Obanikoro's son Jide Obanikoro proposes to his girlfriend (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Obanikoro's son Jide Obanikoro proposes to his girlfriend (photos)

The politician son of Musiliu Obanikoro, Jide, is engaged. Jide, who contested for the Lagos State House of Assembly this year and lost, proposed to his girlfriend Fatima Garba, a Vanguard Allure writer/correspondent, this evening.

Jide already has four children with three different baby mamas but this will be his first marriage. See a pic of the bling after the cut. Congrats to the couple.

142 comments:

errrrwwwwwwwww...........4 children........3 baby mamas....1st wife..........
phewwwwwwwwwww
Congrat sha

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Ugly hands

At last congrats men

Congrats to them.

Na wa 4 children 3 diff mom's! Ogaju

Congratz jide and babe

mimi j said...

Four children from 3 different women Haba and yet you didn't pick any of them
Choi you are wicked
Anyway I wish you and your wife what your babymama's wish you

If you're foolish enough to marry a man that has 4 children with 3 different women then you deserve all that will come to you. Hasn't she learnt from ciara and future?

Congrats to them

mystery said...

Four kids with 3 baby mama's??? What an irresponsible young man. Madam, better demand HIV result.
Tuface really inspired so many people.

4kids wit 3 baby mama's and u enter? Omo u on ur own oooooo... dee

Chinekeeeeee... Four children from three baby mamas & more to come...nna na wa oooo.. the Obanikoros sure have smtn going..

Haha wetin happen 3 different women, congrats girl to motherhood.

SANDRA said...

Congrats beautiful couple

Na wa oooo four baby mamas warri no go kill me.

Son of a GOD said...

Did u say 4 children? 3 baby mamas? And he's about to marry another woman. Wow!!!

Alta bladadash,aren't nonsense.why didn't he marry his baby mamas?she neva see gbage frm baby mamas yet,body go tell her.

Four kids wit 3baby mamas,and u still tink he is d rite one!!!i pity ur already fried ass!!!congratulobia!!!

Did u say 4 children with 3 baby mamas?? Damn

seunboye said...

congrats to him

As he fine reach, he nor just get sense. CEO Jide baby producing company. Some girls no dey shame sef. Na wer money dey dem wan die put. Tufiakwa

2face dey learn for where dis guy dey

Na waoh... four children with three different baby mamas.. I no fit try am
Congrats to Fatima.. .

Linda where you looking for news before?or you went to have a quicky and came back to post some ?you been off for two hours now,you have some explanation to do,and beside the guy look more cute than the girl,seems d girl sabi do am well,thats why he is puting a ring on it!

Nicole said...

This dude has got some serious baggage! #babymamadrama
Congrats to the couple

God forbid bad thing! 4 kids from various baby mamas!!!

Lewis said...

Awwwwww

Kikikikikikikiki! hehehehehehhe. If 2face and Annie can work it out, anybody can.

Congrats to them. Linda take note!

Shame on u jumoke Akinwunmi. Despite birthing 2 kids for him. He never would marry you. I keep telling ladies, you can't tie a man with belle. Ibro never loved u Ibro has chosen Fati. Learn to deal with it Jumoke and get a life . #teamfati

Congrats to the both...

Shame on you Jide, four children from three different ladies at your age. I wonder how many children and from how many women you would have by the time you are forty. What an irresponsible life......and to imagine you winning an election makes me shudder.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Nawa o!!! Four children??? Three baby mamas??? Like wat d hell??? Hmmmmm congrats sha Beeebeeee.... Shuuuu

What will happen to Kenny rhoda??

Wht! Twin even dey dere

I sincerely pray for an end to all these baby mama syndrome that as so muc taken over this days

marvelous said...

Plus dis one...5

Lydia said...

congrats to them

Love so strong

animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

Four kids from three mamas... It's a no for me.

Say what! 4 children from 3 babymama. that's some red flag. The girl na ojukokoro

Tot he is married

Aderomola said...

4 children ke???? And i used to have a crush on him.

4 children bawo!! Owu baba gbon lomo Han.. o ga o.. lai se tuface..

GENERAL-AY said...

WOW..WOW..AND SHE SAID YES....UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHOULD A YOUNG GIRL MARRY THIS DUDE...ITS SO CLEAR THAT SHE IS JUST AFTER THE FAMILY WEALTH..FOUR KIDS WITH DIFFERENT WOMEN..THAT SHOWS HOW IRRESPONSIBLE YOUR HUSBAND TO BE IS..I HOPE YOU HAVE ASKED HIM QUESTIONS TO KNOW WHY HE CAN'T MARRY ANY OF HIS BABY MAMA.I PITY YOU...

