Kylie Jenner stuns in play suit a day after posting racy 'eat me out' t.shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 July 2015

Kylie Jenner stuns in play suit a day after posting racy 'eat me out' t.shirt

Kylie Jenner will be 18 years in less than two weeks and although she's been emancipated for a while - she's really gearing up for when she can finally say 'I'm an adult'. See the racy 'Eat Me Out' t.shirt she posted on snapchat on Saturday after the cut...

37 comments:

She dey ball

Ok! @least u ll soon stop reminding us she is "only 17"

The gyal them skillachii

APPLELIPX said...

Wish her luck
Not many people can achieve so much at such a early stage in life.

Gorgeous! Me likey....

NYC OUTFIT....TOMJERRYSWIT

The lil cunt will hit 18 with a sex tape out.

I wanna fuck this babe i swear...

She should tell that to her sugar daddy

Linda and dis girl sef....well, I love her outfit in d first pix.

Smh!!

Teens like dis later suffer from depression in d future.

B Ud said...

Enough of her tho

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Ok.

Linda!!! Is she the only one clocking 18 in less than two weeks, people clock 18 everyday in this country. whats the news here now

Nice suit.....next!

Loving d outfit

Ok.

Someone pls show linda wat a play suit is.

Ok.

To me all dis r for unnecessary attentions bcos she is either here or there. I wish her all d best.

HmmmmmMmm Eat u out

Linda hapu nwa takri .

She's welcome to adulthood..

ritagold said...

Why her pussy region look as if she wear pad???? Too much surgery the. Tin be like doll baby yansh!

Amy said...

Linda bu agadi umuazi. Btw, like her outfit in the first picture.

Achieve so much what? Name one thing she has achieved abi this stupidity is what your generation calls achievement. Hopefully you are being sarcastic

Please eh, it is attention. Attention no get plural. Information as well. Nothing like attentions or informations. You are guilty of both. Also since you like s s too much. Nothing like stuffs, supports, pains. Make una dey try please.

Good looking..

GREATEST HEALTH MIRACLE EVER! said...

Getting ready for the Apple.

--

What would you be willing to give to ensure that you and your loved ones would never need to suffer -- or die -- from so-called "incurable" diseases that are actually curable? Read The FREE Report Here => Cure for Healing Virtually All Diseases

jewelicious said...

she is an epitome to many despite all.

U too carry news abt dis gal shaa, n am wondering wat is her achievements abeg. Coz dey say she has achieved much at early stage. Pls is it dat am not well informed or pple don know what is achievement?

Eat me out??? Is Kylie trying to tell us her apple has not been plucked yet? Story for daft.

Atleast d long awaited August is around d coner

Abi o lol

My dear oooo