The Kardashian/Jenner clan celebrate their Grandma's birthday in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 July 2015

The Kardashian/Jenner clan celebrate their Grandma's birthday in style

Kim Kardashian was showing off a very large baby bump when she went with her family to a matinee performance of The Phantom Of The Opera at the Pantages Theater in Hollywood on Sunday to celebrate their Grand Ma- Mary Jo's birthday.

Momager Kris Jenner and her boy toy Corey Gamble, Kim's Grand Ma, Mary Jo,  Kourtney, Kendal, Kylie and Mason Disick, all went to the event. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

92 comments:

Power family in entertainment world

fumi said...

Wow pregnancy showing so obvious now

always looking nice and healthy!! good for her!!

Why pay for Posters & Billboards, when you can do it FOR FREE today at fursconproperties.com?
Market your real estate/properties FOR SALE, RENT & LEASE.

(FB, TW, IG & Gooogle+ @Furscon)

She try!

HOT MAMA!! LOVE HER!
CONTINUOUSLY MAKING SOMETHING OUT OF NOTHING!!

Why pay for Posters & Billboards, when you can do it FOR FREE today at fursconproperties.com?
Market your real estate/properties FOR SALE, RENT & LEASE.

(FB, TW, IG & Gooogle+ @Furscon)

O di nma

Miss Popular

Eleni said...

Lovely family

Must she wear tight clothes, she still dey wear heels sef. He waist never start dey pain her, Kourtney is still my fav sha, fashion wise. BTW Linda u dey quick wake oooo # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Dis kourtney doesnt know how to dress sha... Smh

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Allybrownny said...

Lol @ boy toy,dis is unlike Kim,she knows people are doubting her,Kim before would have snapped nude pic showing d pregnancy,Lol..Today it is big ,tomorrow e go small..Hmmm!!!

As usual na

She looks good..

No belly button. Smh

She looks beautiful and swollen..

Lmao! Na real boy toy. Repent Linda

Good for them........

Lol no be small boy toy o. D dude probably has a young correct babe smwhere. Anyway she shuld enjoy his black dick while it lasts

Banging Kim would be a dream.

She looks good

Beautiful family...

Babe u deyyyy sleep@ all.

Dave Mide said...

anything about the Kardashian would make it to the headlines

Money is good, but love & unity holds the family bond together! Kris is doing a good job!

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Misbhve said...

Love this family,no matter what

Nice family,

This is fat belly and not baby bump

Their own better o.

Why is Khloe not with dem. Linda and her love for the Kardashians. Hmmm

Biko ds lady isn't pregnant must she always wear clothes dt will have something 2 cover her back so dt pple won't see dt she is wearing posteric Tommy nd the '4th 2 d last pixs her Tommy luks a bit folded kia

Lovely fam.

Swerve said...

The circus are coming to town.

Linda why did u change the topic of this post? From Kim being the centre of attraction to celebrating grandmas birthday in style.
Issokay!

seyi crown said...

Nothing is stylish in this

Seyi Ishmael said...

At 40, I am still on drugs, with a huge sense of self importance. I am not loved, I have cancer, u prey on women and make, defraud them and have them send me their pictures. if they do not play ball, I photos hop their pictures and say all types of derogatory things about them. I have nothing to my name, except the house my father died in, and a place I am currently fighting for, but my siblings won't give to me because I am an illegitimate child. my father was randy, and slept with my mum who used to sell roasted corn. I am filled with hate for my 3 step siblings. some days I am sober, while other days I am totally lost. I've been posting things about Taichi ChiChi Okere all over blogs, because she found out things about me. I decided to defraud her but she wouldn't play ball. I am a sad man, and all I do is to move round blogs everyday, sending pictures of my manhood. all I have is the education my late father gave me. Tomorrow I may wake up crazy again and continue with my sad life. I don't know who I am anymore. who will love me? who will help me? I am tired of all this deliverance. help me please. My name is Olufemi Oluseyi Ishmael. I live in magodo gra. I can be reached on +2348115706988, 08115706698, +2347064411231, femiishmael@hotmail.com, seyi Ishmael on Facebook and @sporanskyy on twitter. please help me good people of God before I take my life.

OK just passing by

Suddenly grew over night

Lovely.

D news and pix is all abt kimm nt even d gra ma

Hbd to d grand ma

Kourtney no dey try at all, wetin she wear. Linda take note!

I see no style here jare na dem normal everyday catwalk on the street

Dobzi fingers said...

Lol. Only pictures of kim were taken

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Linda I don't care if you don't eanable my comment so long as you read it. Stop calling Kris Jenner's boyfriend a boy toy. Its very rude. Call him her boyfriend. Is it that hard for you

Wish their grandma happy belated birthday and all d best in all dat she is into. God bless her.

Beautiful family reunion kim looking good as usual.

Linda na wa 4 u o! Is Kim d onli member of d family? See as u concentrate on only her picture! Hmmmmmm

Is it me or does Kim's pregnant tommy look fake? No hating just wondering. ...

Celebrant's picture we no see. Always all about Kim

ogeee said...

Dats gud family tinz

Ammy said...

i dont know but am one f those who believe Kim is using a surrogate, I mean, i see her virtually everyday ad the way this belly is growing aint real. i think she wears this pregnancy.

Zini said...

Clan indeed... Always together. HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRANDMA!

joyous babe said...

Ok o,seen

Ukay said...

Kardashians with their weird dress sense. When will Kim give that baby room to breathe sef

Funny enough,@ dis stage of kim's pregnancy her navel should be protrudin from her abdomen, seem to me like a bloated abdomen witout a baby inuetero

Somehow ds Kims pregnancy doesn't look real to me..

kim is not pregnant where is her navel? she is using a surrogate

Na only kim pics full evrywer

I swear kim is not pregnant, Can't u see d folds inbetween her breast and her stomach... Hmmmm

Somtin doesn't seem right abt Kim & d pregnancy!

IBK OF GOD said...

U could av shown us their personal pix one after d other,instead of just showing us Kim and her baby bump in almost all d pix

B Ud said...

Awwww....long life in fruitfulness is God's blessing to us.

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Happy birthday
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

THE KKK Clan are stuners tho,must admit!

She is using surrogate mother.... Thats a preggy pad not ha real tummy.... Linda n d Kardashians sha.... #smh

Mihearty said...

Ok good for them

Papazazi is very crazy, all they wanna show us is kim's baby bump

They all look good..

Great family.And seems your family also tries to emulate them.In more ways than one.
When you showed jlo with Casper yesterday,you didn't remember to add boy toy.difference in both couples ages are almost the same.

Amanda Austins said...

Where went Khloe?

The one with half of the Kardashian gene...

They all look fab!!!

It's all bout Kendall....the best in d whole KJ clan.....

Kim looks like a doll. Kendall, a princess. Kylie a specimen. Kylie is just ugly

Kim's tummy though.

Joy C said...

They look good. Kylie has got a serious problem. They need to watch her now.

This Corey Gamble's K-leg di egwu mehn!! lol

I swear Kim is not preggy, Dat belly button hole says it all, at dis stage d belly button shld be coming out not 'deflating'

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Happy birthday Grandma

Linda wants to exaggerate on her pix, so u could hav a clear view of d facts that she aint pregy.. C between her breast and her tumy.

#jenyking.blogspot.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

Seeeen

Kim has finally exposed herself. She is NOT pregnant. Take a closer look ,the folds beneath her breast are not meant to be there .haba

R u for real? Hmmmm, this sounds somehow jare, with all d phone numbers, God help mankind.

person said...

Exactly my thoughts too...its fake

person said...

Exactly my thoughts too.fake