News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Maybe
Yh. Just a little
No u don't, dressing alike doesn't mean u look like the person
No she dnt
Lol who's deceiving her or she's na she dey deceive herself.
The lady is beautiful in her own.#sad indeed#
Heheheheh she try smallAdamazi 1 of L I B
Kinda buh she fyn pass*lib's namesake*
Yes I can see the resemblance!! Only on their breastfeeding area though, both breastless!
Just d mouth and neck
How????????? And when????????? Mtcheww
She should go back to sleep and have the concluding part of her dream.😁
If I hear. Is it wit dis her round neck n balloon chick. She is a fine babe no doubt abt dat, but she is no close to Aisha.
PARENTAL ADVISORY***adult content***She's high on kunu
Menh! the two are dam beautifulWho Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Yea if dat will qive her peace of mind #qud mornin linda***Adams***Linda`s cuttie
In her dream
Ok oooo she still pretty ...y all dis resemblance issue na ...nd no resemblance abeq***Adams***Linda`s cuttie
Definitely NO NO
Naaaa. Not at all
Yea! D head gear
Yes ooooo dey look alikeLib freak
Mtcheeeew.
oh ok.next
Wow,she look's like her daughter,d resemblance glaring.
She b d smallie version of our president bae
Not close to me
Little
Yes
Yes. Kinda
she is definitely dreaming..
Yesooo she fine pass Aisha buhari sef
She tried
She tried na
Mumu
Yep! Resemblance dey!
Resemblance dey '.
From where to where na? Not even in one thing
Sister sincerely speaking,you look like yourself and not our first lady so go chill and take some kunus...SON OF GOD
A lil
She trychincobee.blogspot.com
Linda who is this Vicky Dal I love her o...Vicky add me up and don't be shy let's be friends(32fddc6b).vicky alone o,other girls pack well...heheheSON OF GOD
Somehow
Resemblance dey.Sure!'
Not in anyway
Yes Linda, the glasses wey she wear resemble first Lady own. Lol
I can't see d resemblance
Nah, no wayit is well
Nah
To some extent.......she looks like her( a bit)....but y all dis look alike thingy sef?
She dey mad
Hmmmmmm. Almost close though d differece's r obvious. She tried mayb some other time she will b close. For now its a NO for me!
Come off it lady, you are more beautiful haba!#sharonsayso#
No resemblance at all.my first lady has a stragheit nose
No b by glasses oooo dey don't look alike to me oo
I don't see any resemblance.
They don't look alike to me ooo
Will she give her anything for the resemblance?
Bye Felicia...
Yes! The glasses.
Mcheeeeeeew! She should take it to the bank. Linda take note!
At al! No resemblance
95% yes
She simply dress to look like her..
Mbannnnu!!! Indian say nay nay!!!... Madam na lie..!
Linda you've started again abi. No be only resemblance
NO WAY.....
No resemblance. It's not by tying the same color of gele.
HECK NO!!!
Naaa
Ma God who posted ma sis pic on LIB
None
No. Dont c any
She definitely looks like her
I'm still trying to find the resemblance
yeaaaaaa....She actually lookss more like zaraMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Agbaya
No resemblance
Who is aisha in d pix?difference in body weight though
Nah no resemblance.
Waooooo! looks exactly like the First Lady
Waoo! looks exactly like the First Lady...
I concur with her view. The resemblance is obvious.
looks exactly like the First Lady
Wit Ur fat nose?
Yea just a little. She's pretty tho.
No resemblance wot so ever! Even d costume didn't even help her!
Not at all
With her puff puff face? Okay nah
Yeah a younger prettier version
Smiles...maybe
She try.abeg Linda she drop numba join?
True talk. Engr Emy
Yup,I can see ....hajia Buhari jst fat pass her ni
Hmmmm see ma sister oohhh!
she looks better
Well not much resemblance she has round face as hers.
LOL. No resemblance
WAIT TIL U GRW OLDER...TOMJERRYSWIT
What is all these look alike bullshit, Nigerians really knw how to over do things. Odikwa egwuooo
She does oh and beautiful also, wow
Nawaoooo,everybody wan resemble sumbdy
I didn't see a resemblance o
Yep
yeah, she really looks like her alot...our second 1st lady
For where....noooo
yes, they look alike a lot...
Yes she looks like her
No resemblance at all!
She looks like her and beautiful also
Yhh dey look alike
She is deceiving herself. Meanwhile Linda enough of these resemblance stories abeg
Slightly...
Ko yee senu roboto, ko tun enu re se, ko je ka tun wo.
Yhh,they look alike
They really do look alike. Hmmmm Aisha Buhari 2.
Dey do oh,both of dem look good.
Wetin concern me na.
She is obviously blind... where is the resemblance here pls?
yea they do like alike.. the girl fine sha o.. love her cute chubby cheeks
A finer version definitely
Not really
mtchewwww!! this woman doesn't know what she is saying.
Yh small with the make up dou but without it na lie o
Exactly, they dressed alike but share no resemblance.
Are you sure you a freeborn, you need a space management training. Idiot gay
Aisha face be lyk puff-puff, y yr own be lyk doughnut.
she try
Wow there is definitely a resemblances. She is finer though. To all cursing,that ain't fair. A yes or no is what is needed. Period.
