Aww...twins pregnant at the same time.. Adanma Ohakim, one of the daughters of former Imo state governor, Ikedi Ohakim, who married her beau Dr Amaha in Abuja on July 4th is pregnant. Her Twin, Adanna is also expecting a child with husband,
David Steineker. Congrats to them!
51 comments:
Congrats to them
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Safe delivery
Aww, so cute Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)
Y does d guy look uninterested?
Wish em' well
Beautiful... I can't wait for mine:)
Congrats!
www.ckjacob.com
Congrats to her I wish her safe delivery
Wish her safe delivery
Congrats to 'em...
It's alright.
Congratulations
Congrats to them
Congratulations,
Congrats!
I think it's rude still referring to her as Oasis when she is now an Okoroafor. And dats 4 ur info linda cos u neva mention d hubby's surname. Abi na bcos say he no b white man
Congrats to 'em
I think it's rude still referring to her as Ohakim when she is now an Okoroafor. And dats 4 ur info linda cos u neva mention d hubby's surname. Abi na bcos say he no b white man
Congrats to them
CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats to them....
Wow! So cool and nice...
I wish them all d best and safe delivery to her in advance.
Wish her safe delivery. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Congrats to them.
Am happy for them.. Congrats in advance 👍
Dr amaha is the son of late captain Chike so Linda stop recognising only that thief.
Safe delivery jare
Congrats to them annd safe delivery in adv to her.
Congrat to them.
Awwww cute
I don't get. So this was a shotgun wedding..she was pregnant before the wedding. Or.... Am I so uninterested in these twins and their desperate attempt to get social.media likes (ESO the one married to oyinbo) that I don't even care when they got married
Congrats to the both
That's great!
CONGRATS
Congrat dear...wish her save delivery
She was obviously pregnant in her wedding in July. Nothing new about this news
congratulate to both them
for your home visit... www.safeguideconcept.wordpress.com
Safe delivery , mega blessings
Congrats to them, the twin blood strong no be small
You're late, Linda. Lol. LIBers called this pregnancy at the wedding.
Wish dem all d best
Wow God is wonderful oo as if dey planned d bby thing
Good! Oh she was preggy b4 d wedding?
Congrats to them
I like. ..
I like this twin,they are pretty cool
Hmmmmmmmmmm
@ Anonymous 1.46pm
Does she stop being an Ohakim because she is married? Na wa o
Is a good news, we thank God