Nigerian doctor who scored 5.0 Cumulative GPA in Russian Uni. honoured by FG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Nigerian doctor who scored 5.0 Cumulative GPA in Russian Uni. honoured by FG

Nigerian doctor Victor Olalusi, who scored 5.0 Cumulative Grade Point Average (GPA) in Russian National Research Medical University, Moscow (RNRMU) in 2013 was yesterday July 29th honoured by the Federal Ministry of Education in Abuja.

Doctor Olalusi, the best graduating student in the whole Russian Federation in 2013 under the Russia-Nigeria Bilateral Education Agreement is currently undergoing the one year compulsory National Youth Service scheme in Rivers State.

70 comments:

Aww congratulations to him.

Awww! Thats gud

CONGRATS MA...THUMBS UP....TOMJERRYSWIT

Congrats...

INK_HER said...

Woow..magnet brain!!

Nice.. But they should also make our educational system up to par with the world best.. He's Nigerian, but Russia made him.

ogeee said...

Congrts

Optimist said...

Na so my Pikin brain go de. Congrats doc.

What is he doing in Nigeria with all this brain.... Congrats man....

liz swt 16 said...

Chai! 5.0??? God sure gave ds guy all d brains. Congrats doc n tnx 4 makin nigeria proud.

Nice one.Give honour to whom honour is due

Congrats to him

Congrats to him.

Good one. Congrats to him. ..

Yoruba people rock

Correct Omoluabi

Wow! Dats a feat

Wao! Super Proud Of You!......#Keep making us proud!..... God Bless You

Nicole said...

He graduated in 2013 and they are just honouring him now? Anyway, better late than never. I hope he finds employment. We need such people in our health care system.

Wow 5.0 !!!!

nice one,ride on

Honoured with what? A gift? Dinner?
Which kain reporting be this?

prettiyz said...

Congrats to him

Wow
You tried o!

That's brilliant.

Congrats man.

Thumbs up to u for making us proud

yoruba and book... 5.0

Son of a GOD said...

Congrats Bro. But I can beat my chest that he can't achieve this feat in a Nigerian university. Quote me anywhere. He can't

Let's Go there Keeping our Naija Proud #Lobatan

Dats my yoruba brother. Nice one.

Open doors menh! Luckky dude. Your hard work is paying off

Wow.nice one!

Whoahhhh!!!! Dat's gud,Naija got talent ooo it's jst our own uni dat won't allow us to exploit...

Beter days aheard said...

Congratulations olabisi, why River state for NYSC. Every body want to do it in rivers.

Great! Congrats bro

Congrat.....keep soaring

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

molebaba said...

That's the stuff Naijaz are made of, Kudos!!!

Nna ishi gi ereela oooo... I tap into this testimony joor

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Chi chi said...

Well done dear

Congrats brother, its a well deserved honor. Linda take note!

Well deserved! Kudos!

Can Dads Take on the Mum Role? Click to share your views

Wow

Wow congrats to him

He never had a 4, just 5. Effico! Well done!

Angela (UK) said...

Congratulations!!!
Well done. I hope you comeback to Nigeria to practice

A yoruba making a good name for Nigeria o, now some stupid tribalist won't see that and praise a Yoruba person.

Linda, wht was he honoured wit? Aha! I was looking forward to read wht he was honoured wit and was shocked didn't see anytin. All d same, congrats!

@joeydapoet said...

Nice one omo iya mi...omo Ooodua!

Congrats, many more Blessings. #Hardworkpays

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceee

awesome. good job

Na only one person get this kind brain, it means he made only ""A"" during his days in sch.........No matter how brilliant u are, u can score a CGPA of 5.0 in a Nigeria university

You may be right, but what do they teach in Nigeria universities than to frustrate and kill the creativity in ones life. The professors are nothing to write home compared to Russian academics

KHEMMY said...

congrats Doc, u made us proud in Nigeria

Big congrats to him....

lovely.. perfect. Thankful for God and good

Congratulations 2 him

congrat man

Очень хорошоий

# thathappysister

Congrat

Adetunji Saka said...

Haba wetin happen na. He no dey f*** ni.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

very impressive...keep up the good work

Wao.. Doctor victor.. I know him from rivers camp, so humble talkative and nice. Never suspected. Let me better get his number and keep in touch.. Comgrats bro

Great!!!...Congrats Bro