According to Tyga, he made a down payment of $200,000 on the Calabasas mansion a full year ago and the landlord told him he could move in during escrow, without paying any rent.
Tyga says the escrow was supposed to close many months ago, but didn't because the seller didn't provide Tyga's bank with info that would allow the loan to be processed.
However, the landlord says Tyga is lying and is a squatter.
His lawyer, Lee Hutton, tells TMZ, "We evidently live in a world where a man's word is no longer his bond."
TMZ
42 comments:
Pay your rent boi!!!!
Tyga go pay ur house rent na. U wan dey sleep for stage?
Ok o
Lol @ the lawyer! When did we ever live in a world where a mans word was his bond?! That's what flippin' CONTRACTS are for!
Na dem sabi
whatever!!!
Okay ngbayen
Good for him!
Lol Tyga trying seriously to save face.
Maybe he should borrow money from his girlfriend Kylie.
I don't even know whom to believe again.
hmmmm... so who the hell is lying?
#Team blessed.
Good morning FAM
Hahahaha why won't this so called celebrities live above there means when you guys are celebrating there fake lives.
what pains me most is that when the whole world has know who they are and what the worth you we see them on media ranting and defending there sham lifes may God save you all.
tyga i hope your landlord won't hear this.....
Tyga abeg go beg ur babe money make we hear word b4 trolls go pursue with cutlass for ur dream
I was shocked oo.
So, which person's word should we take as his bond? Tyga or his Landlord?? Time shall tell
#Betterpikinthings
Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
hmmmn yimu
Na So,but you aint pay the damn rent playboy!
Ghenghen
Yea it's true. In our world of today, A man's word is no longer his bond and honour. Funny, a pastor said something like that during a sermon. Well that's their own ish.
Ohk we don hear
His cup of tea and personal busiess. Biko let him park well.
Why is the landlord lying. You've spent the part payment he paid now you want to take advantage of the fact that there was no signed document. People are evil
And dem haters were saying what again? Bom bom pow!!
And dem haters were saying what again??....Bom! bom!! Pow!!!.....
Who do we believe now. Na una cup of tea oooo
Oga go pay your rent jhooor
If u ask me, na who I go ask. Your mates overseas are buying houses in millions of dols. U ranting over 200,000$ house. Tyga or tiger u no get bite. Engr Emy
Abeg they shld sharaaaaap,so this guy is a brokeass
Everything done become issue eekwa, better go and set off your debt buddy
Q
#Dankwata
I will definitely stake my bets on the Landlord's claim.
Tyga is Fraud.
Tyga the liar
Lies. Ur owing him jare
whats my business
Who is lying and who is telling de truth
You re-typed your comment to put in exclamation marks? Giiiirrrrlll, you're in so much trouble. Grow up