Special discount on Absolute Miracle Whitening Cream | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Special discount on Absolute Miracle Whitening Cream

Special discount on Absolute Miracle products such as Whitening cream for a limited time only, Order for the following products at the most affordable price. Lightening Soaps. Whitening Cream. Russian White Cream. Magic White Cream. Papaya Crea
Sure White
Pure White Cream 
GLUTAX INJECTION
GLUTATHIONE TABLET 
For spacial discount

Visit us today @ Suite B36 Heroes Plaza 145 Adetokunbo–Ademola Crescent, Wuse 2 , Abuja. Whatsapp: + 2347054881166  +234 816 0827 790, +234 903 3381 880. BBpin: 52C1EF3C 

26 comments:

SANDRA said...

Buhari pay civil servants their salaries

To all those looking @ changing their continent, get in here!

What's all these whitening of skin and the likes.. shouldn't be so friends... who told whitening your skin makes you beautiful? Rom 12:1-2

Edited photos.... Lol

No thanks

Oh thats nice

Okay o

ogeee said...

Chemical causes skin cancer,I luv my dark colour

OVER TO DEM DENCIA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda do u knw ur kinda misleading people? Beta stop

I think u should encourage them to love their color than encouraging them to beach coz they pay u to advert.

Even if na free, I don't want it. Linda take note!

Wonderful

Ladun Liadi said...

First it was egyptian milk, now it's russian cream, na wa oooooo

josh said...

Cool but it think I prefer to stay black☺, black is beautiful.

I am very dark skin girl. That what makes men fall in love with me

Can't wait to get there! 1milion likes

Fake products!

Linda, you will post this, but not reply to my email of online campaign - abi?

Linda, you can post this, but not reply to my online campaign - abi?

Thanks I don't care

absolute CANCER!!!

Linda what do you stand for, seems like it doesn't matter to you what you display on your blog as long as money rolls in.........hmmm make you dey check am.