Halleluyah! Another tomboy lesbian turns straight...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Halleluyah! Another tomboy lesbian turns straight...(photos)

Thanks to Chelsie Rene, another tomboy lesbian has turned straight. Her name is Danielle Whitehead and below is her testimony which she shared on Facebook.
"Look at God! See the world wants to love & live like the world, but God wants you to love & live like Him. I used to be proud to be a part of the #LGBT community and now I'm unashamed to be #TBGL Transformed By GODs Love #GODisAble #greaterlove"

97 comments:

Next

Oh not again....why should you switch? Be proud of what you were hun...They will only bash you but that will not change your personality..

@arkiss said...

Good4dem

Whatever rocks her boat!

Thank God oooo.....hmmmmm

Na him sabi after eating lots of p*** and drinking german juice.

The ministry is moving! Next pls

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

@arkiss said...

So wen a gurl is a tomboy she is defiantly a Lez? OK

Hmmmmmm una try

Pple that their mind is messed up and confused... Like turning straight is as easy as dey make it...

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

Good for her.

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com

THNKX B TO GOD FOR DEM..ITS TRENDY NOW...TOMJERRYSWIT

May it remain permanent in the almight name of jesus Amen

Hold onto God;hold Him thight:He will never fail you.Keep it up.Congrats.

@Bisi you too can turn out straight.

Linda what's with all these tomboy stories? News don finish?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

So don't say prayers aren't answering.. they would all come to their senses and turn "straight" in Jesus name. John 14:26

Nice one, its a welcomed development.
More of such news.

I thank God for her life and for touching her soul.

Season of turning straight,Hope the men that are biling ass will come out and get delivered too!

Lol wonder why de easily deceive u linda...forget all dis b4 and after. She'll still be d kinda woman that when she sees her fellow woman, her clitoris will start breathing n misbehaving.

She is beautiful make one man come complete the ritual abeg no tym....

In zebrudaya's voice "are you see what I am saw" okay it's quite interesting Jehova God is working

Thank God for his mercies

halleluya indeed!..

ogeee said...

God s good

shescute said...

Thank God,waiting for the day cat will come out and give her own testimony on how he's was a man then woman then man again#sipping kunu#

Thank God for you dear.

joyous babe said...

Whc one is halleluya for a man to turn himself to awoman dat God did not made him in first place

joyous babe said...

Is like anty lindar is in support of dis guy thing.msy God judeg them all.

Ellen DeGeneres next.

Halleluyah......God is faithful

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Amen!!!

God bless you. Love you so much

Thanks To God!!

Expressions said...

The transforming Power Of God.

GOD is great,congrat dear.

Not about changing your cloth.its about not sleeping with women anymore

myah said...

Hallelujah!!!

U look more good than the dam tomboy of a thing.

Hmmmmmm. Pls desist frm d act of homosexual/transgender for is abomination b4 d Lord and those involve in it r taking d path of hell.

Hmm..all dis peeps turning straight ! Wataguan?

poshbarbie said...

Nice tatts!

LIB addict

Linda, I beg forget all this pple. Na because Caitlyn Jenner and other don shame them that being a woman is worthy.
Then are all shame.
Tongue out.

Treasure said...

Wow! Congrats dear. I use you as a point off contact to reach others

This is becoming funny
Everybody wanna be relevant...okay nah

King Tushie said...

Its really nyc to hear dis kindof ting is happening...Wat Will Be Will Be....#Change4Good

CBergers said...

Amazing,,,, May the name God be praised.the devil is really a bastard

King Tushie said...

I pray dis kindof change cont to happen...Wat Will Be Will Be...#Change4Good

Not ma business rily and pls stop indulging dis bitches dat want 2mins of fame

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeee

Mummy Prince said...

There is nothing this God will not see. So, God is the one that transformed you from a man to a woman, i hear you? God cannot be deceived even your so called testimony can never deceive him. You will only end up deceiving yourself and that is what is exactly happening to you now.

