As far as I'm concerned Whitney ruined her daughters life by exposing her to some of the shameful lifestyle she and that nutcase of a husband Bobby Brown lived during her prime...
Other kids around the world are dying of starvation and no one gives a hoot about it. Meanwhile, this one got drunk and overdosed on powder/drugs and the family expects some kind of sympathy.
Quite Touching. Jst seeing how lil Kristina clung 2 her Ma brings some sweet promises 2 my eyes with the consolation that Whitney is welcoming her lil daugh to a better place. Never knew i will look 4 my Weeping Vase 2 Drop some few Crystalline Tears this Nite. Looks like am gonna sleep unhappilly.
I love Whitney Houston no matter what. People do make mistakes in life. For those of us judging her, if you have never sinned or made mistakes in your life, cast the first stone. The bible says dont judge so you may not be judged
The only comment that makes a lot of sense.Thought so too. Whr was bobby brown after Whitney died.he failed as a father. He allowed that beastly nick to ruin her life.
The only comment that made a lot of sense. Thought so too.whr was bobby brown after Whitney died. Even tho they had divorce he would hve shown concern for his blood bt instead allowed that beastly nick to ruin her. He has failed as a father and shldnt shed no crocodile tears
Oh! Bobbi k... and I was beginning to pick interest on movies u featured after I saw 'For better or worse'... so talented, great sense of humor and vibrant... may their souls find perfect peace in Christ's bosom. amen
Its too late. There was nothing Bobby Brown Would have done when the mum did not do her job while she was alive. she was doing what the mum was doing and could not stop. The freedom given to kids in the western world especially in the US has caused a lot of damages. If it was in Africa or Nigeria precisely, her maternal home will take care of her, direct and guide her even if the father remarries. The Dad cannot even control her, before you know it, they will be in the news. It has happened and can never be reversed. I hope this serves as a deterrent to others. May her soul rest in peace. Linda, I hardly see my comments.
SO touching.....She was such a sweet lil gurl. So sad she left early. Parents, let's do everything we can to always be there for our kids. They need us!
This should serve as a warning to anyone who believes their self worth is based on society's opinion of U and not ur opinion and believe in Urself And that is how Bobby Brown came into Whitney's life, destroyed her in everyway possible to destroy a human being, wreck her career and image, turned her into a junky, she lost her voice and did he stay after all the damage he did to that "nice and decent " Whitney? NO! He left! He dumped her and their child and moved on. After that level of damage, estrangement from true friends as well as family, Whitney was lost, she couldn't find. Her way back. She wasn't strong enough, she wasn't "hood" enough. This is the real ending to. All the fairy tale. And "mills and boon" she believed in. THERE RILY IS NO HAPPILY EVA AFTER! Bobbi didn't feel any remorse. For wrecking Whitney's life. He couldn't do right by his daughter. It's like he was out to destroy every memory of Whitney! He watched his first child tow the same path that killed her mother. This is it. The end. No offspring to remember Whitney. Just an aged mother who has buried her daughter and grand-daughter! Why? Because legendary singer Whitney Houston, believed in love and "fell in love" with Legendary Bum Bobby Brown. That's how the Houston dynasty ended. SMH. So much for endless love
114 comments:
next post. tanx
RIP indeed
So sad.
This post doesn't make any sense ni....... Jor oh
Seen that video before, it's a pity. RIP to mum and daughter.
So sad!!! May God rest her soul
Humm...smh,God knows better.rip to d dead.
RIP oooooooo so sad 2 generations gone.
So touching. ...rest on girls
Rest in peace
If spirits meet and chat honestly Whitney will be so disappointed by her daughter.
Awwww
I wish d family d grace to carry on n live peacefully
Rest in Peace Bobbi K.
So sad and emotional RIP Whitney and Bobbi
May their souls continue to rest in peace. Linda take note!
Very sad...,,
Meenah_wakil on instagram
It is well!
Sad story........nd dis was how it all ended.........*sobs*
Awww
Still very much sad!! Can't bring myself to watch it.....
I just wonder how money buy death for some
RIP to all the souls we've lost in dis wicked n cruel world!..o ma shey ooh! ...#tearyeyed
Really heartbreaking
Our children,our inheritance and gift from God.
Lets cherish them.
Rip
Really heartbreaking
So touching. May she R.I.P.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Am really sad with their death, this world is really small. I reserve my prayer........RIP to them.
Chai. .All indeed is vanity!
Really heartbreaking
RIP to them touching.
may your her soul RIP Whitney
Dis is wht I call going back memory lane.
RIP to them.
Oh my *tearyeyes*
Sorry
Cant stop crying.RIP momma nd daughter
#MzEmerald
looks like she new death will come for her and her daughter
Soo so touching..she has her baby in her arms now. RIP mother n child
I cried!
Dear Lawd#tearsing#
This got me in tears😂
So sad
As far as I'm concerned Whitney ruined her daughters life by exposing her to some of the shameful lifestyle she and that nutcase of a husband Bobby Brown lived during her prime...
Other kids around the world are dying of starvation and no one gives a hoot about it. Meanwhile, this one got drunk and overdosed on powder/drugs and the family expects some kind of sympathy.
Tears tears tears
God!
Rest in peace pretty
It hurts........RIP Bobbi Kristina Brown.
Linda, sweet kisses 2u for bringing dis to us.
