Former Miss USA Olivia Culpo gets naked in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Former Miss USA Olivia Culpo gets naked in new photos

23 year old former Miss USA and singer Nick Jonas ex-girlfriend, Olivia Culpo, showed off her insane body in a new shoot for Treats! magazine. It's her first nude shoot.
"I have never done a nude shoot before. I had been asked, but honestly I did not feel comfortable because I was fearful of how it would be perceived. Once I realized this was an opportunity to express myself in a way I hadn't before, in such an organic and candid sense, the experience became more about art and emotion than me as a physical being." Olivia tells Treats!. See the sizzling photos after the cut...

55 comments:

Good for her! Y she come dey cover with hand? She for open all! Especially d legs....na fashion na! Mumu

Person choose to naked, why help her cover her nip

She's beautiful though. See what Kim K. has turned most young models into.

That's evil

Insane body for some and not for others right?

MissZimBarbie said...

She looks cute, I still wonder why she seperated from Nick.

D stupid gal wana get famous

She has tried......

What is she covering again?
See how the guy well clothed, after we blame men disrespecting us.
Mtcheeww

All dis to justify tekin off Ur clots in front of d Cameras? Mbannu! Yung Nigerian

Spontaneous. said...

My brother, I no just understand, Na mad people I know dey naked, now even normal people don dey naked, I think it's a particular kind of madness

Na wa o. Dis is d new trend

Otuonye Chidera said...

stupid, you were ask to go nude and you agreed to do it

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

Chidera said...

this is too stupid

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

Put Off The Old Man

She's also former miss universe Linda!

Y she cover her toto..incomplete Photo abeg

Rubbish!

Ok seen

Gallant chic said...

Men will be all covered up,but stupid women will go naked all in the name of sexy.

Lewis said...

Speck of life

Nudity is in.
Burqa is out.
What do Muslims do next?

The man in complete clothes and she? ...dumb!

She sure looks good....

Yeah orange is the new black now!!!!nakedness is the other of the day whatever rock her boat!!.

Ijanyimitch said...

Ask me ooo my broda! Smh

Wen'l women ever wisen up? D man she tuk d pic wif z fully covered! Smh

Work of art indeed.
Kaikaikai

badmus ajibola said...

The price was just right

hmmmm....d end is near,certainly!

And they all have 2 get naked? Oh Lord!

lol i am not surprised. she's one of those miss universe winners that donald trump has been fucking... no wonder she won the miss universe 2012 title even when she wasn't supposed to. Girls of these days always sleeping their way to the top. So sad.

Nudity has become an every day thing these days.nothing new, just a different person. Oh well.

Pervs

lol nice one hot tho

hmmmmmmm
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

Why the guy trousers no bulge for front na. If I were in his place my JT for don vex o. Sweetie

Na her body

getting naked. .showing nipple has become trend for celebrity ladies. .y nah?

ChincoBee said...

What a pity. Nakedness is nothing again

Chincobee.blogspot.com

The guy is all dressed up and she is butt naked! Equality noni

Every mallam with im kettle. Whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

My dear oo. What is she expressing sef

Ikuku AmStrong said...

I wonder whether hiding only the nipples saves ur modesty or clothes you up, kuku bare the whole thing nah! Lubbish.

Oloobuson

Why are the nipples blurred. she agreed to take the pictures nude and then some idiots are now depriving us the innocent citizens from viewing what she contracted to show to us. there is God oooo

hawt body

So for models now nakedness is in vogue...Na wa oo

She try

Anonymous Personified said...

She should be reminded that Queen(s) don't go naked for any reason. She should be stripped of her crown. Dunno why people don't look up to Queen Elizabeth and the Royalties. Dumb indeed.

Smelling pussy

Exactly @adaobi

Black Belle said...

Everybody is kimming.. attention sicking

Wat a heck! God pls save her

Abeg mk una try tell Linda to start publishing my comments na..