More photos from President Buhari's visit to Cameroon
President Buhari is currently in Cameroon to hold talks with Cameroonian president Paul Biya on ways of combating Boko Haram in the West African region. 6 governors who accompanied President Buhari also had meetings with their counterparts in Cameroon where they discussed on how to increase the bilateral ties between both countries. More photos after the cut...
Igbo man...all ds na so bh no go spread to ur biafra..idiot!!! He fights bh- u complain,he fights corruption- u complain gej admin very corrupt- una still want am cos he is ur 'brother'!!! Abeg, una dey mad????
Is he playing there? Why are igbos so heartless n senseless on lib... U hold on to d past too much n u wonder why u cant be trusted with letting u lead nigeria ps..u dont even have quality politicians!!! Cry babies!!! U all run to d north and southwest to hustle yet u misyarn ask ur igbo leaders what they do wt ur allocations...ndi ara!!!! Sod off!!! Truth will stare u in d face n u still lie to urselves!!!!
Dis change govt beta start doing something , afterall dey promised Nigerians a miracle . Now its fulani guys terrorising Benin road and now a family frnd dt ran in2 d bush durin deir robbery yestdae afternun has nt bin found til now . Diehard suppoters pls allow pple support whom eva dey deem fit and stop all diz childish rants abt ibos cos I for one though am nt IBO in any way i know dey hav ryts 2 support deir choice .
Shut your dirty trap. GEJ is not igbo. Igbos had no beef for Yaradua or Obj! So what is with the igbo talk. We dislike buhari because he is Buhari and not because he is Hausa.
What is he fighting? Did the same APC not complain when GEJ was visiting Chad and Cameroon looking for solutions to the menace. They said he can't fight on his own. Buhari said he will lead the front line. As William the conqueror or what? Senseless idiots and liars. They did and said everything to come to power. This is why people must criticise them early because they raised the bar high. Now go to your house and keep suffering. Poor mad he-goat. You're the mad fool. Anu mpama
44 comments:
Seen!
Let dis talks turn to action soon o, Mr. President!! Ride on! Sai Baba
Anuohia
Sai baba... all in the movement of CHANGE,movement of a better Nigeria.may Allah keep guiding u to the right path.
Okay....
Good for them.
Va bene.
Va bene.
Boko Haram in dept shirt..
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Aww! All shades of prestige.
God bless you my president.
Oga traveller, after Cameroon wch pls be next, u go carry one year tour round the whole world
Buhari 2019 don reach already...are you still travelling?
This man too travel sef
Anyi aga ata pictures? Nwokem biko bido olu!
Like he thinks presidential office is an opportunity to go on vacation around the world. Let him start doing something mbok.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Bugari looks happier and free here than that of US visit.
Cute man
ok go and work for Nigerians and stop all these your dark shades your wearing!
Wat is cute abt him now?,,,,
Oversabi liar,,,ds old man ki na si cute,u blind
Biko aunty linda can u stop showing us tourist events of Buhari? Lets hear more of him wen he strts work,,,,for nao he is stil farmiliarizin,,,,,
Tourism Minister, it's 60 days in office already. Nothing has happened yet. Keep travelling sir
Seen, nice one. Tnks Linda.
Igbo man...all ds na so bh no go spread to ur biafra..idiot!!!
He fights bh- u complain,he fights corruption- u complain
gej admin very corrupt- una still want am cos he is ur 'brother'!!! Abeg, una dey mad????
Fuck u...
u embarrass igbos!!!
Igbo again...idiots
Is he playing there?
Why are igbos so heartless n senseless on lib...
U hold on to d past too much n u wonder why u cant be trusted with letting u lead nigeria
ps..u dont even have quality politicians!!!
Cry babies!!!
U all run to d north and southwest to hustle yet u misyarn
ask ur igbo leaders what they do wt ur allocations...ndi ara!!!! Sod off!!!
Truth will stare u in d face n u still lie to urselves!!!!
Sai baba!!!
Ajala travel all over d world pls return home and work
Dis change govt beta start doing something , afterall dey promised Nigerians a miracle . Now its fulani guys terrorising Benin road and now a family frnd dt ran in2 d bush durin deir robbery yestdae afternun has nt bin found til now . Diehard suppoters pls allow pple support whom eva dey deem fit and stop all diz childish rants abt ibos cos I for one though am nt IBO in any way i know dey hav ryts 2 support deir choice .
All I see is hope in this government
Hahahahahaha na real tourism minister
ShatAaaaaaap this oloshi anonymous, am sure ur a northerner and an Apc fanatic, d money we dey waste on his tourism team NKO, brainless twat
Pls some one translate the Igbo for me, Cuz I will sure like to diss d hell out of this anonymous mudafucka
Shataaaaap why are all d daft and brainless commentators on LIB anonymous am sure it's desame jobless MOFO leaving all this moronic comments
Yall spoke my mind so all I can write is Hahahahahaaha
Northerner again daft goat, moronic imbersil am sure u could barely make it thru primary school tlkless of Secondary or Uni.
This naijadeltababe u dey fall my hand no be small, pls try and wash ur eyes with IZAL so u can see properly
Shut your dirty trap.
GEJ is not igbo.
Igbos had no beef for Yaradua or Obj! So what is with the igbo talk.
We dislike buhari because he is Buhari and not because he is Hausa.
What is he fighting?
Did the same APC not complain when GEJ was visiting Chad and Cameroon looking for solutions to the menace. They said he can't fight on his own. Buhari said he will lead the front line. As William the conqueror or what?
Senseless idiots and liars.
They did and said everything to come to power. This is why people must criticise them early because they raised the bar high.
Now go to your house and keep suffering. Poor mad he-goat. You're the mad fool. Anu mpama
Shut up.
I'm sure it's one of the tribal bigots here.
She's doing a good job.
Anu nwuru anwu
May GOD deliver us from boko haram and other insurgents including the fulani cattle herdsmen.