Photos: Kenyan man announces he's transitioning into a woman, shares photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Photos: Kenyan man announces he's transitioning into a woman, shares photos

Lady Jay, whose real name is Jackson Irungu, took to his Facebook page this week to announce that he is transitioning into a woman.
“Feeling like I have been living in the wrong body for as long as I can remember. Finally decided to open up to the word!‪ #Transitioning!"
He also shared some pictures of his transition on Facebook. See more photos after the cut...

170 comments:

Cicee said...

Just negodu!

Nekwuonu ma oke rie onwuo! I hope de give u ur menstrual cycle too...

Very f'ugly

Lol good4him

Aaliyah said...

OH MY GOD, NOW I THINK I'M GOING TO FAINT! WHAT IN HEAVEN'S NAME IS THIS?

Ugly shit.

Am the first! Yaaaaaaayyyyyyy #tongue out#

Waoo congrat to you my dear,is better to come out an say who you are than hidden your identity foling your self dying mysteriously,i support you dude goodluck.
Don't mind what africa we say why the are living in bondage of heartless government pursueing shadow instead of the main thing.

Waoo congrat to you my dear,is better to come out an say who you are than hidden your identity foling your self dying mysteriously,i support you dude goodluck.
Don't mind what africa we say why the are living in bondage of heartless government pursueing shadow instead of the main thing.

ARRANT NONSENSE SEE THE SHAPE OF HIS HEAD MUMU

hahahahahahahaahahaahahaahahaahahaahahaahahaaha..................dey deceive yourself

DS KEYAN MGBEKE IS A CLOWN...CNT STOP LAFFIN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ok #onelovefromsnow#

Very stupid idiot. Oshisco

Daniel Blessed said...

I am sorry. You look horrible as a lady

VICKY DARLING said...

Madness

seyi crown said...

Wetin be dis?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Chai!he wud be such a ugly woman!

Haaa!!! This world should please come to an end... imagine this one with Adam apple sef. Lols

Yes, woman indeed, with his gogogongo, wrong body my foot!

*singing* "Na Godwinoo!, na Godwinoo! Na Godwin"
He should remain a man, he looks so ugly a lady.

very soon now onyx too would say he is living the wrong life....

Ah......They have invaded Africa.We may soon have to ask people what gender they are B4 talking to them.

Yeye dey smell
Different types of mental illness

End time is near

PURPLE said...

Chimpazee

FemiOkeJay said...

Looking Like That ONYX ! haha ...Waiting For Onyx Godwin To Announce His Own Trasitioning Aswell!! #Haha

Ostrich..
Lastborn

kay said...

See what Bruce Jenner has caused,people are becoming more foolish everyday and they now have an excuse 4 their stupidity.

VICKY DARLING said...

Madness

Just a feeling to change your God given body.

Abeg wat is dis??? Ugly as hell

Fish bone

SANDRA said...

The end time is really near

WTF is wrong with all these men sef???? Do they think being a woman is that fun?

What about his Adam apple in his neck will him it too? End time

Lol,,,,she is lookin like a woman already,,,,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

All i see is onyx replica

I don't understand your flair for LGBT

I gather hope in terms of body structure for this man side...see me complaining that I am thin mtchwww man woman I pity for the guy that will do you.

How come women are not transitioning into men.O ma gaaa ooooo.Who owns the worlds !!!! girls!!!! sig along

Lewis said...

He is an idiot

He is definitely going to be the ugliest transgender..........Kenyans can be bony and ugly dou

Another story of "jesus wept".

richie said...

So ugly!! Gerrahia mehn!!! Sh*t!!

I wish to read that you have been caught and dealt with seriously. A*****E

Son of a GOD said...

Guy u can't look good being a woman

Still waiting for onyx to come out eeee....

Nice Adam apple.

The guy dey find asylum for USA

Mumu man u wnt to try God

getnnenna said...

you must really think Obama is Kenya's president for doing this!
I see a dead man walking...or should i say 'posing'?

David Iyke said...

Ijoro meets woowor= Urgliness!

goodluck!

Very ugly! Looks like Aids itself! Disguusting!