Mummy Prince said...

Very soon, the devil will come out and begin to give testimony just to deceive people. Transforming yourself from a male to a female is testimony. I pity you!!

God is arresting them. Chichi ur nxt in line for a miracle

Thank God for ur life, though u appear cuter as a 'tomboy'

Tank God for her

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

CHERRY said...

Tnk God o!

Amazing! Thank God for her life!

Ma Fla said...

Yeah many more are going to accept God's will(God's standard) and not the what the world thinks. The other day I read a story of a satanist who gave his life to Christ and it just made me believe more that many more would bow to God and accept Him wholeheartedly. Salvation is a privilege and we better cherish it and keep working hard towards making heaven.

Linda pls enough of dis lesbian turnin straight, it's boring

What is happening? Three in one week!!

Thank God for your life. Pls all u gay idiots should look at dis lady as a testimony. Leave dat stupid lifestyle and embrace ur natural sef. U hav a pussy for a reason.

Halleluyah! God is Great

So beautiful now, I'm in love with you girl, call me 0704 567 3702

Not all tomboys are lesbians... I repeat not all tomboys are lesbians

Hmmmmmm. Pls desist frm d act of homosexual/transgender for is abomination b4 d Lord and those involve in it r taking d path of hell.

okay a good step though. this is for her good.

Thank God for her

thank God for her life

These should be the only kind of news you carry on here Linda,for your sake Linda,heaven and hell is real and Jesus will certainly come again.stop it with the chris Jenny and all of the confused transgender stuff.if you sterve them of publicity they will realize how crazy they are.for me I never open such stories and I encourage some kings here to do same.God bless you all

Ode. You're deceiving yourself that you're gay all because u want to be relevant. Oponu aye. You're d one that is confused.

These should be the only kind of news you carry on here Linda,for your sake Linda,heaven and hell is real and Jesus will certainly come again.stop it with the chris Jenny and all of the confused transgender stuff.if you sterve them of publicity they will realize how crazy they are.for me I never open such stories and I encourage some kings here to do same.God bless you all

Wow dis is there season oooo bcos I know somebody here I live dat change 3weeks ago oooooooo. She even did her thanksgiving 4 church oooooo. Glory be to God oooo dis is good news

At what point did she say that it was easy?

African Proverbs... Once a boxer is always a boxer. Ashawo no dey retire na leave e go. Linda make sure you post.

How do you know it's not easy, she set her mind to and she did it. Instead of living a life where people make fun of u cos u are either gay, trans etc

Oniranu. You think everyone is like you. All it takes is determination and God's grace. If you ask you will receive.

Thank God 4 r life

Oh My God! See how pretty she is. There's nothing that God cannot do. He's a God of impossibilities. More of such news please!

Wise decision

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Nobody was born a homosexual...

Homosexuality is environmentally induced....

Sometimes people even consciously decide for an alternative lifestyle like homosexuality just because of their preference for the bohemian; they imagine it stands them out of the ordinary and quotidian...

Homosexuality is a sin...

It is a sin because it is the transgression of God's or Natural Law...

Once one reaches a point of conviction that homosexuality is a grave sin and seriously desire release from the yoke of homosexuality, then one is on the path of redemption...

Conviction and strong desire for release is very key!

Self-help will avail nothing; hence one must seek the help of God in this regard....

And here the God we speak of is the Living Lord God Almighty, JESUS!

It is possible to find release from homosexuality; but it starts with the conviction that HOMOSEXUALITY IS A GRAVE SIN AGAINST GOD AND NATURE!

Orishirishi...

henryblaize said...

Na WA oo ....lol ..... Is being gay a sin? Thought its d act dats a sin? hmmmmm

Don't shout that hallelujah in a hurry, lady.

Don't shout that hallelujah in a hurry, lady. Let's watch them.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Yet homosexuals say God made them so! Lies from the pit of hell. Homosexuality is a learned depraved habit.

So thank God 4 dis soul.