Nollywood actor Okey Jazzy proposed to his long time girl friend Annie Anaedum Ogochukwu. He traveled to her home in Akabor-village, Ojoto, Anambra state where he did the traditional rites. It was a colourful celebration which saw family and friends in attendance. More photos after the cut...
71 comments:
Hmmmmm..congrats to them
am sorry but this people dont look happy. they look like its not their idea.
Linda happy sunday im begining to love u o! Can we engage? Think about it.
Congrats to them.
Actor for where? Strange face.
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>
congrat to him
I don't know him but happy married life anyway.
Looks like a traditional marriage to me. Is that drink she's carrying. Which one is engagement. Ok congrats
Why do short Ibo men always like marrying taller women?
Congrats to them
Wow, I really do not know dis guy. Dave
Na real colourful
Good to knw
Smallie
Smallie
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Until now av never seen DAT face, and his an actor...
simple, no extravagant ceremony here
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
Congratulations to them and happy married life
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
Nollywood actor? If all he does is movie that means he has no job.
*Linda's best friend*
Seems she's pregnant... anyways congrats
Lol... no be small colourful
Good u edited it linda cos I saw what looks like traditional rite not engagement. Congrats to the. Mine loading...........
She is pregnant ( meemee ).
Congrats to the lucky girl
Congrat to him i won't be surprise to see him back to market.
#sad indeed#
Congrat to him i won't be surprise to see him back to market.
#sad indeed#
Pls which movie has he acted? I don't know him
i wish them well. may God bless their union
The bride nose chaaaaaaa ..Congratulations
Sure don't knw him
Wch actor is dis 1,dnt evn knw him
Linda y dont you put up my comment?????abi you wan dey seller am?????pls put my commment abeg iiii ooooooo linda mean y congrat to them.
I dunno him
The guy is tall shall..
He look rich
The hands on the shoulders though...congrtz to them
Yea yea yea.. Na so Jazzy Bro... Keep living.. #Otown Reppin
Na so Jazzy bro... keep living nwanne #Otown Reppin
I don't know him. HML to them.
Dunno him,d bride looks preggy!
congrats sha!
E no easy!
What and where does he act?? I dnt knw him but congrats
Who is he again??
Oh this 419 guy,he is just acting by the side ,he is a 419 guy, he likes girls so much
Aww, their height difference is cute.
Lovey dovey
Congrats 2 them
Congrats 2 him ooo @ least he has done d normal rite wit 1 even if he has millions of syd chick ds 1 is d one recognized in d whole wide world.
Who's 419 guy idiot
Congratulations to him
Beautiful, that's the way it's supposed to be done, not make her to your wife and mother of your children not your baby mama.
See life...go and ask ur father why men like ladies not women like u...busybody, enemy of progress, go and married expired being
Lol, congratz to dem
This your gbagaun
Congrats to them
Hml everybody is getin married,well let me gt my bsc result first, b4 I start tinkin of getin maRried.
I dont know him
And how does this affect the price of fish in the market?
Abeg this Nollywood actor is not popular. I dont know him oh. Linda just dey use her blog to help all these up coming actors become popular by force.
Wedding looks rushed and poorly coordinated. I guess the girl is pregnant and they are doing a quick ceremony before it becomes visible. Good luck to them
E reach 2 ask
U need serious deliverance,will suggest u rush 2 MFM
E reach 2 ask
THIS LOOK LIKES A SHOT GUN TRADITIONAL...HAPHAZARDLY PUT TOGETHER..
Nollywood kwa? Don't knw him. Congrats tho
Aiit!! Congrats To Him
Ask ur dad
Jacobs son
Thunder fire u bad belle😂🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯💯
For u all DAT don't know him ask Google for does bad belles 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💯💯💯 u never reach