Did Kylie Jenner and Tyga wed in secret? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Did Kylie Jenner and Tyga wed in secret?

Rumour has it that Kylie Jenner and Tyga may have married in secret because she showed off 2 rings on her wedding finger. Don't think they are married but time will tell. Photos after the cut..

On Sunday night, Caitlyn's mom Esther was seen giving Kylie the gift of a photo of her 17-year-old self.
'I thought you should have this. It's me when I was 17,' the 89-year-old said.
'Oh my God. Wait, we kind of look alike,' Kylie replied. 'I definitely take the Jenner side.'
But when Caitlyn chimes in: 'I know, you do. Here's the kicker, she was 17 years old in this picture, and she was married', Kylie lets slip: 'Kind of like me.'

55 comments:

Chia linda......

Their cup of ogogoro!

Chia linda......

Trendyify said...

Time will tell

it is well

They are not married

But dis kylie is beginning to look like kim..

Her makeup is cool.

If they are,i sure wish them all the best because marriage is a lifetime deal not pertime

D future kimmy, wan to do d tyns her big sis did wen she was her age, if d marriage rumor z tru we shud remember dat kim also got married wen she was 18. U reali cnt blame her, she has her secret model. #girlswannagrowfast

story who joined an under age gal to a guy
abi dey married dem selves ni

Linda mbanunu...it can't be

MISSVEE

Sounds interesting. Time will reveal that

Gabby said...

People and rumors sha.. That's what you get when your life is in the public eye..

GABBY SPEAKS BLOG

Rumour Rumour Rumour

Na 2day she begin wear ring for dat finger?? If dey are married gud 4 dem

*lib's namesake*

This Kylie is ugly

Na she sabi

Hmmmmmmmm like u said time will tell

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

If she did then a big congrats to her. She is so wise. Linda take note!

Good 4 her. 4 hausa land her mate don b gra ma mtcheww

She's pretty. There is Nothing wrong if she is married. Is better than having sex out of wedlock which is sinful. She is about to turn 18.

JSS 1 and 2 girls in Nigeria has boy friends and are having sex.

seyi crown said...

Na she sabi

Oh! I wish them all d best and its of not use wedding in secret when she is stil under 18.

Okay good for her..

Make them dey fool themselves

Lolz I have to send my own here. Igbokweclara@gmail.com

She's desperately trying to be like Kim.. Well I won't be surprised. She's simply a little girl with no mind of her own.. Poor girl😭😭😭

That's her business jawe!!!

This geh can like to annoy person

HELL NO...DS GRL IS A TEASER...LYK HER FOR DAT....TOMJERRYSWIT

So this girl is really 17?

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lol.Linda
Where you there

Linda alwayz putting two & two together to arrive at a conclusion....married or not!
Her life - Her Biz.................

Lewis said...

Hmmmmm

Big mistake if she did.

Good for dem

Her bizness

Dis gurl shaa

Gold's place said...

If it's true, then Tyga is doing all sort of childish things due to the childish thinking of his girlfriend. She's pretty though.

Those fingers are the same. Check out the cortex on both names

Wed Ke,its all hype my dear!

Lets find out Linda

If that's the case, congrats to the both....

Congratulations dearest, after all, thirteen years old girls marry in Nigeria,

Okay ngbayen

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

That's their business

Nawa o!

All I can see is eye-shaped-ring .Dont tell me its illuminati thing.

That family tho.

she really knows how to create a buzzzzzzz

She's ugly abeg

her fake lips are so ugly, she is less of a pretty one among all d K-girls and she is d youngest, haba. so sad for her, I hope she get matured some day and start acting right instead of causing more havoc on herself