Pres. Buhari appoints new Coordinator for Niger Delta Amnesty Programme‏ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Pres. Buhari appoints new Coordinator for Niger Delta Amnesty Programme‏

President Buhari has appointed Rtd Brigadier P.T. Boroh as the new Coordinator of the Amnesty Programme for ex Niger Delta militants. Read the press statement below...
President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of Brigadier-General P.T. Boroh (rtd.) as the Coordinator of the Amnesty Programme for former Niger Delta militants. Brig. Boroh, whose appointment takes immediate effect, is to take over the responsibilities of the former Special Adviser to President Jonathan on Niger Delta who also doubled as Coordinator of the Amnesty Programme.
The appointment of a new Coordinator for the Amnesty Programme is expected to lead to the speedy resolution of recent hitches in its implementation such as the non-payment of outstanding allowances to ex-militants.
Femi Adesina Special Adviser to the President (Media & Publicity) July 28, 2015

53 comments:

Carry on my able president. Much love.

read at www.slimmyrake.blogspot.com

Good one.....my president don get sense

We are watching

Well done Mr President, thumbs up to you. Even though dey won't appreciate your efforts. Linda take note!

Good one.....my president don get sense

Hmmm.. we need to see the real deals actually... our minds are actually in one direction... so I think though. 2tim 2:15

Nicole said...

Nigeria is the only country where the salaries of terrorist/militants are in the annual budget. Smh! Next thing you know we'll be performing variance analysis for members of Boko Haram whilst the labour market expands. I wonder if we will ever stop negotiating with terrorists and rewarding them.

Chidinma Grace said...

Ok o

Stupid man!

Congrats to the newly elect though...

Na dem sabi, u wan pack all ur old papa army pple up dere, doh, more grease to ur elbows

Nice 1

Nice 1

Changeee ya zoo fpa......tooorh

Adamazi 1 of L I B

Mademen said...

This is what I call d ministry of money affairs. Hahaaha

Okay seen. Goodluck sir

Another Northern appointment

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

Christian said...

Congratulations to him

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

Baba go slow on work

Hear they haven't been paid since November last year

Gentleharry said...

Better! There sure will be sanity in the programme.

OK o

Judging by PMB face, this man is just too old.....

Judging by PMB's face, this man is just too old.....

But u will fuck him if he toasts u...

Meaning? The problem of this country is inline with people like u Christie. May God be with u PMB. Nigeria will rise again.

Nice one at least the foreign scholars will have hope of furthering their education nd the ones been sent back to naija will as well have hope of going back to school....

Buhari carry go, u we know

Your stupid father din't give u proper home training. Useless social network kids of nowadays.

ANONN said...

The person that advised him on this is very knowledgeable and exposed. Buhari cannot afford to have these Niger Deltans return back to what they used to be while he is still battling to conquer Boko haram. While I give him a lot of stick, this decision was well-informed. He is nipping a potential problem at the bud before it even brews.

we heard

Ur papa stupid

I gues he's Isaac Boro's son. If he is, PMB is surely a smart President.

Smarter than d more stupid man that made the catastrophic decision of bedding ur mom to conceive u.

Can u make dat statement to ur parent? Smh

pixiedust said...

Die!..your benefactor no get food again.

pixiedust said...

Dullard!

pixiedust said...

Die!..your benefactor no get food again.

Nice answer. Double thumbs up.

Baba is working....God bless Nigeria

olatee

nice one Baba

d man is nt old...look hm face wella. hs a niger delta man 4rm Bayelsa.. PMB Carry on n shame ds bad belle pple. Sir Boro i greet u specially.