Nicki Minaj breaks up with Meek Mill? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

Nicki Minaj breaks up with Meek Mill?

With all the back and forth between Meek Mill and Drake, Nicki has stayed away from the drama by not saying anything or taking sides but according to Media Take Out, Meek Mill's diss track did it for Nicki and she's done with Meek Mill.

According to MTO..
Just when you thought that Meek Mill's week couldn't get ANY WORSE . . . MediaTakeOut.com learned that Nicki Minaj and Meek have officially decided to call it QUITS. Nicki reportedly broke it off with Meek LAST NIGHT. Don't worry concertgoers . . . they are still of GOOD TERMS - at least NICKI IS with Meek. The two plan on FULFILLING the rest of the tour obligations together. But as for their relationship . .. . it's a WRAP.
What caused the BREAKUP . . . and why did it happen LAST NIGHT . . . shortly after Meek Mill's new diss track FLOPPED?? 
According to one of Nicki's BEST FRIENDS, "It's complicated. I think they took their relationship too far, too fast." Nicki's homie REFUSED to say whether the Drake WAR had anything to do with it. But we suspect that IT DID. 
You'll recall that MediaTakeOut.com BROKE THE NEWS that Meek STARTED THE WAR when he learned that Drake and Nicki had a 'DATING' RELATIONSHIP in the past. And it has to be MORE THAN COINCIDENCE that Nicki DUMPED DUDE . . . just when he's become a LAUGHING STOCK on social media.

78 comments:

Lol! If that's true, it means nicki and drake ll be chilling sumwhr laughing @meek! I feel for him

Choi

that serves him right

hmm

Damn. And drake has got the last laugh!! Poor meek!!!

Nä lie jor

@arkiss said...

Oh please dis guy is in deep shit already...

Oh noooooooo.....this is the worst period of meek's life...you guys will make this guy commit suicide o

Sad!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

And linda refuse to tell us not to take it crious, since it from MTO, becos it makes her Happy, weather the news is true or false....

Awww... poor Meek!

Whollup whollup

I don't believe it. MTO with their lies. Linda take note!

second chance said...

*yawn

Good for them... done wit hubby Too.. lol

Good for them

chai!....

miss dhermy said...

Lmao heeya poor meek...

Am xo happy dat Nicki dumbed him for good cos I xo not lyk de both of dem dating in de first place...dislyk dat meek mill guy for real never even knew him b4 he started dating my gal

andre kelvin said...

Story

Awwwww.... Meek mill the poor boy. Insult upon injury

Since it's MTO, I'm not taking it serious.

Someone out Meek on a suicide watch!

It's a blatant lie!!!Can MTO pls take a chill pill for once!!!Jeeeeez!

Well it's mto m nt buyin it!

MTO and stupid news.

Ayodele Jay said...

lobatan....buh MTO cn b funny sumtyms wiv dere news.

MTO and lies!
No too much different with the two.
And you taking side with them this time is creepy

Casey DM said...

Like MTO...Like Sahara Reporters...Like Lie Mohammed, They all lie for a living. cheers. Don Casey

Aaaawwww

I don't believe MTO

F8 said...

Insult upon injury ke, wait till the Undertaker comes for his blood in court...Meek should just apologize to Drake.

What is this nansense back and forth.. Are you all 15 years

Sorry@meek

MTO its fake news

Lool I don't believe but I just want dis meek dude to quit music. Dude doesn't deserve Nicki. Nicki is way above dis talentless thug

Linda, I hope u read this. See, its not evry tin u see on mediatake out that is genuine ok. Be sure b4 postin next time pls. He messed up bt Am stil a big fan of meek mill despite evritin. Stop hatin on him ok. He is stil a Big star!

This people wey sabi lie die.... I no believe this story abeg.....

Dave said...

Aaaaahhh
Meek mill why na?? Why u use ur hand end ur career??
Lmao go to her Weak mill...u don mess around wiv drizzy

Hiss! Who cares to believe dis bogos news of MediaTakeOut wit their unconfirmed news. Biko let them park well.

the end of the film...oya everyone go home and sleep.

Science Student said...

just rumours cant happen, not now...

Nicki can't be that heartless please I don't believe it

Goaldyn Boy said...

It's no big deal if Nicki breaks up with Meek! Meek got to where he is today by his own hardwork and not through Nicki! If they break up, life goes on!...
When Chris Brown had incidence with Rihanna, people thought that was the end of career; but when he released the song - 'dueces', his career bounced back!!!

MTO IS D FAKEST NEWS OUTLET OUT THERE!

That can't be true.

MissZimBarbie said...

I knew their relationship wasn`t gonna last...

Atlast!! jst wish d story is true

I feel sorry for meek

Lol.
Lol lol.

Must you disrespect ur elders?
cos you want to make a point?

If it's true????how come Enews nd Tmz don't have it on their site

dessymal said...

Hehehehehe...hoes ain't loyal
Meeeky meal

Sorry man.

Meeky mill, u have just messed up

KWEEN said...

Don't mind Linda and her rubbish posts sometimes. Msheeeeew!

MtO i no believe una!

tayo said...

Linda everybody knows mediatakeout news is fake so why do you like posting their news??

what is so special about this nicki minaj?She isn't that beautiful!If she broke with meek mill coz he responded to drake diss ,so be it.I don't know why cant meek mill beats the shit out of this @rsehole called drake like p diddy did.This guy just go around chasing trouble and disrespecting people.he is an average looking guy who thinks that he can get any girl he wants.But he better be careful coz meek mill is a real OG.

I was almost jumping for joy and then I remembered d news source is MTO and I just had an instant chill lol.....MTO and their yeye news

Tochi Paul said...

They get time
#Dankwata

Mr Bond said...

MTO sucks and full of shits particles, though i'll be happy if it was true.

Daily diet tv said...

Do you need a house in Abuja or Lagos? THE SOLUTION IS HERE!!! Call us now on 08105368992 or 08071417966. cheers!

I don't think I give a rats a**

emmysags said...

As far it's MTO,i know all is well with them both.i believe nicki loves him

Nicki pls am avaliable for u my gal

I dnt bliv this story

Ur so right @vivian

But ladies wicked o!. For better for worse no dey dia dictionary. She could'nt evn stand by his side n help him release a track too, is she Nt a rapper too?. Later we say dia is true love. Well na 4 pple wey believe am. I knw if it was Nicki dat was in dis position, Meek Mill would hav done somfn. But what ws her first reponse. 'run'

When Davido featured meek, you all were going mad with pride for Naija artistes, and now u guys are condemning the same guy that made u all so proud... #doublestandards

It fake I got a video from Nicki Concert last night

Nicki if too fine

yeah......thats good its a good thing barbie did that.....oops sorry @meekyy,poor boy....