Photos: D'banj, Obasanjo attend 25th coronation anniversary of the Akarigbo of Remoland
The event had in attendance, Vice President, Prof Osinbajo,
Former President Olusegun Obasanjo, former Governor of Ogun State,
Otunba Gbenga Daniel, Ogun State Governor, Ibikunle Amosun, Dbanj and many more. More photos after the cut...
See my dude see my man,were are those idiots,daft can you see the greatness in dbanj. I am seeing the world ugliest formal president obasanjo. #sad indeed#
37 comments:
Aww cool, I see u my VP, dbanj shey u don dump ur paddy jona, diarisss God oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Owanbe ndi mgbati mgbati...
Lovely.
Good for them.
Ki ade pe lori.
Ki bata pe lese oo..
Big thumbs up to them and I wish them all d best. God abundantly bless them.
On a bigger boy tnz
Ode ni Linda yi. You didn't see our Vice President ?
Dbanj is even hail than others lolll
Na hobnob be Koko master job these days
Big shoots in an event, waw
15 Scriptural Passages on Peace
11 Scriptural Passages that Encourages Us to Continue
Ok.. Seen..!
Congratulations to dem
Must our VP attend every event?... dee
Last last na politics D'bang go do,say I said it
My Year Of Linda's 100k
See my dude see my man,were are those idiots,daft can you see the greatness in dbanj.
I am seeing the world ugliest formal president obasanjo.
#sad indeed#
See my dude see my man,were are those idiots,daft can you see the greatness in dbanj.
I am seeing the world ugliest formal president obasanjo.
#sad indeed#
Its their home town.na me go dey there?
GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
time to switch to politics
see D'banj my guy
Oky seen...
Noted
Beautiful!
Idiot.that's his hometown
Dummy,that's dbanjs hometown.whats great about attending an open cultural event
Linda why did you show the outside post of D'bang but when the event started inside the hall Dbang was no where in their mix what happened?
Take note.
See amosun wit his long cap.beast even with d spirit of Ramadan u did not pay corps member both in nd out.God will judge u.
Was there also ooooo, cos am not a celebrity Linda will not mention my name..........ok ooo
For your info. Dbanj is from remoland and stop attaching political issues to everything
Okoro ajokutamamumi ebeano.
Formal?hmmmmm
dbanj change this agbada na.. U don wear am like 6million times now...