I luv her word "Dis is my joy and pride". Indeed she had dis bond wit her mum. RIP.
Oh ..d only generation she had ..:-(
this is very pathetic and touching , i couldnt help myself , but to cry .. linda .. a future less spent .hmmm. this is an epic lesson ........
Brought tears to my eyes...
So touching
Painful exit of mother and child... what a loss!
Really heartbreaking
The self indulgent too often destroy the innocent. May peace be theirs
RIP Bobbi K!,I kn ur smilin down sayin 'M wif momma now'..
Quite Touching.
Jst seeing how lil Kristina clung 2 her Ma brings some sweet promises 2 my eyes with the consolation that Whitney is welcoming her lil daugh to a better place.
Never knew i will look 4 my Weeping Vase 2 Drop some few Crystalline Tears this Nite.
Looks like am gonna sleep unhappilly.
so touching R.I.P to them both.
Emotional right now *sobs *
may their souls find rest
I believe they're in a better place
"My name is Bobbi Kristina and all I wanna say is clap your hands" Can't believe I teared up. Mom and daughter gone so soon! May God rest their souls.
Heartbreaking
They never had a chance in this cruel world,They blood its in BOBBY BROWNS Hand,monster father!
Painful exit!!! RIP to both..
so sad but thats life
Keep resting Whitney and Bobbi Kristina. We all shall meet one day to part no more..ðŸ˜ðŸ˜©
RIP to my bdae mate...
Heartbreaking. So sad
ckjacob.blogspot.com
RIP to my bdae mate...
So sad that the two are gone. RIP to both.
RIP to my bdae mate...
Chai.tears rolls down my cheek.may ur beautiful souls rest in peace in Jesus name amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Crying
So touching
Omg I'm in tears right now- rip Bobbi
So touching
So sad
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
That was touching
that was so touching, the bond that existed between mother and child was so strong. she was like her best friend. may their souls rest in peace
I love Whitney Houston no matter what. People do make mistakes in life. For those of us judging her, if you have never sinned or made mistakes in your life, cast the first stone. The bible says dont judge so you may not be judged
So sad,chai.May their souls rest in perfect peace.AMEN
The only comment that makes a lot of sense.Thought so too. Whr was bobby brown after Whitney died.he failed as a father. He allowed that beastly nick to ruin her life.
The only comment that made a lot of sense. Thought so too.whr was bobby brown after Whitney died. Even tho they had divorce he would hve shown concern for his blood bt instead allowed that beastly nick to ruin her. He has failed as a father and shldnt shed no crocodile tears
its saddening
a great loss to the fmly
Oh! Bobbi k... and I was beginning to pick interest on movies u featured after I saw 'For better or worse'... so talented, great sense of humor and vibrant... may their souls find perfect peace in Christ's bosom. amen
So touching...Whitney's only pride gone with her.
Sad
A wonderful performance .......
And a heart breaking story..
Awwwww crying already............ May their soul rest in perfect peace.
D lesson in all of dis is say NO to Drugs. I teared up. R.I.P whit nd Bobbi. I love u both
Like she said it will take eternity to break them, very sad Rest on you both
Its too late. There was nothing Bobby Brown Would have done when the mum did not do her job while she was alive. she was doing what the mum was doing and could not stop. The freedom given to kids in the western world especially in the US has caused a lot of damages. If it was in Africa or Nigeria precisely, her maternal home will take care of her, direct and guide her even if the father remarries. The Dad cannot even control her, before you know it, they will be in the news. It has happened and can never be reversed. I hope this serves as a deterrent to others. May her soul rest in peace. Linda, I hardly see my comments.
Whitney was high in space there tho...
now am gonna cry......
Couldn't control my tears. RIP
GOD REST THEIR SOULS..
Even the lyrics in some of her songs are very powerful,so sad and touching...couldn't hold the tears from running down my cheek...Rip to them
lINDA, WHERE IS THE VIDEO
SO touching.....She was such a sweet lil gurl. So sad she left early. Parents, let's do everything we can to always be there for our kids. They need us!
this really got me crying rest mum and baby. they are with each other
This should serve as a warning to anyone who believes their self worth is based on society's opinion of U and not ur opinion and believe in Urself
And that is how Bobby Brown came into Whitney's life, destroyed her in everyway possible to destroy a human being, wreck her career and image, turned her into a junky, she lost her voice and did he stay after all the damage he did to that "nice and decent " Whitney? NO! He left! He dumped her and their child and moved on.
After that level of damage, estrangement from true friends as well as family, Whitney was lost, she couldn't find. Her way back. She wasn't strong enough, she wasn't "hood" enough. This is the real ending to. All the fairy tale. And "mills and boon" she believed in. THERE RILY IS NO HAPPILY EVA AFTER!
Bobbi didn't feel any remorse. For wrecking Whitney's life. He couldn't do right by his daughter. It's like he was out to destroy every memory of Whitney!
He watched his first child tow the same path that killed her mother. This is it. The end. No offspring to remember Whitney. Just an aged mother who has buried her daughter and grand-daughter!
Why? Because legendary singer Whitney Houston, believed in love and "fell in love" with Legendary Bum Bobby Brown. That's how the Houston dynasty ended. SMH.
So much for endless love
For the first time after Whitney's death. ......I cried....in fact I wailed......
RIP MOTHER AND CHILD! 😓😥
God! She said my pride and joy... what a waste