Mtchewww.. see the ugly mucheche

David Iyke said...

Lupita brother?

Most men r jealous of women. Jealous dat they were heels, makeup, hair etc. lol

Is he doing this in Kenya or is he living abroad? All these brave Africans who flirt with sexual taboos do so from the safety of their bedrooms somewhere in Paris, London, New York and so forth. Shit would go down in Africa.

See as he carry face like one cartoon character..... Foolish fool....

Anonymous Personified said...

Nezianu ka odi ka onwu. Onu tolotolo. spits!

Is he alright? He looks sick and kinda resembles Obama! @least Obamas visit there was not a waste

shescute said...

Na wa o.nothing person no go see for this life wey we come

Men will be transitioning,this one too go follow. U don't even look good as a man,i can only imagine what u will look like as aa woman. See head. Abeg comot for road. Mtcheeeewwwww

Suffering and smiling

Lozzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... See neck?
I sorry for you

very ugly devil

bobby said...

Holy! He should pls join d track and field event and make his country proud and not waste d rest of his life....

Obama inspired! Looks so much like Onyx.

Nonsense! Ode

SMURF said...

Lol, I guess he is preparing to die now! That's if he is in Kenya.

See as he resemble ostrich. Nywaz na im sabi biko. Linda take note!

his he ok looking sick

Ode buruku

Lolz africas are learning oooo. Ugly man

mumu his face is vixing me

Tunmama said...

Well, he does look happy...sigh. this new trend is just disturbing

Linda pls stop promoting homosexuality/transsexuality on ur blog. I hope you know ur opening the eyes of our youths to dis devilish act, before you know it they start getting ideas abt becoming trans also, d seed will start growing in dere minds. on a daily basis you must post these kind of things. I know its funny and entertaining to some ppl, but for kids dat are easily influenced pls stop this, this is Nigeria not America, we have values plsssss.

Why do you think "Africa" is this one giant homogeneous place? Stop taking about the rest of the continent like you've been outside your village.

emmynwapapi said...

Mba nu! Abeg this one no follow.

See his adam's apple.... things Bruce jenner dey cause

Spoken intelligently....

so when are u transitioning?

Ha! It's fun o, am enjoying womanhood I beg.

He looks unhealthy lol u go just kill yourself

He looks like he's been pursued by the spirit of death..😭

Emmynado said...

Hahahahahah dis is funny

Goodluck ,wish it goes well .............hmmmmmmm

Soon now denrele and onyx will say na inside wrong body dem dey live all dis time

Numerouno Princess said...

Laugh won finish me,,guy ur new lool wowo Sha; so far dis d most ugly transgender I hv seen.

Seriously man!

Idiot, cracked head@the freeborn zina

And you must be sad

Fool of the century

Linda if you be guy u fit take dis one with $1b as bonus?

You have so Murdered the English Language!!!!!
#you should be so Sad that you are paving your Eternity to.............................#
Seek yea the kingdom of God first

annabelvinsaint said...

the guy should please park well, look at his long ostrich neck, we don't need you in women folks. stick to your gender. gosh !!!!

it is well

Women don suffer...

Black Belle said...

Hahahhaha madness! This one wants to be lupita

He look's like a cock.

Ol boy see adam apple.....Thats got to be the biggest i have seen ever. Guess adam apples re ment for women hahahahaha

Don't you know that linda ikeji is a lesbian

sweetbreadgirl said...

You can't even pull of "female" with that face so just remain what God made you.. Ostrich neck.

Grace said...

Interesting. ISOKAY NAAA

Zoo KENYAN MAN

Zoo man

Ugly thing

Ekwensu aputago ife!
God will help us.

Na me talk am with my Galaxy Note 4

Idiot you are so gat

@freebornZina Gay alert!!

Please leave Onyx alone. He has done nothing to throw words at.

Mihearty said...

Agama lizard, dry nyash, dry prick, dry body. Anumpama!!!

IF IT MAKES HIM HAPPY WHY NOT!

You need to go back to school. Fool

Who cares, he can turn into a baby or a whale for all I care.

i thought Jenner was the ugliest this is a disaster

See this Kenya goat

This man idle. Can someone help him out

Caitlyn Jenner has more questions to answer before his maker on the day of reckoning cos I know more men will come out to say they are women thanks to him/her.

