Davido buys customized 2015 floral sneakers for his daughter (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Davido buys customized 2015 floral sneakers for his daughter (photo)

Aww, cute shoes. The singer took to Instagram to show of a pair of cute customized Air Jordan sneakers he bought for his 2+ months old daughter. He wrote "for my pumpkin, yay or nay? daddy loves you so much".

71 comments:

Yay! Nice footie..

Damn! I want those

That ain't Jordan mate....madam

Feels good to see a father so in love with his baby.
Wish he could also extend this love to the mother of the baby, buy making their union legit.

Biko biko Linda. This no be Air Jordans, na Air Max e be.

aproko manager said...

Dav Dav beta papa u don turn man

So????

Na d 2months old baby go wear dz big shoe?? Attention seeker!

*lib's namesake*

Gosh i so luv my oga!!!

This boy is so enamoured of his baby.Good for him!

WETIN BE MY OWN
IF HE LIKE HE SHOULD GO AHEAD TO BUY 2020 FOR HER
NA HIM TIME HE DEY USE

Good for them #onelovefromsnow#

It's a Yay.....lucky baby

Nice gesture but is too big for a 2 month old nah

soooooooooooooooooooo?

Yay o!

e no go size her nw ooo til some oda time. nice one though.lol

lgho said...

Beautiful shoes..

Proud dad

DS 2MONTH BBY GO WEAR THNGS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Small pikin dey worry him sha.

Hiss! Another Chris Brown in making. Y is it dat some people can't keep their private lives secret... God forbid bad tin.

Awww so sweet am glad to see how excited his been about been a father

So...?

Mehn.... That little baby is really balling no doubt....

PURPLE said...

I'll do more for my kids! More

For that blacky baby

Wawooh nice one bro...I see u real dis u angel so much....

Aaliyah said...

Davido is balling o. Lucky baby girl

how dis one take concern us? nex gist abeg.

Good for him.

Now,Linda you have nothing doing.. What's news in this?

Lewis said...

Naso

nice thought but nay, the shoes are ugly.

Am loving this sneakers oh very fine is gud to be a celebrity oh

Soooo cute!

vincent ifeanyi said...

Customize ke. It's fake

Soooo cute

Chris brown wannabe, good papa no be by instagram

Zini said...

Linda, so to buy shoe for pikin don becum news abi? what about the diapers? is it customized too? what design is the baby's pooh... na wa ooo #celebritybaby.

Nike website allows you customise your own sneakers....Cute regardless

So?

Yay!!!

Where dem right am !!!

You must have a bitter life...go to your pastor,imam or priest for deliverance.

Not feeling d blue colour though!!

its an AIRMAX not a JORDAN!!!!!

How is this news Biko?

He only got a customized sneaker shoe but I got a customized baby hahaha lol funking rubbish news...

At his age people are ashamed of having kids, yes i know he has achieved a lot but Davido is still a child himself. this world

Mihearty said...

And so? This shoe weh full for Ngwa Road Aba even powerline Ariaria

Beautiful....

**air max

April said...

Awww so cute

better papa

mikkyjanec said...

the time dat shoe will size the pikin e no go mata again

This is absolute nonsense!!! One day Devido will buy underwear (panties) for her wife and publish it in the media's, look an average Nigerian can afford that Nike cos is not up $100. NONSENSE. ........

For real? Kini big deal.

Linda please get it right!!! It's a Nike sneaker and not a Jordan sneaker...#bye

To be exact Linda, that's an Air Max Nike, not Air Jordan :)

Which 2months old baby will wear such heavy shoes? Abeg he should take it easy, we know u love her. I hv a 2 months old girl too and right now to even make her keep sock-like shoes on na job, she feels uncomfortable not to talk of air Jordan.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice trainers

Nice 1

Linda, waiting com consign ur wt this one, hw mny ppl in don help for un family? Rubbish.....

Linda u no kuku sabi, it's not customized, they r sneakers made for kids. Just Google it n ul find it.

Is dis news? Linda plssss next!

People out there are going more than that for their babies so he should park well joor and go and marry

Linda, please is this lack of better information to post