Four children from four different women,hisssss

Is dat life? Four children wif different baby mamas. # smh

4kids???
Y get married nigga

cy said...

LINDA......you just basically finished this man nd said congrats to the couple......Na wa ooo. Amoeba lol

Na wa ooo,4 kids with diff baby mama's.? How many will dis one born for him?......choi people sef....congrats To him tho

Damilola said...

What on earth is she getting into?,vanity

4 children from 3 different women..WTF!!!!!....and Fatima agreed to marry him...God forbid bad thing

women keep shootng themselves in the leg!!!

Linda u are crazy. Lol.

Amazon said...

Four children with three baby mama's??? Girlfriend I pity you!! Run, Run, Run girl unless you want to live in misery. However if you can live with a difficult and cheating ass, then he's all yours because three baby mama's should whistle loud to you

Serial philanderer.

Good 4 Dude 2 settle down 4 Real.

Four what??

Fatima I hope u are prepared for the sleepless nights, tears n all. he has 4 kids and one on d way. Jumoke is expecting his 3rd child n must be bitter as hell. She has always bn in d picture she is not a stranger to u. Don't let ur situation be like Toke Makinwa d writings all over d wall but chose to go in anyways. Best of luck to u

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Baby mamas every were. Congrats to the girl at least he go put u for huz

4 children + 3 baby mama = 7 extra wahala to add to your marital basket.

'Love kill me make I die' haba! 4 ki ni? She try! Congrats 2 dem sha...

Journey through life said...

Four children ?????????????? At what age ??????????? If this one is elected into power na to dey born dey go with tax payers money . O ma se ooo. I hope this girl is ready sha . Young girl marrying a man with four kids

This life

Hahaha..Dis dude doesn't respect d institute of marriage obviously...doomed frm the start.n d fool accepted

2 face has colleague..gud to knw.

Dollar Tree said...

Four children with three baby mama.
Women we de try, choi!
Congrats sha

the hustle is real..a man wont marry u for having a kid yet u marry him when he has 4 kids from 3 different women ..how responsible is that?

This will be his first marriage??his he married yet?u so dumb who dash u blogging sef

Four kids! Three women! Aunty fatima na wa for your tomorrow ooo,God can do it sha

Educated illiterate and at what age?....Jide already has four children with three different baby mamas.

Yet people have a go at TuFace, Flavour and other artistes. This one is just as bad. Good luck to his wife.

Wow
some girls have no shame at all.
Well...Awusa Fulani so I'm not surprised.

Never seen a jide, tunde or bayo who wasnt aplayer.

Congrats babes!

Mihearty said...

Like father like son. Gerrouthia.

Pope said...

And Jide already has four children from three different Baby mamas?

Nawa.

4 children with three different baby mamas?? Lol

Is she pregnant?

Lmaooooooooooooo!!!!! That second paragraph hit me like a lightning strike!!!!! ROTFL WTF?!

Lindaaaaaaaa, you're bad! But if you know say you d baddest blogger, you suppose drop the picture of the 4 pikins wit their baby mamas.

Haba! See as you destroy person profile for one sentence.

Toke done become step mother to a pikin wey him father impregnate the x girlfriend/mother 7months after his marriage....you no see dat one Yan.

Talk true, toke done tear you warning abi? The same way Tiwa tear you warning make you no mention say na teebillz 3rd pikin meanwhile na Tiwas first.

It is well. Thunder fire librs if you no post.

Four children!
3 babymamas!
Congrats to them

zinye said...

4 kids with 3baby mamas? My dear girl u get mind to marry this guy o. Na woman wrapper intoto, u bera not come here n cry foul cos u already know what ur getting into. Hahaahaahhha! 3 kids outside wedlock, jeeeeez!

zinye said...

Oh 4kids sef, hahahahahhahaha! Fatima more grease to ya brain.

4children with 3 different women.....na wa oooo

I met this guy in person. Greeted him like better person. I swear, I didn't know he was this useless. Four children with three women and obviously he go born with this new babe. How na? What's your dicks problem? Sha no pull a #MajeAiyeda on your future Mrs

4 children with 3 baby mamas? Madam engagement mo ki nyi o! Well done *in patience Jonathan's voice*

Sylvonce said...

