Teebillz shares adorable photo with new-born son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Teebillz shares adorable photo with new-born son

Aww, how cute!

111 comments:

Cute

Can't see d boy

Aww where is the bread winner?

Aww
Can't wait to have mine

Too cute

Aww
Can't wait to have mine

Awwwww!

Awwww I'm so happy for them.

Papa...

Good for him.

Evritin dey cute*pensive* dnt even knw if it's teebillz sef

*lib's namesake*

Linda Whr is the baby's face na,abi dey are forming bey and jayZ's style, this is not news biko, mscheww

He wan suffocate d child?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Father and son.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

SANDRA said...

Awww, daddy's love

Giving birth outside marriage has now become the norm...hmmmmm

I did not see anytin,let dem send us pic or dey shld 4get....I dn't like all dis bikooo!!!!

Abeg make we see the baby face na,we are Tiwa fans o.
Linda Look alike

Thought I was gonna see baby's face.

Why is he hiding the baby's face?

Can't see d boy

ASHANKA said...

LOVELY

Wetin be how cute here? Where the pikin?

Tho I'm happy for Tiwa, been anticipating her childbirth

Cute is the word though no doubt....

Congrats to him and Tiwa

Cute.....but his third child rite?

Congrats to him and Tiwa

This kain baby wey dem dey shield the face from the world.. na wa ooo, if dem no go show us, no need to tell us na

Baba pikin

And they keep forming Beyonce and Jay Z, why is he shielding the boy's face?

Shinelle said...

Lovely...congrats again

Nigerians and Pram sha... even among the so called elite. . Lol

Taiye Babatunde said...

So cute

Congrats and regards to madam.....

Adebusola said...

He's not new to fatherhood. Tiwa ku orire o, ur joy will last IJN

Mademen said...

Money get bitches, bitches bring life!

Joy of father hood

Adamazi 1 of L I B

SiSi TrAnz4mErs said...

It's wen Nigerians have lost interest dey will want to show us his face e Kwa!

Why do celebrities hide the face of their babies then after sometime they will start bombarding with the same face they have been hiding.. very fake set of people.

Chidera said...

Adorable child

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

So adorable

OKORO UPGRADED

Sweeeeet....awwwwww

Otuonye Chidera said...

congratulation to him

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

Like say u never born before!!!!!!anyways well done baba baby.

babylasexy said...

Cute

Cute

Ok next

Sylvia said...

Una no go show us d pikin face?

We can't see his face sef

Dis is lovely, congrats to them

Publish

juliet chinwendu said...

Please Linda, what is adorable about this picture? I can't even see the baby, I only see the big head of a grown man. There is nothing cute about this pic.

I see no son

I didnt see d baby o..

The baby is already black ah ah

Wow congrats to dem

Congrats to dem

Proud daddy... God bless U

Nothing cute about this...can't even see any face there....

Congratulations

Linda godson

Cute dad and son

As u dirty black so, u still hate black babies... Shuu! Anyways na charcoal u go born...na only when ur child smiles or cry u go fit know where em de cos em go be like darkness.

Are you daft or what, if you must know they have married last year. So they are legally couple.

hrm paul ojeih said...

I don't get u giys on this blog too cute. Wats cute about this.did u get too c the child's face.he might b cuddling a pillow for heavens sake and ya al say how cute una no well. Wat is wrong if he shows d boys face

R you ok? Are they not married? Olodo

Ese kenora said...

Having mine when am ready. Congrats to him

That's good.

Son of a doggy

You guys keep saying cute boy! Una don see the boy face ni

For all of u saying cute boy here when there is no face to show may God help y'all in Jesus mame... Amen! #Dumbassmurfuckusonlib

Please show us shadow at least. He hehe! Nah una go tire. Y'all keep hiding faces when the child is not as cute as una want abi? Regards to akpa ego of the family.
...Mama J...

Guys the first pix wey see, I no think sey nah bros teebillz get the link in o, bcos the baby look like white man pinkin. Make den show us full pix of baby,so we go fit Knw who gat the baby

Liddy said...

Bcos Linda Ikeji wrote "Aww,How cute!" They must all follow suit as usual! Smh
Dummies who have no mind of their own!

Abi o, maybe he wan suffocate am!

I no blame you, you just come from village & na person wey show you how to use internet I blame!

No mind dem, for which road dem go use am? Where okada & mad drivers dey?

No mind dem, if people can ignore or no show interest, they will show the face, what's special about the pikin? Smmmmh!

Damochedxb said...

What a bloody daft troll...

Awwww. Wish them d best

Lol dt was mean!!

Lol @ bombarding

Am sure ure a dumb ass,are to that blind to see that's a baby

HANDS ON

miss pink said...

Congrats to him

Jesus Reigns said...

Awwwwwww father and pillow

Dunno wats cute abt this wen we can't see this baby's face *smh*

Mtchewww dnt mind dem. He shld keep. Hiding d face na dem go tire

Hrm God bless u,mtchew

I just wonder why we ar too fake in ds country..u were busy exposing ur baby bump to us and nao u ar hiding the baby from us.kip hiding, we wil b here wen u na go bombard us with his pics.

U all re writing "Cute"... U can't even c d baby's Face,.typical Nija brain...abeg show pikin face

goodness said...

awww! so cute.love this

You are such a retard. Gosh!, so absurd

let him not suffocate the child where he is trying to hide the face o

I will gladly put yours in there, just holla

Welcome to the club of Fatherhood

olatee

we want to see the baby face oo

ODUWAS MUM said...

Where is the baby?

Nice....

Big congrat 2 Mr & Mrs Blizz.

poshbarbie said...

Cool...baby gonne be so dark, but lovely

LIB addict

Expensive pram . nice.

Tee bills is a loser, he brats tiwa savage and he cheats on her with stranger girls he picks up in the club, she is desperate to have a child and husband that's why she got married to him. She deserves better this guy is jobless and a cheating as loser and all her extended family dislike him.

Some people dunt think b4 saying somethings, cos shez popular she has become bread winner. Dumb!!

D baby is covered with daddy's head na.

Father's love! #smile#

Lol, thank you Oooº°˚ . dem dey form Nigeria bey and jayz....... Maybe dey want sell their baby pix for TMZ or MediaTakeOut...... Rubbish

STOP SHOWING THE PHOTO OF THIS BASTARD. ASK HIM THE LAST TIME HE SAW HIS FORGOTTEN CHILDREN FROM THE FIRST WIFE HE JILTED.
HE IS NOW ALL OVER TIWA BECAUSE OF HER FAME AND THE CHANCE TO SQUEEZE CASH FROM HER.

Wow, deadbeat dad that doesnt pay child support for his Kids is hiding the new one? I wonder why? Is the child his own sef? Loser gold digger! Go to America and face the music for all your criminal activity.

Imagine that. What is he hiding the baby for? Abi he is Not Cute?