As seen in Delta state yesterday (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 September 2015

As seen in Delta state yesterday (photo)

A LIB reader saw this guy returning from church yesterday at Ekpan, Delta State. For church, this sagging no too much? Lol.

103 comments:

NA DICTIONARY DEY HIM HAND JARE, NO BE BIBLE O

Lolz. church nigga

ebony said...

So wat? Ehn Linda? U dey go church?
It is d sick dat needs a Doctor nor the healthy. So he I very welcomed to church just d wad he is to get salvation. Who are u to judge him?

Bawcee said...

Choi. This guy don smoke weed.

Wetin concern the person wey snap the pictures??? Mcheeeeeeew! Joblessness! Linda take note!

His choice

The most annoying thing is that the bible is so big

Olayemi said...

Mtcheww,he is nt serious.

Wunderkind said...

Swagger noni... #9jaBoys
blessingfasina@gmail.com

Because of our culture, we are hypocrite in nature. We simply go to church cause our parents want us to and cause we want ppl to think of us as good Christian pure and simple. ....

He is a big boi in d lord.....wondering what his prayer point will be sef!!

choi

Lolz na swag 4 jesus lmao

choi

Bad nigga

LOL the bible sef, see as e large!!

AQO said...

Hehehe.

Yeye guy

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Agbaya!

Whether he sagged or not at least he still went to church

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Swag hmmm na wa oo all dis young boys
Linda did u seed Pst dat came to d church with an Overboard****end time is near,evrybdy shld repent ooo

hrm paul ojeih said...

Made in warri Area I hail o this is swagger for d lord at least he went to church d guy try wen d holy spirit enter am him go begin wear trouser properly

See the dirty rag underneath.

You are lucky, had it been this guy cut you When you snaped him, i believe that you should have been in the hospital by now.

And this thing started with prisoners way back o!, maybe he sagged it after church service though. In my former church, on our crossover service to d new year, a guy brought a hennessy filled bottle to d podium in an altar call, can u imagine?.

See joblessness o! Because u have a smart phone u feel you can just snap photos of people and post all over the internet? This is so unfair,how would you feel if some1 did same to u?how is it any of your business what he decides to wear to church? Are you his God?mtschewww!

Dis guy deserve some koboko 4 back.

Hahahahahahahaha,see swagger

I NO FIT LAFF...IF TO SAY HE CATCH U LIB READER DT SNT DS SNAPIN HIM,HE FOR MEK SURE UR AMEBO LYF NO REMAIN DE SEM.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Don't blame him depends on church! U no fit try dat one 4 deeper or mfm!

LOL and the kind boxers is so dirty.
Looks like a reluctant convert.

God doesn't care how low your pants sag or how tight your dress is - he cares only that his children stand before him with a pure mind in praise and worship.

michethe bad guy said...

I guess his a huge davido fan dont u think

Lmfao...Craziness at is peak!

Hahaha.this ones are catapillars in the church,devourers not pillar.
See his flat butt like fulani peoples own.

Hahaha.this ones are catapillars in the church,devourers not pillar.
See his flat butt like fulani peoples own.

Una never see anything.Dis is called Sagging for Jesus.Shebi d have Makosa for Jesus.Warrior songs for Jesus and everything remixed for Jesus and sang in d Churches.Dis is just d begining.

Lol. Ppl tho

Lobatan

fidelis Agidigbi said...

Let him judge for himself.

prisca said...

All join. He will change with time. From carrier of d words 2 doers of d words.

Hey Linda yu don burst my thinking thisa mornin. WAten be "A LIB reader...
#TeamIceBoo

Pathetic!

Hmmmmm. Dis can only tak place in Delta state where crazy tins happen and some people there do crazy tins for d sake of it.

The world says anything goes...may at least one Word he heard bring that change to his heart.

How is this news now?

KuKu P said...

Na so.

KuKu P!!!

no be your business na,
God loves him that way.

mikkyjanec said...

check him pocket e fit be only N50 naira dey inside

When a local n*gga goes to church...lol

It's too much n irritating

Keyzma said...

http://PayRefe.com/?ref=20099 make 300 dollars a month, visit the link. It works ooo

LIB, is better than person did not go church. Myandkunle@yahoo.com.

