Photos: SB Live - Jack of all Trades, Master of all | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Photos: SB Live - Jack of all Trades, Master of all

Regular party goers need not be introduced to Seun Bankole popularly recognised by fans and friends as SB Live. So, if you have met this dude at any event, club or concert, then you would agree with this headline and with the following statements too.

He has a stage presence that captivates you without necessarily imposing itself on you. His subtle yet rich delivery behind the keyboard is just magnificent, mind-blowing and totally appealing.

Its being said that he has a voice that makes Ladies smile and guys are busy admiring and do not notice their women swooning while swaying to his rythym!

An Afro-HipHop artiste who switches smoothly between genres to suit all moods, status, age and stature!
Hip Hop, Apala, Juju, Old School, R&B, Fuji and more...all in one.
Well he is the proverbial Jack of all trades who is the master of All! A total package, that is what he is.

His versatility leaves one to wonder and ask what brand he is made of as he has become like a permanent fixture at parties near and far.
Little wonder the organisers of the prestigious City People Entertainment Awards have deemed it just fit to appreciate him for his 'awesomeness' as a Live Band Artiste!
He is a nominee in the category of Best Live Band, an award he is determined to bring home with the support of friends and fans who are already voting via the City People portal to crown SB as the king of parties in Nija come August 16 when the award events take place!

Despite his very big success as a live Band act, he is more than determined to be a force in the world of Hip hop. And to this effect, he already has a smashing hip hop single OMO MAMA E with colourful visuals that enjoyed massive airplay on radio and choice TV stations.
The dude definitely knows what to do and how to do it well.

Now set for the big launch, re branded, bigger and absolutely better, he has two big 'collabos' cooking presently, with two of Nigeria's finest entertainers;9ice and Orezi; both singles are in their final production stages and would be ready in a couple of weeks for your delight.
So, while you anticipate these big hits, remember to visit the City People portal and vote for your boy!

IG: @officialsblive
Facebook: OfficialSblive
Twitter: @Officialsblive

26 comments:

Voice that makes ladies smile.... lmao... you just cracked my ribs linbaby

Handsome bobo.

Next plsss

Awwwwwwkkkkkk

Oh hi, SB!

Okay seen, hope he wins sha

No be small praise singing o! All the best to him. Linda take note!

Chidera said...

cute boo

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

How much did he pay u for all this write up and over hyping

MissZimBarbie said...

Nice! He even looks hot... :)

kahmoham said...

okay

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Indeed

~~~ PINKY

This is PR gone wrong...you don't promote without the material. This is watste of money. People don't want to see his pictures...theybwant to hear him sing ..why not send an attached video of his live performance or something that tells the story than this lenthy article . you need a good PR MANAGER . u need good brains . this is PR gone wrong abeg. Next time..know that its your voice that people hear before they see your face...your material will speak better than a lwnty article ...but if u don't send this post now..na how Linda go chop... Now tell me how many shows have come in from this.....

soft

Mushroom shape haircut. I hope he has collected his star frm sola fajobi.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Ok, madam marketer we don hear

I think he likes red,but lyda y I go vote this guy nah WHO U HELP uncle.

Truly handsome..

Hiaa, what's all this

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

He's a fascinating young man

Amedu Anne said...