to plead his case with Australia. More tweets after the cut..

57 comments:

Eeeeeeeeeyah! Dey should please consider his pleas. Linda take note!

Shutup FOOL!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

He's smart, acting up

Sweet Ama said...

Historical fact. .

Eyah. Dey should let him though! Seems his learnt alot from his past!!

Eiyaaa

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Eya

Hmmmmmm. He should send dis to d necessary quarters so dat they wil hear him out. I wish him all dbest.

Collins insider said...

A changed man indeed

Collins insider said...

Nyc one man

This Chris can never learn.Violence is his way.Today they allow him in,tomorrow he beats up a hooker.Next tomorrow he begs again.That's his life cycle tho!

thats what they did last year after the guy perform finush they did nt let him go and niw they did nt let him enter y now olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

I lik him

Chai I just love Chris brown I dnt no why

Some guys need this kind thing that Australia government did to chris to humble them.this guys thinks that they own the world because they are celebrity without knowing that no man is bigger than government.nice one Australia.
Chris i can see change in you not a..p..c change please.
Over to Australia government.

Some guys need this kind thing that Australia government did to chris to humble them.this guys thinks that they own the world because they are celebrity without knowing that no man is bigger than government.nice one Australia.
Chris i can see change in you not a..p..c change please.
Over to Australia government.

Eeya! His words are touching sha. Australia govt shld forgive Chris pls,nobody is above mistake.

Awwwww ayaaaaaaa....*dried tears*

I have this feeling that he would be allowed. All this is just to make him appreciate somethings he ordinarily will take for granted.

www.codedwap.com.ng said...

nice on ful mehn

Ehyah! Lol @ pink elephant in d room.

Eyah God bless u chris

Rihanna should retweet...

OKORO UPGRADED

Awwww but he is saying the truth.He is changed,people should learn to move forward.Leave the past alone.As long as the person is sorry and has turned a new leave.

Vino said...

you see, the guy is broke

Shutup FOOL!

Change man?i pray is from his mind not just for the money

@stern you are the biggest fool ever

So what the fuck are yo trying too say bitch?

I can see you don't know where too start cos yo are not a celebrity fool..

I can see his bank account empty by you..

Nice one,thank God you realise that you are a bad egg. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hmmmmmm. He should send dis to d necessary quarters so dat they wil hear him out. I wish him all d best.

Hmmmmmm. He should send dis to d necessary quarters so dat they wil hear him out. I wish him all dbest.

You too shutup ode!

Why ain't I moved by dis? Nay, he's not being truthful.

bummyla said...

did you listen to your parents!? Now your past has caught up on you! http://www.bummyla.com

Eyaaaah so sad I feel sorry for him!!!mistakes is easy to make but hard to forget or let go sometimes hope he has learnt his lessons.

cindeesblog said...

Uh uh..my baby

kimbeauty said...

Eya..... pls dey should 4give him

Oti ma paro....u going there for your own selfish reason. stop covering lies on something that we all know you aint going to do. Hate it wen ppl do that esp when they want something really bad.

Australia's immigration don't joke.. If you watch Border Security, you will get the driFt' "After considering your visa application, and we substantial evidence. I am satisfed that you are not in Australia For geninue reasons, and as today, your visa has been cancelled. As you are no longer the Holder of this visa, you will be removed From Australia as an unlawful, non_ abiding citizen. And subject to a Three year exclusion period, .. I really hope dis is not the case For Chris Brown.

He's remorseful na

They should allow Chris o, he's now a responsible father!

They should give this guy a break, he bloody needs it. How is he going to show he has changed if he is not given a chance?!

Bitch u heard d man. What you trying to say pussy?

Stupid cunt!
With your whore sounding name Bonita!
Suck my cock!!!!

I considered him to b 4given...since change is inevitable

We all deserve a second chance. ..

abeg oooo...i believe he has changed!maybe because of his little girl..
Australia should please forgive him o!
how do you expect him to change when people bombard him with his past mistakes????

abeg oooo...i believe he has changed!possibly because of his little girl.
australia should forgive him biko
how can he forgive himself when people around him keep bombarding him w/ his past mistakes?????

So it's u daht listened to yo parents ba...bera go find smfin bera to do Dan rant twash here!!

Cool - He has made his mistake & paid his dues to society. He will make a better ambassador against violence & also me to be great dads to their kids.

Lol @Chris, nice one from your management... Cos I seriously doubt u thot abt dese smart tweets dis yourself naaaa. I think the Australians will listen to ur plea n wen dey do, u gotta give ur management a raise.

Mikel Obi said...

this is impossible