This black American wants to start dressing like a lion. Well... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

This black American wants to start dressing like a lion. Well...

This was shared by an Black American. Considering what's been going between blacks and cops over there, who can blame him? When the life of a lion killed in Africa is causing more outrage in the US than the lives of blacks wasted by racist cops. Meanwhile see what was left on the front door of the office of the lion killer in Zimbabwe..

67 comments:

Craze clown

"What a world"

So weird and absurd.

Hahahhahhahahahhaha he's serusly making a point...

"What a world"

I know blacks in America are always playing the race card but considering wot the white cops are do to blacks, i am forced to support..........white cops always killing blacks, don't America have black cops again........ Imagine the recent one abt Sandra Bland

Like seriously? No fuss over black lives that have been lost. But so much noise over an animal. Smellos!

Like i earlier said, give me green card and i go still go that country... The thing pass wetin police dey do us here neh.....

HMMMMMMMM, SPEECHLESS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol,,wot re u stil waitn for?

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Lmfao 😂

LOL!! That is so funny

The guy has a point though. Linda take note!

Mtcheewww
Don't mind them.
Calling for a human Being to be hanged, because of a lion.

tsalz c.e.o said...

so funny..

Hmmm unbelievable, but for that moron who killed secil must be punished for it. for that evil he did.

Aunty linda warn what ever you use for your input ooo an black american bawo. Na true the guy yarn na dey value a lions life than that of a man

oh nice to know!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Ha ha ha....funny

andre kelvin said...

Real Talk

Ahhahahaaahaaaa...Kai! These guys wont burst my stomach sha

I'm sure if you take your time Linda, you would find "news". Plus take time to proofread your articles, what's the rush? Blunders upandan.

Really don't blame him

Linda, which one is "Black American"?? It's "African American", aint nothing like Black American. Take note and don't make dis kinda mistake again.

ise aye

Lolzzzzzz. Very funny and indeed really hilarious. D killing of lion shouldn't cause outcry but d killing's of fellow human being should b worse.

April said...

LOL... HE IS SO FUNNY

Black on black crime is the highest cause of death amongst men 18-35. Black men are killing each other more than police are. They should start the clean up from within.

It's African Amercan, Linda not Black American. Just in the way that we do not have White Americans but Caucasians, same applies to African Americans.
But you wouldn't know what would you, olodo. Keep posting LGBT nonsense u hear?

It's African Amercan, Linda not Black American. Just in the way that we do not have White Americans but Anglo-Americans , same applies to African Americans.
But you wouldn't know what would you, olodo. Keep posting LGBT nonsense u hear?

Lolz, I don't blame him jare

Lives of blacks really matters. The annoying thing to me about the whole drama is dat the US is turning deaf ears to this issues while taking other mild issues serious.

Lolz, I don't blame him jare

Trendyify said...

it is well

yeye white people who value d life of a lion dan that of human.

aproko manager said...

Hehehheheh make sense die

Ndi ala

Nah so crase dey start.

Daily diet tv said...

When the life of a lion killed in Africa is causing more outrage in the US than the lives of blacks wasted by racist cops.

Annie said...

Linda *its by a black American not by an black American

Lobatan!

LoL the lot of them value the lives of animals more than human life . It's just a matter of tym before those idiots r pushing for the death sentence or life imprisonment for those who are "cruel" to animals(?!) . Just watch, it will happen....not supporting dat Tiger killer though...

Doggie to the left about to hump that stuffed animal

Trinity said...

An black American kwa?

Nothing wey person no go hear bikonu

TEEDEE said...

Irony of life..sad so sad

Linda am sure that guy didnot have work
hunter will just kill him
tell him to dress like dog and go to ondo state ond Calabar

Fear of life!!!

My Year Of Linda's 100k

henryblaize said...

He's demented......choi!!! Watin person no go c

Not really. He makes sense. He's talking about a lion that was killed in Africa, and a the white people are sad and protesting looking for the killer. Basically he's implying that white people think lions are more valuable than black people

Nice point! If they could fight for lion and not human.

Americans are too bloody hyprocritical,how do they suppose the cows,goats and chicken they eat are killed?

Yes please do all you can to make realise that blacks have a life that's worth it.

Its not a new thing that whites prefer creepy and scary animals to their fellow humans.

"an black American"?biko o Linda!(

This really cracked me up! Hahahshahahahahahahaha!!! I can't stop laughing!

Crazy world

Buahahaha funny dude
Ola Brampton

Moron, the story is one of crime and punishment not whether one group commits crimes. Racist crooked cops aren't punished when they kill blacks over nothing. Blacks who commit crimes against each other or anyone else pay for them. Get it? Now STFU and stop quoting Fox News.

Bad idea. You might get shot with a crossbow, run for your life for 40+ hours, then get shot in the head with a bullet, get decapitated and have your picture taken next to a couple of smiling guys. Oh, and your skin will be someone's rug and your head will hang on some rich guy's wall.