Ha. Na wa oo! Linda did u just say 4kids wiv 3baby mamas and yet he married none??? Now abt to b officially married? Hmmm! Pardon my next line but this is becoming more rampant wiv the western culture. Odiegwu!

Ok. Welldone Jide and congratulations.

Four children with 3 different women? I'm flabbergasted loool - anyways, we all want love jare and his future wife looks happy!! That't the main thing!!

4 children for 3 baby mamas. How old is this guy?
Thank God he lost the House Seat.
Rubbish.

God forbid bad thing. #dog

Linda fear God ohhh! This ring is sold for 6k.just say dem engage instead of hypin the whole thing. Anyway congratulations to dem.

4 kids alredy. Lmaooo. It is well with your soul sister. And those hands tho.eyes rolling*

4 kids from 3 diff baby mam,what a "responsible man" you getting married. What No will ur kids take. Anyways I wish u well but babe forget money,I no envy u @ all. Cos yoruba talk say "obirin bi omo fun ni,ti kuro ni ale eni. Meaning,woman wey don born for person is more than a concubine.

Ehn?? Did you say 4 children with 3 women????😳😳.. Babes should I say congratulations or good luck to you??!!!

Congrats to them.

Desperado, wat re u going to born, monkey or haemaphrodite? Your answer to 'will you marry me?' can also be 'no'...awon gals take note.

A very big Congratulation after 4kids with 3diff women.....D Lord is ur strength

4 diff children from 3 baby mamas? Lord have mercy!!! Women dey try sha oo....anyway, I guess congrats are in order......nawa

Hey sis,soon u will send a letter to Linda on how bad he treats u,the monster in him bla bla..just think about why he didn't settle down with any of the three baby mamas?if first is an accident? 2nd is co-incidence? What's d 3rd?and u?

Ahhhh i thot he was married 4 pikins with 3 mamas Jehovah is Lord so irresponsible

Ese kenora said...

The girl tried for accepting his ring

oga ooo

9ice time to splash little from Jona proceeds!

Chei... Harsh words!!! Have a conscience pls

4kids? With three baby mamas, holy cow!! And they said 2baba was... bro you've dare not be advertising for Gold circle

Abi o.. Kiloletobe.. Na so u carry anoda person matter 4 head! The idiot boy sef Na him suppose to dey beg girls to choose am! Male whore oshi.. At ur young age, 3 babymamas???!!! No wonder u keep losing elections n to say I be dey pity u dis last time! U Fatima!, u beta shine ur eyes.. He'll still go 'sharing' to d baby mamas o! Ehn ehn

Me sef crush on him die!!! But now 4 by 3! Mbaaa

As innnnn! It's a man's world! But women! Women! Women! Hmmm!

sparkle said...

Anonymous 8:36, u r really a hater, the jumoke of a person is not suppose 2 have a friend like u, is ur kind dat will b wishing bad for ur friends, u knw dem so well, why hiding in anonymous. Who knws if u r not d Jumoke's best friend, u been praying 4 d guy nt 2 marry her abi? Now u r happy didn't work evn with d kids blw dem. From d way u sounded ders no happiness within u.

4 kids with 3 women...Common bro! That's very irresponsible!

And to Fati, he will always have sex with other girls as you don't be the last and you and you anonymous 8:36pm, yours too will come soon, continue rejoicing cos the Jumoke lady might or might not be going through hard times. Don't forget Karma is a BITCH

This is the inside gist - Jide had his first two kids much earlier in his life. Jumoke has 2 kids. Jumoke despite several warnings she went one to hv 2 kids and one on d way, thing about Jumoke is she has low self esteem She is always forcing herself on Jide, he never treated her more than a baby mama misguided Jumoke believed that she cld hold Jide down with kids. Jumoke all the insults u endured and embarrassment where are u now. All ur days of 'never compete with a woman a man can't leave alone ' where are u now. Fatima and Jide hv bn dating for a long time Jide's family adore her. That relationship has bn rocky can't believe y Fatima agreed to marry Jide when jumoke has bn in the picture the whole time u hv bn dating him. He proposed to u and u know Jk is pregnant n u said Yes. JK pregnancy happened under ur nose. Do u think Jide will ever be faithful to you he hasn't bn faithful through out ur relationship. I pray God will open ur eyes if this is the man he has planned for u then fine if not Fatima its not too late to call it off. This is too much baggage for a young woman. That's my advise, JK the joke is on you where do u want to go now with all ur kids (marriage is off ur calendar) who will marry a woman all those kids. Good luck to u Jk and as for Fatima u are gonna need all the luck in this world to deal with a philandering man like JIDE nothing or no one is ever enuff for him, he is always looking for a new pussy

vien said...

linda ikeji ooooooooooooo...lool

u ve succeded in spoiling the boys name to the whole world......

vien

Golden said...

