Karim Benzema had a GF all the time he was gallivanting with Rihanna? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 31 July 2015

Karim Benzema had a GF all the time he was gallivanting with Rihanna?

A few weeks ago, there were rumors that Rihanna was getting serious with French footballer, Karim Benzema after they were spotted in public numerous times. Well, somebody should have told Karim's 'girlfriend'. Some lady who claims to be Benzema's GF is calling RiRi 'the other woman'.

From In Touch Weekly 
"Karim and I have been together for over a year,” bikini model Analicia Chaves exclusively tells In Touch. “Rihanna is the other woman!”
To make matters worse, Karim has kept both his women in the dark. “After photos surfaced of Karim and Rihanna in NYC [in early June], I confronted him,” Analicia tells In Touch.

“He denied everything. Karim told me to not believe the gossip when I asked him about Rihanna,” says Analicia. "I was crushed when I recently found out what was really going on."

53 comments:

>> CHEAPEST CARS HERE <<

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Rumour has it that.........

Who takes Rihana Serious,She is just an over hyped drugie,Karim Knows Better,he cant fall for that booby trap!

Men!!!

It should be 'all the while that Rihanna was gallivang with him' not the other way round

So?

OK swerve!

Joblesshousewife said...

Na today? He isnt married to any of them yet so please let him enjoy jare

I pity Riri cos I like her so much. y can't she look b4 she leaps

OK

WETIN COME CONSINE US WITH DIS MATA?

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

WETIN COME CONSINE US WITH DIS MATA?

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Rihanna didn't even confirm they had anything.

Haaaaaaa dts mehn for u oo bt I don't see riri as d type dt ll fight or hv media war cos of a man she can't waste her tym on such.

Kachi said...

Poor riri

Juliebabe said...

Men will always be men. cheating is in their blood

Bad guy.Even rich and big girls are used for quickies by boys.Respect women.

Life of the rich and famous

RiRi is d other woman? Don't let her bad mouth you....she's d badst bae in town!

Shuuuuuu rihanna na bonaza bonaza la!

Rubbish busy bodies. Their wahala

It's cold it's cold all is cold

hmmm ririb you can do better than this naaa whtf?????? abegi go find yourself a good man out there.

Odiegwu oooo

Nawa oo
Men and their way of life.

Nawa oo
Men and their way of life.

His gal frnd is really beautifull no doubt...

Hmm.
Humans though.

chloe said...

#Badgalriri# pls cum 2 Nigeria..our awesoem Don Baba J dey trip 4 u die...y allow all dis men play with u whn u have a big Fan here!!

RIRI WS DE SYD BABE...TOMJERRYSWIT

And what is really going on? Rihanna hasn't even acknowledged the relationship story.

Time shall tell. He would eventually choose one or maybe someone else. Linda take note!

Ohk na. Riri shey u don see. Leave d niccur for d owner.. Linda pls shey u didn't find a beta pix of riri, cus she looks fugly in dis one. I jst hate purple lip stick.

Lolzzzzz. Playboy want to taste wht RiRi holds so dat he wil mark record dat he tasted her forbidden fruits. Hiss!
Ladies b wise!

NO MAN IS SINGLE........offcourse he must have girlfriend,most men are either still in a relationship or on their way out when courting another woman.
Not to talk of a foot baller worth millions.
The average Igbo man selling okrika or even Baba eleran selling meat in the mkt is not single. GO FIGURE

Believe me , when a woman dresses and acts like a bitch , u loose respect from men .... All them gonna want is to fuck u as a bitch and no man will take u serious.... Liv the sweet words he tells u or the fancy life (that's if he can afford it) he gives you, its just for a while .... He's got his real chic that he is hiding somewhere and he loves her for wifey ... Lots of hoes in Lagos , Abuja and PH with fake eye lashes , bum pads Brazilian hair and skimpy wears.... Chic u just good for fucks and I only tell u want u wanna hear

Yes he did

seyi crown said...

Player

Dont kill ur self abt benzema

Men will always be men

Son of a GOD said...

This Rihanna sef no fine. But guys sha, Benz should b more focused on his career and d only lady he has, than jumping from one skirt to another

chai!

He is just playing and catching his fun with both girls and many others unknown mtewwww!!!

Ok o. Riri, is that so? Please go get a new man for yourself.

Hmmmmm ok

Hmm. So Riri is d side chic? Pathetic!

TEEDEE said...

Rihanna biko just settle with drake....and leave these people

Oh please this Analicia girl is an escort, this is WELL KNOWN in Miami & in Europe. She should go and gas...having Karim as one as your many clients doesn't make him your boyfriend.

Celebs and controversies...

SannyOzil said...

Odeh!