Vic O says he can beat Drake in a rap battle...tweets at Drake..
Vic O, my man! Elenu! Lol. The Nigerian rapper (he's a rapper, abi?) took to Twitter to says he's better than US rapper Drake following Drake's reply to Meek Mill. More of his tweets after the cut...
Looools...Vic O, dude keeps staying (I)relevant. Instagram mumu, i wonder who listens to his songs. I'm sure the people arnd him won'e even tell him what he's doing. Kolo dude
vic o cannot even sing to save himself talk less of rapping..... he too just want his 2min of fame...and he is not even a major artist in Nigeria... i tire o
Seriously though, it was a lame diss song. The energy was dead for a track titled "Charged up." I can only imagine K.dot releasing a diss track with that title... It would be pulsating. But this Vic O is chill-less.lol
*sigh*....as if we didn't have enough reasons for these guys to call us monkeys already...,now drake's gonna go watch "after party" and realize how accurate that assumption is...Smdh
This Vic o should be bundled back to his village (wherever that may be) and charged in their customary court for treason and conspiracy to defame Nigerians worldwide!
First question: who the f is vic o? Cos I am very sure that when Drake google's him, it will turn out nothing. Vic is just looking for cheap publicity, another Drake promo like he did Ojuelegba
SIlly boy... he didn't even think of lil kesh who will whoop his ass, he went all d way to Drake... looking for lil fame sha... even his english construct gives him away... My 10yr old can give better vocabs than he did.
92 comments:
let's feel you bro
Dying for a reply! Pls drake don't do dat.
Gerrarahere mehn. For real
OKORO UPGRADED
Hmmmmm
Vico idiot boy..with his lips like fat goat cunt,Who make am rapper?he is an embarrassment to the entertainment industry!
This nigga no well ooo
And so?
Vic co
Let me advise you.
Drake is no match for you
Use ur time do better thing.
Linda who is he?
Vic co
Let me advise you.
Noise maker
This idiot dat dont have a record lebel,because of his illiteracy,him that crossed the ocean to enter europe,when him brain don congil,yeye dey smell!
Vic co
Let me advise you.
He's delusional
Dats his headache biko. Linda take note!
Looools...Vic O, dude keeps staying (I)relevant. Instagram mumu, i wonder who listens to his songs. I'm sure the people arnd him won'e even tell him what he's doing. Kolo dude
For this tweet only God end this world....
Lol sorry who is he again,Rapper hmmm hope he can rap 3seconds without mixing yoruba ,Drake shouldn't reply him
This one na craze person na Linda
Attn seeking fings..
But wait a minute..who's he?
He is in search for popularity and you just gave him one Linda , thanks Loool
Attention seeker. U aint getting none. Forget it!
Notice me or I die
Buster. Lol
Lol.. Probably high on shukara's pussy he just finished eating.. Oté.. Kikikikikikikikiki
Drake is famous does not mean a local rapper can beat him hands down in d game......but Vic O should chill cos drake doesn't know him....
Drake is famous does not mean a local rapper can't beat him hands down in d game......but Vic O should chill cos drake doesn't know him....
idiot, okponu, na cheap popularity this one dey find.......... who dash monkey pizza? abeg make e gerrout!
Publicity stunt... even if he's not better than Drake, having his name next to Drake in the news is an achievement... lol
Lmao
Hahaha nice 1 vic.o that's the spirit
Who's vic o biko? A human being or animal?? Oh is it bleached up lunatic? Oh
I just love vic o.. he is so talented
I pray those becomes a stepping stone for you.. You deserve to go international
Love from David
Lmaoo 😂😂😂
Who be dis 1
Tbh, drake's reply was below expectations
Expected something harder n snare
vic o cannot even sing to save himself talk less of rapping..... he too just want his 2min of fame...and he is not even a major artist in Nigeria... i tire o
Oya reply meek mill on here! Let's see
Mtweeee
Seriously though, it was a lame diss song. The energy was dead for a track titled "Charged up." I can only imagine K.dot releasing a diss track with that title... It would be pulsating. But this Vic O is chill-less.lol
Pressplay
Everyone wants a piece of drake
Who be this one wey dey talk rubbish...u sef dey find internet fame abi
He should go n sit down, what does he know abt rap? How many albums U don release before U started vomiting trash?
Ubanagum
See this dreamer, who d hell is. Vic O sef. Dude u had better stop drinking water from the toilet it's making u dilusional
@vic o so this time around is drake better finish up with jay-z whom you said you could out do in free style.
Attention seeker.
That's the spirit. R.I.P VIC O
Hahahahhahaha
Hahahhahaha.. ..
Vico.. ..
Wake up abeg you dey day dream.. .
Over grown baby
He is a hero. You are a bitter person. Get a life off the internet
Lie
Attention seeker!!
My crush
Hmn okaaay
Sure...in his dream and next lifetime...#flipshair
Cocksucker!
Lol @lip lyk fat goat cunt
Funny.. I don go drink kai and and ogogoro.. Your life they deceive ursef.. Funny man #MallamMaiShayi
Funny.. u don go drink kai and and ogogoro.. Your life they deceive ursef.. Funny man #MallamMaiShayi
Funny.. u don go drink kai Kai and and ogogoro.. Your life they deceive ursef.. Funny man #MallamMaiShayi
Shorop oga vic, I dunno you sef...be good here first, before you dream of flying
Who is he again?
Lebel
Drake is no match for him ?
Irrelevant
Delusional
Drake is from Toronto, Canada @ Linda, not US
*sigh*....as if we didn't have enough reasons for these guys to call us monkeys already...,now drake's gonna go watch "after party" and realize how accurate that assumption is...Smdh
Odiegwu!
He wants to be famous by all means....lol. God will listen to ur cry darling, na turn by turn. Ur turn go soon reach.
Most of ya"ll are too serious. VIC O is only a comedian so laugh and enjoy his comments hahaahaha
This boy may dey sing song may mad man nor go even sing.. linda pls post his video...
who is vic-o abeg? attention seeker
First question: who the f is vic o? Cos I am very sure that when Drake google's him, it will turn out nothing. Vic is just looking for cheap publicity, another Drake promo like he did Ojuelegba
kettle calling pot black.mtcheww!
Really? Just a bid for attention...Drake's twitter handle is not even @Drake. Go do your homework- lol
This guy is so razz
SIlly boy... he didn't even think of lil kesh who will whoop his ass, he went all d way to Drake... looking for lil fame sha... even his english construct gives him away... My 10yr old can give better vocabs than he did.