In a way she does
For her mind!!!
I wonder o
Yeah, the headtie
141 comments:
Maybe
Yh. Just a little
No u don't, dressing alike doesn't mean u look like the person
No she dnt
Lol who's deceiving her or she's na she dey deceive herself.
The lady is beautiful in her own.
#sad indeed#
Heheheheh she try small
Adamazi 1 of L I B
The lady is beautiful in her own.
#sad indeed#
Kinda buh she fyn pass
*lib's namesake*
Yes I can see the resemblance!! Only on their breastfeeding area though, both breastless!
Just d mouth and neck
She should go back to sleep and have the concluding part of her dream.😁
If I hear. Is it wit dis her round neck n balloon chick. She is a fine babe no doubt abt dat, but she is no close to Aisha.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
She's high on kunu
Menh! the two are dam beautiful
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Yea if dat will qive her peace of mind #qud mornin linda
***Adams***
Linda`s cuttie
In her dream
Ok oooo she still pretty ...y all dis resemblance issue na ...nd no resemblance abeq
***Adams***
Linda`s cuttie
Definitely NO NO
Naaaa. Not at all
Yea! D head gear
Yes ooooo dey look alike
Mtcheeeew.
oh ok.next
Wow,she look's like her daughter,d resemblance glaring.
She b d smallie version of our president bae
Not close to me
Little
Yes
Yes. Kinda
she is definitely dreaming..
Yesooo she fine pass Aisha buhari sef
She tried
She tried na
Mumu
Yep! Resemblance dey!
Resemblance dey
'
From where to where na? Not even in one thing
Sister sincerely speaking,you look like yourself and not our first lady so go chill and take some kunus...
SON OF GOD
A lil
She try
chincobee.blogspot.com
Linda who is this Vicky Dal I love her o...Vicky add me up and don't be shy let's be friends(32fddc6b).vicky alone o,other girls pack well...hehehe
SON OF GOD
Somehow
Resemblance dey.
Sure!'
Not in anyway
Yes Linda, the glasses wey she wear resemble first Lady own. Lol
I can't see d resemblance
Nah, no way
it is well
Nah
To some extent.......she looks like her( a bit)....but y all dis look alike thingy sef?
She dey mad
Hmmmmmm. Almost close though d differece's r obvious. She tried mayb some other time she will b close. For now its a NO for me!
Come off it lady, you are more beautiful haba!
#sharonsayso#
No resemblance at all.my first lady has a stragheit nose
No b by glasses oooo dey don't look alike to me oo
I don't see any resemblance.
They don't look alike to me ooo
Will she give her anything for the resemblance?
Bye Felicia...
Yes! The glasses.
At al! No resemblance
95% yes
Mbannnnu!!! Indian say nay nay!!!... Madam na lie..!
NO WAY.....
No resemblance. It's not by tying the same color of gele.
HECK NO!!!
Naaa
Ma God who posted ma sis pic on LIB
None
No. Dont c any
She definitely looks like her
I'm still trying to find the resemblance
yeaaaaaa....She actually lookss more like zara
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Agbaya
No resemblance
Who is aisha in d pix?difference in body weight though
Nah no resemblance.
Waooooo! looks exactly like the First Lady
Waoo! looks exactly like the First Lady...
I concur with her view. The resemblance is obvious.
looks exactly like the First Lady
Wit Ur fat nose?
Yea just a little. She's pretty tho.
No resemblance wot so ever! Even d costume didn't even help her!
Not at all
With her puff puff face? Okay nah
Yeah a younger prettier version
Smiles...maybe
She try.abeg Linda she drop numba join?
True talk. Engr Emy
Yup,I can see ....hajia Buhari jst fat pass her ni
Hmmmm see ma sister oohhh!
she looks better
Well not much resemblance she has round face as hers.
LOL. No resemblance
WAIT TIL U GRW OLDER...TOMJERRYSWIT
What is all these look alike bullshit, Nigerians really knw how to over do things. Odikwa egwuooo
She does oh and beautiful also, wow
Nawaoooo,everybody wan resemble sumbdy
I didn't see a resemblance o
Yep
yeah, she really looks like her alot...our second 1st lady
For where....noooo
yes, they look alike a lot...
Yes she looks like her
No resemblance at all!
She looks like her and beautiful also
Yhh dey look alike
She is deceiving herself. Meanwhile Linda enough of these resemblance stories abeg
Slightly...
Ko yee senu roboto, ko tun enu re se, ko je ka tun wo.
Yhh,they look alike
They really do look alike. Hmmmm Aisha Buhari 2.
Dey do oh,both of dem look good.
Wetin concern me na.
She is obviously blind... where is the resemblance here pls?
yea they do like alike.. the girl fine sha o.. love her cute chubby cheeks
A finer version definitely
Not really
mtchewwww!! this woman doesn't know what she is saying.
Yh small with the make up dou but without it na lie o
Exactly, they dressed alike but share no resemblance.
Are you sure you a freeborn, you need a space management training. Idiot gay
Aisha face be lyk puff-puff, y yr own be lyk doughnut.
she try
Wow there is definitely a resemblances. She is finer though. To all cursing,that ain't fair. A yes or no is what is needed. Period.
In a way she does
For her mind!!!
I wonder o
Yeah, the headtie
Not really