Bobbi Kristina's boyfriend Nick Gordon on suicide watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 July 2015

Bobbi Kristina's boyfriend Nick Gordon on suicide watch

Now that Bobbi Kristina Brown has passed away, her longtime boyfriend and rumored husband, Nick Gordon, is inconsolable. It's been reported that he’s “out of control” and those closest to him fear he’ll take his own life.

“Nick is on suicide watch. He is out of control with regret and sadness. He keeps saying that if only Bobbi Kristina had heard his voice, things would have been different. She may have lived,” a source said.
Nick, who was recently served with a $10 million lawsuit by Bobbi Kristina Brown’s conservators is inconsolable over the death of the 22-year-old daughter of Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown.

Source: Hollywood Life

50 comments:

But he's d prime suspect na. Hian!

fumi said...

All this are Medicine after death . Story for the gods. You re her number 1 crime suspect

God help him

Abeg o! I can't fit shout o! Suicide is never an option. Linda take note!

Kai! Bobbi u no try oh! To even think I was having hope u were gun live. Such is life, rest in peace.

No sympathy for him.

Shame!!!! It's so sad!!!!

God dis is bad...rip young woman...

Story for the gods,they should arrest this dude his responsible for this untimely death of bobbi.
He should kill him self.
#sad indeed#

May her soul RIP

Suicide is not d best option to solving one problems its even d worse bcos it destination is hell. So pls desist frm it.

Aaliyah said...

This is sad for me, rest in peace Bobbi K

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awww,dey shld really watch him

ogeee said...

So finally passrd away RIP young lady

Oky seen.....

How sad

joyous babe said...

Eya aaa,may her soul Rip

Oh dear.. its so sad

I can bet on my scrotum sac and its two contents that Dude Nick will never kill himself.
The Bum is a Fraud.

Eeya so sad OMG!!!

He should commit suicide asap.

Yeye dey smell, make hin don quick to commit suicide.

B Ud said...

This is so heart breaking ;(((

udieblessing@yahoo.com

Mihearty said...

So sorry. May her soul rest in peace

Chai.. God will heal your broken heart.. It is well..

coursed people.

He's acting a movie. The murderer deserves an Oscar!

Crocodile tears!

In peace may her soul continue to rest. Nawa o

God, please accept her troubled soul in peace.....as for Nick, he can commit suicide 4 all I care!!

he is jus playing them...

its just a ploy to show remose so he can escape prosecution for possible murder charges the state is going to charge him with

Ify Sam said...

Let me hear that he did it mtcheeew. RIP to the dead. To the bereaved family, take heart.

He's acting his script,when he's done he ll face d law..

Which broken heart? He is the killer, he want to exscape judgement. Very soon he will be charge with murder.

I have always known de Dude he's a pathological liar don't mind him (onye asi Mmuoh)

He's made her pain and suffering and now death about him. Jerk.

D suicide will be less painful dan a life in agony, cause u practically killed d poor girl cause of her money.idiot...u go rot in jail for d rest of ur miserable life.

May God aspect her soul.

na the money dey pain am jooooor

He seem more like good radiance to bad rubbish...

Why use your unborn generational seed for such flimsy stuff wey no even concern you...tomoro's deliverance case for the unborn...

U this girl,u must be a ram

But he is the prime suspect