Kylie Jenner will celebrate her 18th birthday in Canada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 July 2015

Kylie Jenner will celebrate her 18th birthday in Canada

Kylie Jenner will turn 18 on Aug. 10th, however, she won't celebrate her birthday in the States because the legal drinking age is 21 years.

According to beachclubmtl's page, Kylie has been invited to Canada to celebrate her birthday on the 16th of August and she is getting paid for it!

Kylie’s throwing a rager at Beachclub Montreal. Canada’s answer to Ibiza, a mini party island with a beach, pool, A-list DJs and lots of booze.

It's been learned that she is going to be paid between $100k and $200k, just for showing up at her own party.
The club's owner, Olivier Primeau, is pulling out all the stops. Kylie will be choppered in, landing on a luxury boat that will dock next to a table stocked with bubbly. She'll also celebrate with a $3k cake.

TMZ

64 comments:

Hmmnnn... See money

Oya waitin for black Chinko to do as she promised when kyle clock 18.

I've been looking forward to a day Linda will stop referring to Kylie is 17yrs old... Getting closer

Being paid to attend your own party! Damn She's a baller!!!

Chaiii..... Money good ooo getting paid to celebrate her own party

Linda is dozing while Meek diss track is outtttt

Temi said...

Na wah oooo, paid 2 b present 4 herown birthday

Ejim ya eme gini ?

Nawoo I must b famous ooo Lucky gal

Sylvonce said...

Living the balling life! Bin paid to b at ur own sponsored birthday aint bad at all

seyi crown said...

Na wa oo pay for showing up on her bd...Dats really cool

seyi crown said...

Na wa oo pay for showing up on her bd...Dats really cool

Nawa oh. Bin paid fr ur own bdae.. gud fr her

Finally, this bitch has been 17 forever

Abeg make do quick make everybody hear word. Just behaving as if she's the first ever person to turn 18

Hmm truth be told it's good to be famous oo imagine this? 18 year old and has already achieved alot just cos she is famous and now she is being paid to attend her birthday? Hmm God am still here at your mercy ooo bikonu

DISCOVER BEST HEALTH HIDDEN SECRETS said...

Her own better

Fame good sha

Thank God. At least, by then linda will stop reminding us she's 17. Lolz

Kaii notin person no go hear

*lib's namesake*

Hmmmmmmm! I see her being loved more in future than Kim.

Okay ooo

Ok o

Choi. You get paid for celebrating your own birthday. I must be American in my next life. LOL, just kidding. Good for her.

Hm is it because of her beauty or a good talent. pls what is bringing all dis special celebration to her?

Gud

Dats gud 4 her ooo

prettiyz said...

Who is going to pay me for coming to my own birthday

Hmmmmmmmmm, nawa....nice one

aproko manager said...

Dem come dem pay person to celebrate er own butdai...if na God make una famous lyk dis He try but if na devil nor beg me for water for heaven oo

Good for her

MISSVEE

Choi! Small girl with a big God. Nothing do you jare. Linda take note!

wow!!!nice one fr her age hmmmm

Trendyify said...

We don hear

it is well

Anywhere she wan do am, na her concern

Chai fame is good ooooo....getting paid for her own bday

Big geh things

All this for her?because of her extreme beauty or what?

this girl will be worse than her sister Kim

www.freshinsightng.com

lgho said...

wow my birthday mate....

Chinwe said...

Pleas how is this info helping us in this country??????

Linda kpachara anya gi ooooo!

No be small thing ooooo

na wa o..getttin paid for showing up at ur own party......

Wow! Dis is cool and nice. HBD I advace to her and I wish her all d best.

Oriegwu o

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Oriegwu o

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Thank you Jesus. At last 17years Old Kylie Jenner will be 18. I initially thought 17years Old were are names too!

Sea Angel said...

Linda u still dey beef dis babe? Getting paid for showing up at her own day that amount wow .... At least she will be free from d way u address her. D 17 yrs old .....

That's cool.....

Tochi Paul said...

O dikwa egwu.... the cake na gold abi diamond? cake wey person go buy easily for shoprite @N2,500 eekwa.
Did I just read that she will be paid $100k & $200k for attending her own birthday... chai ego mara mma ooo
#Dankwata

????

Wat...the...f**k

Nicole said...

She's a big time baller. Haters can hate all they want but they may never make a tenth of what these girl make.

Kylie fan said...

Hmmmmm! See beefing oooo

Linda pls next!!!!

Good for her

Finally we can hear after Aug 10

e concern u?

Why not in Nigeria?Afterall, Linda won't allow us rest with her story and that of her family.

Davids said...

Waoh! Kylie is my birthday mate