Taylor Swift's boyfriend Calvin Harris strips down for new campaign
Popular DJ/musician Calvin Harris, 31, showed off his ripped body as he stripped off for new underwear campaign for Emporio Armani. Taylor is a lucky girl. See another pic after the cut...
This is for the ladies, if you're married don't let him catch you starring oooo....esp if he's got a pot belly.....l'm soooooo bored anyone wanna chat????????
40 comments:
Good for him.
Banging body. ..
I love this
See Chest... See body... ahhhh ahhhh hubby is at work and am home lonely and staring at dis... Where is my vib??
I love this
Beautiful man
Very lucky gal
Look at that body.... Jez.. Linda o! ok o!*Lipssealed*
Nt jus in d mood fr dse posts after seeing d previous post bout d 4yr old boy
Damn! The boy is good! :D
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Hehe this one is just there! Nothing extraordinary
GUD FOR HIS BODY...TOMJERRYSWIT
Correct...
Who hasn't she dated. ..but calvin is finnnneee
Na wao.
Good for him and I him all d best. God bless him.
Ode linda she is lucky bcos he striped or wat mtcheww. Now I knw ur pple u need a man
Lol,hmmm Linda...
he try!
Taylor see fresh guy wey u dey enjoy.
Not hawt.
Sexy...hope taylor will hold him for long dis time.....
Sexy...hope taylor will hold him 4 long dis time....
Lindodo of life
He makes good music
Wow,,,dix is hot
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
This is for the ladies, if you're married don't let him catch you starring oooo....esp if he's got a pot belly.....l'm soooooo bored anyone wanna chat????????
A lot of guys better than this full ground. Contact me if you want
Reminds me of my guy as in really close... thought there was no one like him though cos this my guy so, na dream he still dey o... real choi !!!
Calvin u carry ohhhhhhhhhh
The future smiles... The future of african businesses in the 21st century
made popular by Taylor
What should we do with the pictures??? Linda take note!
Not true oga/madam, calvin harris is d world's highest paid dj. U can google it.
My hubby fine pass am abeg
Lol,very very lucky my sister
C ur face like nothing extraordinary. Ode. Ugly tin. Till u die u can't v a man with a body like this. Idiot
Fine rich young man! Cool
LIB addict