Is he suffering from acquired immune deficiency syndrome?
Look sick & disgusting
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

April said...

Good for you

Na him cup of tea,y linda dey tell us nah,mk him transition.

cemalez said...

Trangender is nw becoming trendy lol, God save us

Mumu!!! Ugly tin. He be like the one wey dem take settle evil spirit

You would have to be d ugliest transgender that hv ever lived!!! Ewu Gambia......................

In as much as I don't support this devilish transgender nonsense, but come to think of it how come so many men want to change to women? Aren't there enough women in the world already??? so many w/o husbands, some playing 2nd, 3rd wives and others concubines yet these sick men want to add to the multitude. When will women too start changing to men? The devil has really eaten deep into our today's world. God please help and save the rest of us who are still sane and help us to discourage this shameful act, as you trought it wise to create ADAM and EVE and not ADAM and ELIJAH to be one!

Even as a guy he luks horrible set, he thinks makeup and weave will help his case

Is he still living a life? He looks like a walking-dead

Come to an end? Have u prepared to meet Satan? Mtchew!

Say wah????? Nnem its fun! My next 30 world, amma come a woman! Maybe afufu akpugo GI Isi .

Na death be dis

Its God that can save us ooo

Na woman he transformed to?This one na bone oo,E for transform to antelope or grasscutter........Nonsense

andre kelvin said...

Dah fuck

End time wahala, overflow and celebration of iniquity. Disgusting stuff!

End time wahala, overflow/celebration of iniquity, disgusting stuff.

Chei, Did Obama not see you?, he would have given you automatic citizen of US, the land of evil.
enter Kenyans, no food for this man for the next one month. he is looking for celebrity status ne.

Ugly

very ugly man,he can be like we lady,na fake woman

linder ikeji's Last born said...

Hahahsha. Cant stop laughing... Watin we no go c? ur so ugly as a man....u will even look worst as a woman....lol u should be tamed in a private zoo..... Just saying....but mummy y u like this kind gist self...interesting shaa...lol

Lol dem no fit try am here na

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Ndi ara everywhere.

Disgusting

He doesn't know what he's doing... all

Bia! Who's this bony tilapia bikonu? Transition quietly joor, wth cares...Mtcheeews!!!

Beautiful lady in the making.

Mr X Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

His prob jare

Astrid Lundberg said...

This guy looks like death with lipstick on

Linda you see wetin Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner don de cause for Africa Abi?

Shroud Of Turin* said...

Go buddy go! i know what you can do. Lead the light. for sure, Nigeria and rest of Africa will follow suit! we're waiting...

Are you single because of personal reasons and dont mind having your own biological children?have you considered intrauterine insemination? Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137

The Dude kinda looks like u.
Check out the eyeballs.
Don't mean no disrespect Son.

Liddy said...

Fucking gay ass with your irritating bad English! Mscheeeewww!

Freeborn is Gay. And onyx, stop deceiving urself. Come out of ur fucking closet. Awon adofuro oshi. Shior!

dolin said...

He is very ugly as a man maybe he will be finer as a woman. Let's watch n see

Firstly class ugly idiot

Optimist said...

Lol he is gonna be one hell of an ugly bitch, Obama wil be proud of him.

o gini bu ihe nka bikonu.,na wa oooo. silly disgusting things everywhere.

@Freeborn zina did u attend any school at all,do u speak ENGLISHHHHH?

Your english no be here o!

Monkey

wuraola said...

Darm!! I wish I can just see dis gorilla, ,,,,,wounld just slap d foolish outta him, oh is it him or her? Gust somebody should. Pls help##### can't laugh enough, so disgusting

Royalbeau said...

Hahahahaha I love this reactiong.

Na really negodu nkapi

Such a gory sight...

Linda, please could the media stop its reporting of transgender or gay issues, its becoming old. They are out there and in the closet. So let them stay in the closet and not infect young and clean minds

Abeg my grandmother has hope.. ...

Stupid fucker gtfo idiot