OBANNIKORO + OJUKOKORO LOL

Is it just me or her nose on the left looks like ceramics

Na swear U swear for am o

Congrats to them!!

My dear we re in africa the land of hope and second chance at all times, jux d way bible said it should be. We ain't the living the western culture hon. So stop hating and be happy for the couples. Peace out!!

Na load be this ...Good luck Jumoke. Me I cant sha....... love or not
Marriage and inlaws are hard enough!!!!! babymamas and stepkids smdh you are on your own.

GODWIN

This chick should run. So your child will be number what 5. With all the young men around. I feel sorry for u already like seriously this guy is obviously a womaniser. Get ready for more baby mama drama.

so sorry for all this ladies that got pregnant for celeb who will later dump them and get married to someone else

It's more alarming cuz we are in Africa. 4 kids with 3 different women? Is that our culture? N in Africa she always gonna struggle with the baby mama's for property everything.

That doesn't change the fact that Jumoke is a home wrecker. She did same to oreoluwa's dad. Now to koro. All she is after is to wreck d homes of famous people. Alainironu buruku. Dust haven't settled with what she did to her sister's husband ooo fola kuti. Like mother, like daughter. Ashewo jati jati. Fati, im solidly behind you

Fati would be fine as long as Anne survived with 2face. Jumoke is d typical home wrecker. Same she did in London when she birthed oreoluwa. She uses her british citizenship to entice men. Alanironu. She collects food stamp for all her kids so she has nothing to lose.

She said "will be" odeh! Common english u don't understand.

This is scary

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Yes.Linda not post her friends stories. If you be amebo true true.Why you no Post Toke and Tiwa. you fed the poor girl to the Sharks
Shame on you

Well I don't blame her,it's not easy for a 33year, University Drop out. At this point in her life even if he fathered 8 children she will say yes. Half bread is better than none. Congratulations

Jide just made a wrong choice by marrying FATI.This is a lady who does not want to set eyes on any of Jide`s kids and family members. Please Linda should call Fati out by asking her if she truly takes stew she cooks to the office whenever she sees jide`s family members in the house. Xoxo destructive,Fake Life she has. I so much pity Jide. In as much as he has 4 kids out of wedlock , i think he deserves a better woman. A woman that will ensure there is harmony in the family not the one who will pull them apart. I wish him all the best.

Aaaah pls what did she do to Fola.. That nice guy? And even her sister toyins hubby too...

Jumoke is 5 months pregnant and I know for a fact that is the only reason he proposed to this Fatit chick just to prove to Jumoke he will never marry her despite how many kids she has for him. This will make baby number 5 for Jide and Faiti is so despite for the fame and name. She know's Jide ways and wants to endure all the bullshit that comes with it due to a life style she thinks she will gain. So in other words congrats on the engagement and your new bundle of joy Faiti. Hopefully you will find your worth to know you're better than that or maybe not.

Amen he had a women like that, but she left him because of his bullshit. Ask Jide he will tell you, he knows who she is

The funny thing is that even the people that claim to have inside jist are so clueless and actually know nothing and for all the haters, nobody is perfect, yes he had 4 children out of wedlock but he also got 4 bundles of joy into his life. all you haters know nothing about him and think just because he has that many children he's a bad man but you don't know him. none of you know why those relationships didn't work out so you guys need to keep the hate to yourselves. and Linda that was a low blow, if you really wanted to congratulate them the 'three baby mama's and four children' piece was entirely unnecessary.

All you haters need to keep your hate to yourselves. none of you know why those other relationships didn't work out. just because he had four children with three different women doesn't make him a bad man. and besides that added four bundles of joy to his life. and winning an election has nothing to do with your personal life. if he wants to change Nigeria for the better, him having four children out of wedlock doesn't change that. He loves Fati so he put a ring on it, those other women clearly weren't it or he would have married them especially because of the kids. people make mistakes but you forgive them and move on and Fati loves him enough to live with the baggage that comes with being his wife, people need to learn that not everything!! is about money!!. and to linda that was definitely a low blow because if you wanted to congratulate them, there was definitely no need to announce his personal life to the world (you petty loool)