He reads out a message from the mother, which says: 'I'm so happy to tell you that our little miracle baby girl is here. All thanks to you. She is beautiful.'.
The 26-year-old looks as proud as any new dad, but Kenzie will play no further part in this child's life. Nor will he be a parent to his 7 other biological children - all born, one after the other, in the past 3 months or the 2 who are due any time now.
So, 3 daughters, 5 sons, including twin boys, and counting. Half-siblings who share their father's DNA, but not each other's lives or indeed Kenzie's continued presence as they grow up
Kenzie, a single gay man, this week emerged as one of Britain's most prolific freelance sperm donors. Dubbed 'the Sperminator' by one radio station, at this rate - 10 babies in fewer than 4 months - he could father 300 children in a decade.
'When the last 2 babies are born, I will have fathered 10 children, all under 4 months old. It's amazing and I feel so proud,' says Kenzie, who has taken the rare step of speaking publicly about the hidden world of independent sperm donors.
So far he has helped 9 lesbian couples and1 heterosexual couple to become parents.
'It feels fantastic to have helped so many people in such a short space of time, but I've decided to stop for now. I may help provide siblings to my existing couples, but while I would never say never, I'm not on a mission to populate the world.'Kenzie, who says he accepts no payment other than travel expenses, recites the name of each of his genetic children as he counts them on his fingers, but adds: 'Please don't ask me their birthdates. There are too many of them, I get confused and really they're not my kids. Any man can father a child, but it takes a parent to love them and bring them up. I see them as donations.'
Ever since Kenzie first offered his services for free in June last year via his Facebook group, called Drama Free UK Sperm Donors, he says he has been inundated with hundreds of requests from women desperate for a child.
Operating outside strict regulations which govern clinics licensed by the Human Fertilisation and Embryology Authority, Kenzie has no moral issue with fathering children by women willing to take a risk with someone who is effectively a stranger.
Source: UK Daily Mail
53 comments:
Baddest guy
Madam copy and paste. I hope you're sued soon. He showed you pictures abi?
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Imagine being raised by lesbian or gay parent...urghhhhh! How utterly disgusting!
Na him sabi
Good for him.
Wow!
Dis is great development and very nice though in Africa it wouldn't b dat acceptable bcos of our traditions.
Are we sure that these are the only children he has fathered?
www.freshinsightng.com
#Linda..,
The world we live in today...
More greeze to your ballz man
Aww! he is the real life" Delivery Man", anyone come across the movie?
aha i see,foolish man!
Let him flaunt his talent o, God might even b annoyed wt him if he hide it.
He is super handsome jor
Nawa ooo.
What ever is happening to sanity nd everyting we knew to be right, only God knows.
Dats his own calling. Kudos to him. Linda take note!
He's cute. Need his sperm
urgently. Me sef want Oyinbo pikin.
All I see are beautiful babies. But what will they tell these kids when they grow up & maybe want to know how they came to be?
Oriegwu oo!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Money making Sp*** he has got
Oriegwu oo!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Hehe
SERIOUSLY?
Useless goats so ur giving those confused mofo's known as Lesbians children, so they can mess up the lives of the poor kids, why am I surprised sef. Ur an oshi that likes taking it in d ass
Okay!
This is against Christian ethics. Speaking from my religious background and principle of nature, it is the union of husband and wife that begets a child and not any scientific process.
#Dankwata
Dis is what u come to do in dis world. Lolz oyib n there funny lives
Sick Fucks.
Selfish idiots that didn't take the negative effects of this ish on the Kids when they grow up.
@ Any man can father a child, but it takes a parent to love them and bring them up,dts a point,a strong point..
God!I'm speechless
O ga ooo
The real life Delivery man
and then and then you populate the lesbian world by making them pregnant.
This man is a gay and I have no doubt in my mind that all these children he helped to father will grow up to be gays or lesbian. You can only give what you have. I think people should be careful because it seems this is the new approach Satan wants to use to conquer the world. Mark my word, you will say I said so in time to come.
Father of nation....
What on earth wont we see? why cant you marry and settle down instead of donating your life to everybody. Chai!
Badbelle go kill you
No dnt stop, continue, odee
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Is finding a man a becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp
what's the difference between donating a sperm and adopting a child? Don't forget the woman's egg is also part of the child. dat makes the child more of the woman than an average adopted child. There are some people that cant have children because the man is impotent or has low sperm count. So stop judging people when u dnt even know what ur own story will be tomor.