Lol. See what they did to two graduates in UNIZIK (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 31 July 2015

Lol. See what they did to two graduates in UNIZIK (photos)

These two fellows graduated from the Faculty of Engineering from Nnamdi Azikiww University and this is how their schoolmates congratulated them. The guy on the left doesn't look like he found it funny. Lol. More photos after the cut...

114 comments:

Lol thats a nice one!

Lmao!

Mtewww.....

Lolz, it's all fun now

This is good na, when i graduated few years ago, i was re-baptized in mud water and was still compelled to take a picture, smiling...

Wtf

Wana f**k holla me 08034077000

Hope its phd? If not...

A sort of baptism or what?

lolllz....d guy at d left be lyk na gutter water i go use wen una graduate..

Lol!e no easy

Lmao...Poured Some water too yesterday... D student here in unizik has no chill

sophieluv said...

Lolz

Person go suffer go school...suffer graduate then suffer get job! Oya make una mumu finish come find work.

Lool

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Mine was buckets of water, I ran round the compound with jst mere boxers, TeamUniportAlumni

Lmaoooo..... Congrats to dem though!!!

Dis is wht I call baptise of b a graduate. Congrats to them ad I wish them all d best.

Lmaol!!!!!!!!!!!! The guy on the left is not happy @ all. Lol

Lol... I won't take this shit

mikkyjanec said...

i know is fun but if nah me i no go like dat kind thing

Senseless ibo graduates destroying government property. Buhari should declare war on this evil tribe abeg. We have had enough

Yea d guy didnt find it funny at all. he dey para

And this this news linda.

linda if you no get news to publish,then public buhari as a terrorist.

Stupid idea

Issokay seen. Linda take note!

Funny.

This is insane. That's how one IMSU graduate was killed in the process of chasing him about with buckets of water sometime last year. This should STOP please!!!

Beauty of bin a graduate! Wellcome to Favour world

Good for them... dee

prince versace said...

Expensive joke,just the way they pour acid on a girl in my school just after graduation

NARUTO said...

Lolz, its normal

looooolin....nma mheeeen. this is crazy

Na wa

Lol...not easy to be a graduate...

Hahaahahahahaha the guy on the left sure is pissed off

Lol. That one is not finding it funny at all, he's like
"God! How did this people catch me.

Chinwe said...

If this is paint, it is very wrong! bcos it's dentrimental to the health

Lol. Dats d fun of it bt after dat u face d real phase of life. Had such fun 2yrs ago.

Karlsson said...

Isn't this too much? Well, it's not easy graduating from Unizik cos d sch na stress itself

Ubanagum

Tochi Paul said...

It isn't funny either... it's fun anyways...

emmysags said...

Lol,crazy guys

Mumu

Nzuzu, lolz!

We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now

Malaysiame said...

Lol very funny. Hehehe

Lolz oooo d guy d vex ooooooo by his face u ll know

Lmao. I know this feeling.

Lol..

This is nice na, mine was crude oil mixed with water and detergent I almost lost my senses

haaa Linda too bad
why now insist of the paint water is ok
congrats to them good job are waitng them.

Nonsense

That's the lodge where I finished and those are my blood. Lol

Stupidity

7F098C19 said...

After graduating comes the real life. Don't rejoice yet. Engr Emy

aproko manager said...

Dt guy go soon dash person slap ooo

aproko manager said...

Dt guy go soon dash person slap

Chai...

Very foolish practice.

My school..all these boys no dey hear word most especially d engineering faculty!congrat guys e no easy to comot for dr ngini and co hand

CBN said...

Linda dats my former hostel. Its called Olympic Castle Hostel. D graduate on the left is Otika and d one on d right is his roomie. D shirtless guy on red shorts is a graduate of law and he is nickenamed "faculty" or "ceno". OLYMPIC CASTLE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oshi!!!! graduated with what grade to start with.

Mihearty said...

Hah!!! Wharisdis

oshi!!!! which grade dem finish with

I dnt like dis idea,i hve told my lodge mate no body shuld pour me water dat day.....

That is how its done.......But it can be limited to just pouring of clean water.....Congratsto them

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

congrats to them joor. is a thing of joy. is not easy mehn...

Zombie huntress said...

Buhahahaha...this is funny and its fun. Mine was even worse than this,congrat to them

Nky said...

Hahaha, oh boy, those guys wicked sha

prettyb said...

Hahahahahahaha so funny... I remembered mine, it was garri and soapy water

that is the fun of it

They should enjoy lol!!!

hahaha very funny
but too much
congrats good job awaiting u in Jesus name
enjoy your special suprise package

They poured crude oil one me wen I graduated.

Congrats to dem

Nostalgia

Wow,nice,my cousin too graduated yesterday from same school and same faculty.thank God for him.Didigwu Samuel Ebuka

That was kinda too much. The paint chemical tho. Just water wud hv serve d purpose

Every tribe's got their imperfctions,including yours.

Guineacar said...

Lol. ..see this anonymous dog. The pig doesn't even have an identity. Come nd declare the war na. Satan's first born oshi.

Guineacar said...

It's publish, not public.

May war befall u nd Ur generation.senseless nd unwanted child,Sadist

U are a vry stupid person, a sadist. It is ur tribe dat buhari will declare war on. Idiot.

hans said...

Pls this needs to be abolished

Jealousy cu's u avnt gotn an admission.. Oh dear! Neva giv up n kip writing jamb dts if u hav yur result. Bloody mallam.

Cu's you still a jambite

Na wa,oooooo......water wouldve being okay,

Have fun while it last..

My thought exactly...

This is insanity

i thought pint contains lead? these silly graduates. they dont even know

Mine was work,

But na who ask you all these?

henryblaize said...

Ur fada ....u fool.... Na ur family Dem go declare war....product of a broken condom

henryblaize said...

Linda where is my comment oo...lol make I comment am again..... Dats how I give my friend a thunderstorm slap wen he poured urine on me wen i graduated....was pissed off

Lol, I trust my fellow unizik students. Mine was yesterday, I was told 2 frog jump, and I was also baptised with mud and drainage water.

Man, u gat no chills loll!

R u okay?

Sad man! Get a life, suicide is not an option o. Maybe cause u tk life too serious, thats why u r sad! Loosen up!

It's quite unfortunate ur tribe is educationally backward... That's y u pple don't even go to school talk more of having graduates.

hello madam pls i have been trying to get your attention. I need you to help me put up a post on LASU and what the do with student of their external campuses. Pls if you help put up this post you will saving thousand of people from the hands of LASUES officers. i just want to draw the attention of the lagos state government to this prevailing issue

Marcus said...

Escaped all this during my time...ran for my dear life

That guy wasn't finding it funny!
Lmao!

Hahahahah! It's a joyous occasion, anything goes

But why paint?

mzhyde said...

Absolutely no sense in this tradition. STOP.IT!