Maybe it was after leaving the church premises.

OKORO UPGRADED

Dirty brief! No more fear and respect for God! Smh

Warri and razzness

If he likes let him sag it to his knees.

its only in warri you see things like this

The sagging to much+dirty underwear. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Dirty boxer!!! Na only Ekpan and sapele you go see this kind thing...

Wahala dey.

This culture start in American prison,because prisoners were not allowed belts so that they won't use it as a weapon or use it as rope for suicide.So their trousers will be sagging around their waist.And because American prison term are so lengthy they get used to it when they are out.You will never see any reasonable humans dress like that in US talkless of Nigeria who is always crazy to adopt anything whether they understand it or not.

BE WISE said...

Am sure that he is definitely coming from Christ Embassy. This is okay and not too much in that church.

seyi crown said...

The most important thing is his heart

Seyilicious

Mtcheeeeeew.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Hehehehehe it can only happen in warri delta state

May God bless him

Church na hospital, not for perfect people but to perfect people(Ephesians 4:12-15), just give him time with the Word and his mind go renew!

happybliss said...

Sagging for jexox!! Is allowed.

It's obvious that he borrowed his girl's trousers and since it didn't size him,he decided to improvise.

Be nt deceive God can't be mocked,if u'r clean4rm inside it'll show on d outside.a person outward appearance tlls hw he/she is inside.If our churches today are interested in d soul of her congregation I tink it involve their moral life too.who knws,d guy mayb properly dressd in d church n manifest tis wen out of d church.i've seen cases like dt,bt if we'r interested in God n our destiny thn we shld take care of our outward appearance.if ladies'r doin it nwe'r complaining should men also strt dressing nude?wat's even attractive?dirty bosser

Nice one, noting too much for warry guys

andre kelvin said...

Nigga Balling

K-REX said...

Olodo nigga

na wa ohhhh, my wafi pple nor dey carry last sha.

A real niqqa dia

SMURF said...

The sagging is unnecessary!! Why sag to church did they see Jesus showing his butt like that?

D guy deserve some koboko 4 back

Go back to school! Stop wasting your time on social media!pathetic grammar!

Ada Edwards said...

This just made me laugh so hard..........i doubt he even opened dat bible

Vewi funny

This guy must b a chelsea fan walahi. APC & PDP should b blamed for this.

Lol, Come as you are. God wants those that worship in truth and spirit, He is not looking at your tight dress or sagging. Soon people will wear bra and pant to church and people will still say church is hospital, come as you are. Till the disease infect all the healthy members. Lwkmd!!

swaggalicious.

Mumu...hu ask u.

Remember that the hale and sane needs no physician buh the sick

This kind of person just go to church for going sake. So, never expect anything from such.

He need the second touch of God, that is if he had receive the first touch

U spoke my mind. Bless ya

Azukor said...

Guy man

Thank u for asking this question,,wetin concern the goat when snap this one naaa,,them send am?? Mtcheww

He his a swagalicious church goer

what matters is that he went. how many people here went to church last and actually listened. nigerians and their hypocrisy. is church for showing off or for praising the Lord? and when the country is in a bad state you will complain

Nonny said...

The church is a place for perfecting people, not a place for perfect people.
So its just a matter of time, the young man will begin to notice how responsible the people around him in the church will always dress. And before you know it, he will start by adjust the pants up, and the next thing will be changing his choice of clothes.

The spirit of God has His ways of transforming people. So the youngman and even more pants saggers are welcome to the church, for therein is their salvation.

PATALEX said...

AT LEAST HE WENT TO CHURCH. THE SHURCH IS A HOSPITAL FOR "SINNERS"(IF YOU CANT RIGHTLY CHARACTERISE THIS BOY AS SUCH) AND NOT MERELY A MUSUEM FOR SAINTS".

Ekua said...

Best guy in the whole wide world. Toooo honest!!!!!!!

Sagging nigga......lol